or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Gladys E. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Relaxing Place

Check-in staff, room (city suite) and food
9.3
It was a great stay. Staffs are very accomodating. Food was good. Proximity of the place is perfect. A great place to relax with the family.
Ryan T. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Recommended

Location, Room, Comfortable
8.3
Very good!
Reinhard S. Solo travelers Austria, August 9, 2014
can be recommended

location modernity room size
8.3
Sian L. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Good value business hotel

Location, staff responsiveness, proximity to Fort shopping belt
8.3
Ana L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Good for business travelers of Global City Fort

location, comfort and cleanliness of the room
7.7
If you have some business meetings, conventions and/or seminars to attend at the Bonifacio Global City (Fort) and that would require you an overnight stay or more, this is one hotel to consider for its comfort, location and yet affordable.
Benjamin L. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Good comfy hotel in excellent location

Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
8
My second stay in this hotel, it is situated in a good location with bonifacio highstreet within walking distance. Fort Bonifacio/Global City is one of the nicest place to stay in Manila, safe, clean, beautiful. F! Hotel Manila certainly fits in nicely.
Nicolas E. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2014
Quiet, near to Makati, ok hotel

my room on the 27th with a vast view
8.3
Nice hotel, clumsy entrance, lobby disconnect by 5 floors, restaurant being on 3rd, otherwise quite ok. Nice pool and outdoor terrace. My rooms were spacious and nicely prepared. The cleanliness was not super, but staff very friendly and quickly fixed it. I selected the hotel for the super saver price and would return for the same, only. Sorry.
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Stay is ok but poor Wifi Connection

Clean, new, location
8.7
Stay is good. But wifi is poor signal and blind spots. Cannot really connect a proper conversation for more than 5 mins.
Dave F. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2014
OK - but going downhill fast

locaiton, breakfast, room
6
Frustrating to be honest. Not told of the elevator activation panel down at knee level which you cant see due to the downlights in the cieling, nor that only some elevators go to certain floors so was up and down etc on first trip. Room was very nice, but i had asked for a smoking room and was a bit appaled by the smell as i walked in (and i am a smoker). Suggest a purifier be put in between guests might help as you cant open any windows. After a few days of hectic running around to and from the hospital over the road, decided to have a beer on the pool deck around 5pm on the saturday. Got a can of beer and a glass and took a sip and it was off somehow - smelt bad and tasted awefull - plenty of fizz though. Called over the bar tender who then called the bar manager who immediately took it as a personal affront that i had complained about the beer in the can. He checked the expirey date and tasted the beer and said there was nothing wrong with it. Hi asked if I still wanted the beer, to which I said no there is something wrong with this can. He then swooped everything off the table and left me there - with nothing. Called them back over and asked for a replacement beer. Manager was clearly disgusted and looked like he wanted to hit me. So I stood up, walked to the bar before they opened the beer and told them to just forget it. Walked out and went elsewhere. Seriously shocking service for the price of the hotel AND the price of the beer. You will get the very occasional beer that is bad or off - its a fact of life. Very disappointed with the service - bad beer occasionally is a fact of life, aggressive and rude service is harder to excuse.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Nice rooms & great location

large room, good room service, convenient location
7.7
The good: 1.lots of great restaurants nearby 2. large comfortable room The bad: 1. very annoying key card system in elevators 2. slow wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02