Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3028 reviews

2784 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2016
Had a great staycation

Location, buffet breakfast, rooms
7.7
Stay was great and relaxing. Location was the best feature. Free shuttle to points in BGC was really convenient.
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
false 4 star hotel

location accessibility and the name
4.7
Below average
Report this review
Regina D. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Excellent stay

Location, Comfort, Buffet selection
8.3
Our family had a great time during our 4 day stay here at F1 Hotel. The check in and check out process was amazing, it only took me not more than 10 minutes. Breakfast buffet was also great! Staff were amazing! We'll definitely be back.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2016
Good location, great staff and big rooms
5
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Report this review
Jennifer L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
review

location
8.3
Report this review
Catherine O. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Excellent

Clean , nice location, relaxing
8
Report this review
Marvin T. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2016
Overnight Staycation

Location, big rooms, value for money
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Ma.Cristina N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Perfect service

Accessible; good service and clean tooms
8.3
Fantastic and warming.
Report this review
Christopher T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
new year experience

spacious rooms, great location, lenient in bringing food to the room
9.3
Hotel parking is massively inadequate. Also, elevators aren't enough especially during holidays. But overall, it was a great stay.
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
We have to pay for parking outside the hotel. no a

For travellers only
5.7
So so. Will not repeat for ny eve
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2784 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02