Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2015
great hotel

location. gym, breakfast
8
great. comfortable
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
great hotel

location.. breakfast and gym
8
pleasant stay. helpful conceirge.
Report this review
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2015
one in BGC

Location, one bedroom type, reception
7.3
Excellent
Report this review
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Not impressed

F1 Hotel Manila
3.3
Awful. Without doubt the worst hotel I have stayed in and by quite some distance. Cockroaches in the room. Asked to change rooms which took an hour. During which time we stayed in the premier lounge and saw another cockroach running across the floor. The second room was significantly smaller than the first (but pleased to confirm no cockroaches!). We refused to eat at the venue because of the roaches and was offered massage or dinner as compensation - if I am not eating breakfast then not going to eat dinner! We were offered a reduction on the stay which I am still waiting to hear from after 2 weeks.
Report this review
Kwei L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, safe and near to shopping area
8
Satisfied with the hotel condition
Report this review
Kevin M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Staff very efficient and secure hotel

Security, effiency of staff, welcoming staff.
10
Modern, updated, secure and efficient staff. One individual, name of Kervin at the lounge area was very friendly and courteous. All my requests for the room service was excellent and fast. Engineering staff was helpful in changing the Low Battery on my safe. Front desk staff very welcoming. Security manager on duly at all times overlooking security needs of hotel. Location of hotel very near all local shops and malls. To all the staff of the hotel I thank you for my enjoyable stay. Keep up the good work.
Report this review
Mark J. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
3-Star Hotel at Best

Location, Location, Good Food
8
If only for the elevators, I would rate this hotel to be 3-Star at best. The buttons were confusing and for a fairly new hotel, they seemed to have installed one with decades-old technology. Rooms were so-so, liveable but nothing to write home about and so were the ameneties. Food was much better than I expected, especially for the price. And the location was very good and very convenient as the hotel is located at the central part of the Bonifacio Global City and all of the offices as well as restaurants would be walking distance.
Report this review
Ynah M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect

friendly staff and very accommodating
7.7
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice & clean hotel

Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
8
Good & a really experience. See above.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Not what I expected!!

Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
7
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06