My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ezdan Hotel & Suites

West Bay Al Dafna, West Bay & Diplomatic Area, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive Studio Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive Studio Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive Studio Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive Studio Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - One Bedroom Suite Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Two Bedroom Suite Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - 2 Bedroom Apartment - 2nd Bedroom Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Two bedroom Suite - 2nd Bedroom Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Lobby
Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Lobby Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Interior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Interior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Interior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Interior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Interior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Ballroom Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Fitness Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Ezdan Gym
Hotel Area: West Bay & Diplomatic Area Number of Rooms: 190

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2014
An awful hotel. Thoroughly disappointing

Slowest checkin in the world - almost 20 HOURS to get a room. Thinnest doors in the world. Best moment was leaving this hotel.
2.7
Arrived at 8am on 25th at hotel hoping to check in immediately as I booked for 24th so I could clean up before meetings. Was told my room not ready until 3pm. Argued with reception to give me a room immediately then was asked to wait so they can sort things out. By 10am had to leave for meetings so looked like a just got out of bed. Back to hotel at 2pm when finally room was available. At night could hear everything outside room, people entering and exiting, conversations, and various other activities - doors were made of plastic upon closer second inspection. Walking to room was like a scene from a zombie movie - hallway was dark, auto lighting only worked as you passed section by section. No easy access to power sockets. Was expected to move the entire tv cabinet just so I can charge my laptop and phone. When the hotel heard how ridiculous it sounded, they finally gave an extension plug board.
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, March 16, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
Good hotel, value for money, Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, March 13, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff
7.3
Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff, Good hotel, value for money
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, March 7, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Very good breakfast, centrally located in West Bay, near shopping areas, coffee shops and Corniche
5.3
Very good breakfast, centrally located in West Bay, near shopping areas, coffee shops and Corniche
Theodora Z. Solo travelers Greece, January 3, 2014
- Hist cost for low value

Nice View, centrally located, lower price comparing to the 5 star hotels of the area around
5.3
The facilities in the room where basic - no coffee machnine, no hot water machnine, only daily 2 small bottles of water. The staff was not well educated on customer service issues - when I asked a convertsr, I finally got it after 24 hours and the first answer was to buy one !!!
Salem A. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 23, 2013
all above things about this hotel is great.....

the hotel is great...
10
I like my stay in this hotel and I will stay in it again in the near future..
Waqar M. Families with young children Pakistan, November 19, 2013
My stay was comfortable & good.

Location, Price & Clealiness
8
Sami A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2013
i expect more when i see the building

sea view,
6.3
Ahmed A. Families with older children Bahrain, October 17, 2013
Nice

Rooms location and clean
8
I would recommended it nice hotel by the Doha city center shopping mall with a fast access to near attractions
Dominic M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Good Business Hotel Centrally located. affordable

Location, Clean, Location
7
I stay for business only. This hotel is one of the only ones in West Bay that is affordable. Staying outside west bay means long commutes in to work due to the terrible traffic. So this is convenient, clean and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ezdan Hotel & Suites DohaEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive StudioEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive StudioEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive StudioEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive StudioEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - One Bedroom SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Two Bedroom SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - 2 Bedroom Apartment - 2nd BedroomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Two bedroom Suite - 2nd BedroomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - LobbyEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - LobbyEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel InteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel InteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel InteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel InteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel InteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - BallroomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Fitness RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Ezdan GymEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Recreational FacilitiesEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Recreational FacilitiesEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Room ServiceEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Ezdan HotelsEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive SuiteEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Guest RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - LobbyEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Food and BeveragesEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04