Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anna F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, great staff and big rooms
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Anna F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice big room, accommodating staff and good location
Been booking this place several times already, the staff has always been great, I like the rooms and the location. Will go back again
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Ferdinand L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good...
The room was the same to other 3 star hotel. Food was oustanding. Over all money were too dear when booked late.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

MIN C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not up to standard.. room service to be improve
-water accumulation at shower area:( -Bath towels are not ready when I return to my room :( need to call them to get it! -Breakfast just normal.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Victor G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Very good breakfast and location
F1 hotel is accessible to a number of restaurants including the Boni High. We got a junior suite which was more than spacious for us. The staff are friendly. The best part is the buffet breakfast that offered a wide array of choices. The only complaint we had were the elevators for which our keycard did not work. If you were unlucky, you would spend a little time waiting for a lift to stop. But overall, it was still a wonderful experience.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Rebekka J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Fine Place to Stay
Loved the location. Very close to Western things. If you are looking to stay in the Philippines, don't stay there. Everything close is Western. For me I was very happy!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Rebekka J. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice Staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The elevator was annoying and the pool was not very nice. The breakfast was okay, but after 5 days was boring. Generally really like it!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Jeff K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
:)
:)
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Christian B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Conference in BGC
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and spacious, staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Dominick B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Disappointing for the price
It has an ok location. Close to the high street and my conference. The breakfast was ok. The room was large. Though, I did not get the bed choice I had requested or paid for. I had some crumbs from dinner on the first night that, after 2 cleanings, were still there and I had to call housekeeping and point to them to have them cleaned up. The elevators were very slow and the card readers often did not work on them. Way over priced for what you get.
Reviewed April 03, 2016