Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3007 reviews

2764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
2 satisfying stays so far

courteous/polite staff, checkin/checkout were a breeze, free buffet breakfast
7.3
pretty much satisfied with my 2nd stay.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
5
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
5
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, staff and vault
8.3
Its good so far
Report this review
Hedwigo F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2015
No complaints.

Room, breakfast, staff
10
Good location for my visit.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Warmth and cozy place in the heart of BGC area

Warmth, friendly staff, clean
9
We enjoyed our stay in F1 and we'll definitely come back there for another staycation!
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Great place to stay

First, location second, very secure and safe place and lastly, price is a great value
10
Perfect!!
Report this review
Agnes D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2015
Great Area
6.7
No complaints about this place. Loved the room. Clean and comfortable!
Report this review
Wilmer M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Very nice stay at F1 and the kids enjoyed

Location, food, room
10
Very good
Report this review
Fidelis M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Perfect staycation with good food

Good buffet food. Fast response of staff. Very accessible
9.3
It was good overall. Except for the bad smell that greeted us when we first entered the room, which mostly came from the restroom. But when we brought up the issue to the staff, they were able to resolve it.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2764 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07