Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2638 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2638)
Sort by:
Benjie D. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2015
Stay at F1

Location
5.3
The lift is a total mess. Room space is ok Food is mediocre
Jonathan L. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Consistently good

Cleanliness, location, value for money
9.3
Krisha M. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Long weekend stay

Location, breakfast, staff
9.3
Great stay over the long weekend. We weren't in the hotel much of the time but the breakfast was fantastic, and the rooms more than adequate. We had a late flight out of Manila Sunday and easily changed to a half day extra making things much easier for us on the day we left. The only bad thing was the time it took for the lifts to arrive on each floor.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
great location

the gym is accessible 24hrs. breakfast has wide spread and located nearby high street
4.3
Comfortable bed. Sadly rooms r not cleaned everyday... dusty
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
great hotel

location. gym, breakfast
8
great. comfortable
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
great hotel

location.. breakfast and gym
8
pleasant stay. helpful conceirge.
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2015
one in BGC

Location, one bedroom type, reception
7.3
Excellent
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Not impressed

F1 Hotel Manila
3.3
Awful. Without doubt the worst hotel I have stayed in and by quite some distance. Cockroaches in the room. Asked to change rooms which took an hour. During which time we stayed in the premier lounge and saw another cockroach running across the floor. The second room was significantly smaller than the first (but pleased to confirm no cockroaches!). We refused to eat at the venue because of the roaches and was offered massage or dinner as compensation - if I am not eating breakfast then not going to eat dinner! We were offered a reduction on the stay which I am still waiting to hear from after 2 weeks.
Kwei L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, safe and near to shopping area
8
Satisfied with the hotel condition
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Staff very efficient and secure hotel

Security, effiency of staff, welcoming staff.
10
Modern, updated, secure and efficient staff. One individual, name of Kervin at the lounge area was very friendly and courteous. All my requests for the room service was excellent and fast. Engineering staff was helpful in changing the Low Battery on my safe. Front desk staff very welcoming. Security manager on duly at all times overlooking security needs of hotel. Location of hotel very near all local shops and malls. To all the staff of the hotel I thank you for my enjoyable stay. Keep up the good work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02