or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Dan L. Business travelers China, September 29, 2014
valuable hotel

location,safety, clean
8.7
Good experience to stay in F1, the room is clean and tidy, staffs are very friendly. The only thing that made me sad is all the win downs can' t open due to security issue.
Raymond R. Business travelers Guam, September 28, 2014
great location to saint lukes

service room and facilities
8
Strange smell coming from the restroom best to shut your bathroom door and keep the vent on. Must be coming from the drain
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
F1 For Staycation

Food, Pool and Room
6.7
Soh H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2014
excellent

food, location, drop off service
9.7
my stay in F1 was pleasant except the shower tap, hot and cold control is not easy to control, it is either too hot or too cold, the elevator is slow and it does not bring you to the right floor most of the time.
Arnold W. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Best hotel at reasonable price.

Clean, affordable, and good location.
8.3
I love my stay. I find the hotel clean and affordable. Accessible to places i usually go to.
Eilleen R. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good. Wifi was not working in our room.

Location location and location
6.7
Good
Cristina B. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! ty

location, interior design, facilities
9
Great! :)
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Great hotel

Location and its always clean, good service
8.7
Great, stayed here loads of times and never lets me down, will be back again soon
Jose A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Short family visit.

Friendly atmosphere, employees, and close to social events and malls
10
My stay was very relaxing, and with the friendly staff my daily schedules event was not interrupted. The location was a walking distance to businesses and malls.
Jose A. Families with young children United States of America, September 26, 2014
Visiting close relatives

Friendly staffs, great location, relaxing atmosphere.
10
It was a great stay. The staff are very understanding with the my children. The location is a walking distance to many amenities (businesses and malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04