or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ezdan Hotel & Suites

West Bay Al Dafna, West Bay & Diplomatic Area, Doha, Qatar (Show on map)

Book now!

Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Superior Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Studio Apartment Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - One-Bedroom Apartment Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Swimming Pool Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Atrium Zone Terrace - Pool Side Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Las Terrass - Pool Side Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Splash Juice Bar Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Lobby Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Cheery Berry Restaurant - All Day Dining Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Cheery Berry Restaurant - All Day Dining Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior
Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel Exterior Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Steam Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Fitness Room Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Sauna Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Swimming Pool Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Kid’s Pool Ezdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Squash Court
Area: West Bay & Diplomatic Area Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Ezdan Stay

Nice view of the Corniche from room, comfortable pillows, friendly staff.
8.7
It was pleasant.
Nauman T. Families with young children Pakistan, October 8, 2014
Worst experience

only breakfast & location
5.3
It was the worst experience from the time I checked Inn, I waited 15 minutes with my family on the reception for check Inn, the guy looks like he was more interested in doing other works rather to give importance to the guests. Washroom was not clean and there was no Muslim shower......... tub was leaking............ very poor room service , 15 minutes minimum to serve the order....I asked for iron board and the same it took half hour to deliver it ... my overall experience is very poor and I will not recommend staying here.....
Suwayan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
it is not a hotel.it is the worest appartment.

1- the location and 2- the farniuture new due it is new Bldg.3-the suwiming pall is fantastic.
7
it is a new Bldg but the bathroom is very durty. The it is 3 stars appartment.
Noor F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
The phlippino staff ,ft desk and cafe not friendly

Room facilities.
7
Good as long as you dont deal with front desk and cafe much. The housekeeping were all excellent.
Yasser A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2014
good location

location, swiming pool
6.7
good
Marcos R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2014
Been Here for Business

Location, and Friendly Staff
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for more than a month. The hotel is not that fancy, but they have large rooms and clean. Friendly staff, the internet is excellent. Also convenient store is available at 4th floor including mini restaurants to eat. Buffet is also excellent, I love it.
Ruben G. Business travelers Spain, June 11, 2014
Good hotel at reasonable price

Good location
8
Yunfeng L. Business travelers China, May 15, 2014
close to CBD, resonable price for accomodation

quality,clean,service
9.3
good,friendly service person and helpful staff to provide international style adapter for phone charger and laptop power. flexible check in time, I arrived early morning and checked in at 7am without any hassle, great service and good staff.
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2014
An awful hotel. Thoroughly disappointing

Slowest checkin in the world - almost 20 HOURS to get a room. Thinnest doors in the world. Best moment was leaving this hotel.
2.7
Arrived at 8am on 25th at hotel hoping to check in immediately as I booked for 24th so I could clean up before meetings. Was told my room not ready until 3pm. Argued with reception to give me a room immediately then was asked to wait so they can sort things out. By 10am had to leave for meetings so looked like a just got out of bed. Back to hotel at 2pm when finally room was available. At night could hear everything outside room, people entering and exiting, conversations, and various other activities - doors were made of plastic upon closer second inspection. Walking to room was like a scene from a zombie movie - hallway was dark, auto lighting only worked as you passed section by section. No easy access to power sockets. Was expected to move the entire tv cabinet just so I can charge my laptop and phone. When the hotel heard how ridiculous it sounded, they finally gave an extension plug board.
Ali H. Business travelers Lebanon, March 16, 2014
Good hotel, value for money

Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
Good hotel, value for money, Near everything, Clean, Helpful Staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ezdan Hotel & Suites DohaEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Standard RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Superior RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Deluxe RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Executive RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Studio ApartmentEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - One-Bedroom ApartmentEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Swimming PoolEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Atrium Zone Terrace - Pool SideEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Las Terrass - Pool SideEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Splash Juice BarEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - LobbyEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Cheery Berry Restaurant - All Day DiningEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Cheery Berry Restaurant - All Day DiningEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Meeting RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Hotel ExteriorEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Steam RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Fitness RoomEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - SaunaEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Swimming PoolEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Kid’s PoolEzdan Hotel & Suites Doha - Squash Court


AS-AGWEB-3C01