Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2905 reviews

2669 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2905)
Sort by:
Richard T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2015
Great

Hygiene staff and rooms for
9.3
Goid
Report this review
Marianne P. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Our stay in f1

Good service, good location, big rooms
7
It was okay, we just had to trAnsfer sleeping position because the aircon of the city suite room hit directly to our heads when sleeping. The room smelled clean and good but when we step out it smells smokey.
Report this review
Katie S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2015
Comfortable room, but poor service

Venue, bedroom comfort, quiet
6.7
Although the room was comfortable, the bathroom itself was also clean, but the towels were worn and stained. The restaurants were closed when I arrived and I had to wait over 20 minutes to get a room service menu. When I ordered I was told it would take 45 minutes. So I cancelled my order and asked simply for soup. Half an hour later, I got the full order I had cancelled, which was cold before I had eaten half of it. They had also forgotten to bring me bottled water. I felt the prices were 4-star but the food and slow service came up to about 2.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2015
Comfy and no hassle

Big room, clean and efficient staff
8
Been staying here most of the time when I work really late, the place is comfortable, clean and the staff is great
Report this review
Jeremy P. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2015
Good Room

Comfortable Room, Good Location
8.3
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2015
Comfy bed and efficient staff

Nice room, strategically located and efficient staff
8
Been staying here several times already, just love the place
Report this review
Pui Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, convenient location, easily accesible
6
Report this review
Shawn S. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2015
Extremely Disappointing for a "4 star" hotel

Location / 24x7 room service / parking
5.3
It was a pretty bad experience at F1. The staff seemed very unaccommodating, there was an inch of dust under the bed and tables, I had no internet for 4 days (even after reporting it several times) and there was loud music from the surrounding establishments until 4am every night. Once other hotels open in the fort area, F1 will be closed down unless they start turning things around there. Very poor service and staff, very disappointed!
Report this review
Zhijian L. Business travelers China, October 26, 2015
Fantastic

Convenient Location, friendly staff, confotable bed
9.7
It is a very pleasant stay. Check in and check out is very fast, the breakfast also got great variety. Sure will come again.
Report this review
Allan R. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2015
F1 a must for business travellers

accessible, affordabiliy, convenience
8
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2669 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03