or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Paloma D. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Great location, nice hotel and room

Rooftop bar, pool and breakfast
8
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was well run, clean comfortable and in a gat location. Within walking distance from lots of nice bars, restaurants and shops.
Mary J. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Short but sweet.

Affordable, clean, great location.
9
Very enjoyable stay. Would have to spend more time.
Gregorio T. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
good breakfast bad elevators

Breakfast breakfast beakfast
6
Elevators are diffiuclt to use with the key card, also no so clean and floor numbers are difficult to read, but my kudos to the breakfast staff, very friendly and efficient, so my contratulations to the chef as well. Nice location.
Aubrey P. Couples Sweden, June 4, 2014
Good

Location, room and breakfast
8.7
Good
Frank P. Couples France, June 4, 2014
good located

the location
6.3
The room were big but with out style and they didn' t smell so good.We should prefer a smaler breakfast but with better flavour.
Philippe C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
nice and comfotable

good staff; god service and cleanliness
7.7
it was comfotable but considering the price should have bben better or extras included
Ysel A. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great and comfortable!

Ambiance Location Comfort
7.7
Marco H. Families with older children Germany, June 2, 2014
Nice place in the hearth of BGC

...
8
...
Rhea N. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Comfortable stay at the heart of BGC

1) Modern and beautiful rooms, 2) Centrally located. Everything else is walking distance, 3)Value for money
8
I was pleasantly surprised by F1 Hotel. Based on the price, I wasn't expecting a lot. Check in and check out was fast. The rooms are a nice size, modern decor and comfortable. There was a nice selection at breakfast. If you go late (9AM onwards) there will be a queue for breakfast but the staff work quickly to get guests settled in. The pool area is ok. A bit small and cramped but not a big deal for me. We had 2 small kids with us and I found that the pool facilities are adequate for them. Room service however is poor. It took an hour to get food delivered. When it arrived, the food was not hot/warm and quality was also very poor. So if you can avoid it, pls do. There are plenty other options surrounding the hotel. The hotel is conveniently located that it's a quick walk to Bonifacio Central where there is a bevy of options to choose from. Location wise, most places of interest like Bonifacio High Street, Serendra and the Mind Museum are walking distance. Whether it's shopping, dining,clubbing, site seeing or watching a movie, you will find a place near the hotel that you can walk to. Overall our stay with F1 was very good. I would consider staying with them again if I do another staycation in the city.
Charlemagne C. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Clean and Nice Hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Clean, centrally located, good food
9.7
The stay was very nice. The staff even gave us a free room upgrade. The hotel was very clean and very nice. The pools are OK. The breakfast was nice but the breakfast area is too small to accommodate all the guest. We had to wait for a vacant table before we were allowed to go inside the dining area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07