or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Hazel G. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
F1 Hotel stay

location, food and amenities
8
It was a frustrating stay, power was out in the early morning until we checked out the hotel. Not a good experience as we did before.
George V. Families with young children Guam, November 29, 2014
First time at F1

Location, facilities and room
6.7
My stay at F1 was fine. I just wish the room staff replenished the sundries and other items on a daily basis. Also the landline phone was not operational.
Twinkle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Location is perfect.

Location. Room. Pool
8.3
Mauricio U. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
It was about comfort and relaxation

It is very accessible to the airport, close to shops and dining, safe and comfortable
7.3
The room was large and comfortable with the basic amenities. The staff were very helpful.
Angelina M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Excellent service!

The staff were outstanding and extremely helpful
8.3
I wish I could have stayed another three days but they were fully booked.
John Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
good location for business and leisure

located in the center of the fort, clti, close to Makati, walking distance to restaurants and shopping
8
Comfortable stay. Good location for business in Makati and the Fort Bonifacio.
John L. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Comfortable trip

Food, apperance, and they offer great transportation services
10
I really enjoyed our time here
Sachiko W. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Great value & location

Location / Value / Staff Service
8.3
Very good and was above expectations.
Kirstine J. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Not so good smell

Food. Staff. Location.
7
It was ok. What i didnt like is that the room has a really annoying smell (well maybe for non smokers like us). We checked in around 1:30 in the afternoon and the room smells like tobacco. We sprayed perfume thinking it would help eliminate the smell before we left to go to the mall and when we came back at around 7pm, the strong awful smell is still there. When we left the following the day the smell is still there. Also, the room is for two people, but there was only one robe and one set of slippers, it's like they didnt thoroughly checked the room for the next guests.
Rosaida R. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Satisfactory

Location and nice and big room.
8.7
My family were satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03