Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Chloe Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Comfortable 4 Star Hotel

Location, room condition and service
8.3
Report this review
Chien-Chih L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2015
great location

great location, walking distance to mall and shopping area
7
I will not book this one if I go visit Global City
Report this review
Mark S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
small parking spaces

Staff Cleanliness and location
6.7
stay was good except for the basement parking experience. So small
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Great Hotel in the BGC

polite & helpful staff, convenience & strategic location
7.3
Report this review
Dale E. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Great Value Hotel!

Location, Service, and Food!
9.3
Had a great 'staycation' in F1. Staff was efficient and courteous. Always ready to help. The room was spacious and clean. My only complaint was that the bathroom gets hot during the afternoon (bathroom faced the afternoon sun). Other than that, everything else was ok. I would definity go back.
Report this review
Monica I. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
F1 Staycation

Very relaxing. We love the bed and pillows. The pools are cool
9
Definitely coming back
Report this review
Princess S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Staff were rude.

Spacious rooms
6.7
Staff were rude. You need extra patience in using elevator. Key cards dont function everytime. You always have to go to reception to have it replaced. Such a waste of time.
Report this review
Manchesteve U. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
breakfast can be better but overall value is great

space lication staff
9
Report this review
Teresa F. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
Very Disappointed

1. Location 2. Big Rooms 3. Free Wifi
5.7
We chose to stay at F1 because of its good location. Although we were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed sheets, there were stains and dark spots. We also had to wait for the elevators for a long time. The seats in the 3/F restaurant were very dirty, a lot of stains and food crumbs on the sofa. I bought a pint of my favourite ice cream from S&R, and since the room had no freezer, I called "0" and asked if they could store the ice cream for me in their freezer, which they gladly said no problem. After 5 hours, I took back my ice cream, and sad to say, the ice cream was melted! If they didn't have a freezer (which I doubt), they could have told me, or they could use their common sense. The staffs seems friendly, but being friendly alone isn't gonna make the guests happy, they should also learn to be more attentive to details in providing a better service.
Report this review
Ryan F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good stay

location, big rooms, nice breakfast
9.3
Value for money hotel with big rooms and delicious breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02