arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Prince V.
Philippines
February 14, 2016
Best value in Manila
Location. Food. Location.

8 Mario R.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
Location
Good location....

9 Nehemiah G.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
Staycation at its best
Its my 3rd time to stay in this hotel and i enjoy it very much..the place is very near the shopping malls and resto!i woulde definitely recom ds place !

6 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Good rooms but average service
Rooms are great. Service is average. Facilities are poor.

6.4 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Average
Average. Basics of service are missing. Facilities are poor. However rooms are very spacious and comfortable.

5.6 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Average
Average hotel. Good location and rooms but poor faciltiies and F&B offer.

5.6 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Just OK
Quality os decreasing. Location is great but there is a jobsite acress the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. F&B and facilities are poor. Not convinced.

3.6 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Last time in this hotel
After may stays in this hotel, this will be my last one. Quality has decreased, as well as the staff efficiency. During check in the officier did not found my reservation and just asked me to go to the business center to print my confirmation - while they do not have any printer and anyone there to assist. Landry was delivered late 2 days in a row. Phone to front desk or housekeeping is often ringing without anybody picking up. Food quality is poor. Elevator is terrible. Facilities are poor. Last but not least there is a huge job site in front of the hotel which is very noisy. Sorry F1 Hotel, but this will be my last time with you guys.

5.2 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Disappointed
Been staying so many times in this hotel and I must say that the service is not as good as before while price has significantly increased. I stayed 4 nights this time round and the wifi was not working in my room. I have complained many times but nothing has been done throughout the entire stay. Basics are missing.

6 Breton J.
France
February 12, 2016
Standard hotel
Good location and helpful staff. Clean and spacious room. Poor facilities and F&B offer.