or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Stefan K. Business travelers Switzerland, October 4, 2014
Very good hotel

Good location, very clean, good value for money
7.3
I stay there for 1 night. They didn't had rooms available so they give me a service apartment. The apartment was nice and comparable to the deluxe rooms, however no drinks at the minibar and no wifi. I got a mobile wifi unit, however they gave me the wrong password so i couldn't use it Great hotel, poor staff performance but would go there again
Ricky F. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
F1 hotel

Location close to airport and shopping
9
Good clean and new hotel only stayed one nite had to leave early staff had packed breakfast ready for us before restaurant opened ezcellent
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
A Place to stay

'Hospitality, food and cleniness
9.3
Great and will go again.
Kathryn L. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great value for money!

Staff, room and location
9.3
I had a great experience with F1 Hotel. Each staff I came across with were very friendly and warm. I love the location because it's accessible to different establishments.
Lorenz A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Perfect location.

Location, location, location.
9.3
Enjoyable!
Philip B. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Stay away from F1

location, pool and location
4.7
Very poor stay. Bugs / cockroaches in the room, worlds slowest lifts, room keys that always stopped working, cleaning staff threw out in vouchers when cleaning room??? ( I think they kept them) and surrounded by 24 hour a day construction. On positive note the pool is lovely and location is great.
Ze H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
good hotel but crappy lifts

spacious room size, nice buffet breakfast, staff service
8
rooms were spacious and the breakfast selection is awesome. service was great too. only problem is the lift waiting times, and those pesky key cards need to be held to the reader while u press the level keys.
Steven G. Couples New Zealand, October 2, 2014
Convenient for shopping

Close to airport, nearby shopping, nearby nightlife
7.7
The F1 is a newish business hotel only about 20 mins from the airport, which if you know Manila traffic, is a great thing. It is located at the northern end of the Bonifaccio Global City, a new wealthy economic centre. Much of the BCG is still under construction (so a little noisy), but within 10 mins walk you will find lots of shopping, nightlife, and US-branded dining chains. It's obviously in the prosperous area of Manila, so spares you much of the gritty reality you might see further into the city, if that's what you want. The rooms were large and modern looking, with comfortable beds. No serious complaints, although you can tell things aren't quite up to similar western standards. Look closely around the hotel and you will see a lot of things in need of repair - strange for a new hotel, and give's you the impression things were done quick and cheap. Also, other strange quirks such as only having single toiletries, robes, slippers, etc in rooms obviously meant for two people. And strange layouts (e.g. the pool area) that look like some features were squeezed in as an afterthought.
Lucy D. Groups United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Great location but expected more

Location, central location, staff
7.7
My stay was okay, I expected more for the money. The room was comfy but it smelt damp and a bit smokey even though it was a non-smoking room. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was nice, the location is great though.
Hai Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Spacious Room

Spacious room, walking distance to eateries and safe location
7.3
Basically the stay was good. The only thing that left a bad taste is my reservation for car to airport at 5 am was not done. Luckily I could flag down a cab. I think this is not the first time that happen as I read a similar experience from another guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08