Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3012 reviews

2768 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Great place to stay

First, location second, very secure and safe place and lastly, price is a great value
10
Perfect!!
Report this review
Agnes D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2015
Great Area
6.7
No complaints about this place. Loved the room. Clean and comfortable!
Report this review
Wilmer M. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Very nice stay at F1 and the kids enjoyed

Location, food, room
10
Very good
Report this review
Fidelis M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Perfect staycation with good food

Good buffet food. Fast response of staff. Very accessible
9.3
It was good overall. Except for the bad smell that greeted us when we first entered the room, which mostly came from the restroom. But when we brought up the issue to the staff, they were able to resolve it.
Report this review
Generose L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
musky room

location
6.3
the room we stayed in was musky and a little bit unsettling... feels like someone is always watching you...
Report this review
Ana C. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
F1 hotel

Spacious room, comfy bed and pillows and superb location
8
Our family loved staying at F1 hotel!we will surely be back :)
Report this review
Paula B. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Very good

Pool room lovation
9.3
Great
Report this review
Breton J. Solo travelers France, December 26, 2015
Disappointed
4
Been staying so many times in this hotel and I must say that the service is not as good as before while price has significantly increased. I stayed 4 nights this time round and the wifi was not working in my room. I have complained many times but nothing has been done throughout the entire stay. Basics are missing.
Report this review
Lorelee C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Review

Location, rate, room ambiance
7.3
Good
Report this review
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Good place to stay in the Fort

Location, wifi access, value for money
7.3
Close to places I needed to go to in the fort, room comfort was ok especially if only staying for a few days.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2768 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04