arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3044 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mozer O.
Brazil
March 02, 2016
Nice hotel
Confort / Service / Location
The hotel is nice, the lication also is good because took only 25 minutes by taxi to airport. but the breakfest was not western food.

Steven W.
United States
March 01, 2016
very good, but not as great as last time
I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and I believe they had only been open less than a year. I got an amazing promo price and if memory serves, it did not include breakfast. This time, my rate was definitely higher, though not a bad price for the type of hotel or the location, and it did include breakfast for the both of us. The room was exactly as I remembered it, and it was clean. But I do have to say the fixtures in the room and especially throughout the hotel seem to have worn considerably since my initial visit. The hotel did have a somewhat musty smell throughout, though things seemed very clean. The food for breakfast was actually ample and very well-prepared. Overall I think this hotel is very good, but I hope they try to maintain its beauty over time so it doesn't become run-down.

Jose G.
Philippines
March 01, 2016
Good but far from high street areas
Reception, food and room
Satisfying

Ronald T.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Weekend Stay
Great Location, Nice Rooms and Good Services
Great location, near Bonifacio High Street, Market Market, SM Aura, Mind Museum, Venice Pizza and other places within GBC. Good customer services. Need to add more selections for breakfast.

KATHRYN N.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
First time at f1
Love our stay. The rooms were nice. They upgraded it to a suite without any charge. The staff were so nice. They prepared a sandwitch for my sister as she needed to go travel early before breakfast and they even helped us find a taxi for her.

Rutchel B.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Worth the money
Nice place & location

Lisa G.
Guam
February 25, 2016
?
Great

Dennis G.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Strategic Location for Travelers
Comfort, Security & Cleanliness
Internet is very poor and lost connection suddenly very often. Tried to call for customer service, but nobody pick up the phone on first & second call, was slammed and cut off on the third call (very rude), finally someone pick up on the forth call, but no action taken, in the end can't do any emailing,certainly not suitable for business travelers if hotel's internet service is not reliable.

AGNES S.
United States
February 25, 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Actually its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly, they will check you in early if the room is available.

Mohamed A.
United Arab Emirates
February 21, 2016
worst hotel in manila
very bad experience with this hotel in all matters