or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Jeanne W. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
quiet and relaxing staycation indeed!

Location is great, 'coz there's a lot of establishment nearby. We looooved the ambiance in the room; it's like home away from home! The check-in/out process was quick and efficient.
8.3
Vincent N. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
It was good. The Airconditioner was very good

Location, Big Room, Cold Airconditioner
8
The stay was very good. We were upgraded to a Suite Room even without us asking. The Airconditioners were exceptionally cold. Exactly what you need for the Manila Heat. The Lobby was on the small side but the Coboonpue furniture more than made up for it. Highly recommended.
Ana P. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Comfortable rest and relaxation weekend

Location, restaurants near it, centrally located
7
It was a very comfortable staycation. Staff was helpful and the buffet breakfast was okay. Will recommend this hotel to friends who are looking for r&r in the city.
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Very OK!!

Location, Staff and Big Room
9.3
Very OK!!!
Galvin T. Business travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Location

Location and value for money
9.3
Good but the housekeeping can be better never replenish the amenities in the room.
Ivy C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
Right at the heart of BGC

clean room, crisp bedsheet, near everything
8.3
We stayed only for one night because we were going to Hyve. The room is clean but not with adequate light. My colleague who availed the breakfast said the food is so-so. But the location of the hotel is very strategic as it is near a hospital, a membership grocery store, a mall, and bars.
Kutbi D. Groups India, May 24, 2014
Room service just took too long

Standard hotel nothing outstanding I can think about
5.3
Whole day was work outside so nothing much I can think about
Sharon C. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
R E L A X I N G

1. Accomodating Staff 2. Spacious Room 3. Readily available baby cots for those traveling with infants.
9.7
P E R F E C T. Could not ask for more!😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Acceptable.

Located near shopping & food, Close to the airport and Value for money.
5.7
I provided by clothes for laundry at 9am. When I got back at 10pm and asked for it, they hotel said they had no record of my laundry. After an hour of investigations, they found it (had to use CCTV footage to know which housekeeping staff had collected it). They then told me I would get my laundry only the next day. However, I had a 5am flight so I asked them to just give my laundry back to me. I went to bed. When I got up at 4am to checkout, they had actually wasted it and provided it to me Free of Charge when I checked out. So all was good at the end of the day; good move by them to take ownership of the mistake.
Yong G. Groups South Korea, May 21, 2014
Average. Room not clean. Wait 20min for lift.

Location
6.3
Average to poor for satisfaction. I would not come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01