Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3026 reviews

2782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Nicola Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
Average

Spacious Room
7
Overall it was okay - thought the staff could have been a bit more pleasant on reception. The staff in the restaurant were much more welcoming at breakfast. I was passing through Manilla so was not exploring area but from taxi journey seemed to be good location for shopping if designers are your thing.
Cerissa M. Solo travelers Oman, February 3, 2016
Enjoyed our stay
5
Went clubbing with cousins so booked this hotel so we can walk home afterwards... 👍
Craig M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
Disappointing Stay!
3
Wifi was terrible. Very bad odor on some of the floors!!
Laura S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Adequate room in a good location. Priced correctly
5.3
Wifi is spotty throughout the whole hotel...some areas of the room had a good signal at times and then sometimes it would just go off. The lobby area has a strange smell. The staff are helpful and friendly. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
Shelly M. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2016
Great location, just ok hotel

Location, size of room, Location
7.3
I stayed at this hotel with 5 girlfriends. We loved the location to High Street (easy to walk). The size of the City Suite rooms was great, 2 double beds and a couch area, where we could hang out. The extra bed is definitely not great, no comforter, but the hotel compensated us for this and will hopefully improve. I thought breakfast was just ok. Decent selection but not the greatest quality that I expected for the caliber of a hotel. Also, the elevators and floors seemed dated and worn out, so some maintenance could be done to improve this hotel. Overall, we had a nice stay and the staff were good.
Gary D. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
I could smell bug spray from time to time.
6
The staff was very helpful and cheerful
Annette S. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2016
Locked in the bathroom

Location
7
Horrible
Michael O. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location

Location, comfort and service
7.3
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place

Location, Spa, Location
5.7
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.
Rosemel C. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2016
very good location for biz mtgs in Taguig
6.3
breakfast could be improved by providing a good selection for vegetarians
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2782 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01