Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2901 reviews

2664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
David Q. Solo travelers Guam, October 13, 2015
convient

location, clean and staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay and will go stay again the next time i go to Manila.
Report this review
Jeff N. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2015
Central Location To Global City

Location, WiFi, Functionable
7.7
Stayed here as it was close to Manila International School where our daughter was playing in soccer tourney Location was the reason for selection Rooms were up to date, clean, and comfortable Breakfast was very average buffet but did the job Noise was off and on bad as there is construction everywhere in global city, once parking structure is finished at end of year should get better
Report this review
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2015
Global city hotel

Nice room layout, good internet, location
8.3
Its a business hotel not a tourist/resort hotel. Comfortable bed. We saw one crawling insect.
Report this review
Jeff W. Couples Australia, October 9, 2015
Staff excellent

Breakfast
5
Totally misleading advertising
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, October 9, 2015
Staff don't take initiative

Quality of room, Located near shopping/dining, Close to airport
6
When I arrived at reception, there was no other patrons so I happily walked up to the receptionist. Eager to get my room as I had just spent days travelling the country side, I greeting the receptionist with a simple hello - It's not unreasonable to expect the greeting to come from them as I'm walking toward them (there were 2 of them). I didn't get an immediate reply ... maybe 15 seconds later then she says, "Hi sir, please hold on". What kind of service is this??? It's not even basic courtesy; it is "wait till I'm ready for you". I wasn't expecting immediate service but at least acknowledge my presence. I'm get into my elevator and one of the "staff" come around and stop my doors from closing. It's fine if the hotel is a 3 star and staff generally share elevators with customers. This staff however asked me to HOLD the elevator for him so he could move a few items into the elevator. Wow, a 4 star hotel and I'm manning the elevator for you huh. Okay look I'm not unreasonable, I don't mind holding the lift ... but don't call yourself a 4-star hotel if I have to do that. It's not over yet. I put the "do not disturb" sign on, but was repeated asked about housekeeping needs. :( Finally, the elevators don't all go to the same floors but you only get one button to press for a random elevator. It's very frustrating when you want to go to some levels like the gym. Then doors are not labelled with PUSH/PULL signs so my natural instinct to push a door is always greeting by a loud 'Thud' sound as it was obviously meant for pulling. These things add up and just made my stay one of the worst in Manila.
Report this review
Alvin W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Good Business Hotel Stay

Good place for business related meetings stay cause it's in the city centre. Breakfast is good and the room are big and clean. Walking distance to shops within Global City
8
comfortable and very nice staff.
Report this review
Reinhard S. Business travelers Austria, October 5, 2015
Good location

Location, staff, booking flexibility
6.7
Nice stay, though increased prices vs earlier stays are not justified
Report this review
Thomas G. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
Very Good Hotel in Nice Part of Manila

Location, Staff, Comfortable Rooms
9
This was my first time staying at the F1. It's a very good hotel in a nice area of Manila - Fort Bonafacio/Global City. The hotel provided an airport pick up (with a charge), but it wasn't clear about where to meet the van, so there was confusion that caused a delay at the airport. Not too big of a deal, though. Check in was easy even though you have to go to the 5th floor to check in. The room was nice and comfortable. My air conditioning ended up not working after the second day. I asked for it to be fixed while I was out. Upon returning I thought it had been fixed since it did turn on again. In the middle of the night I woke up in a sweat because it went out again. I called the management, and they were extremely apologetic. They said I could change rooms. Even though it was in the middle of the night, I did change rooms. They gave me a free room upgrade in the process. The rest of the stay was uneventful. One annoying thing is that you have to scan your room key in the elevator to get to your floor, and your key only works for your floor. The breakfast is a nice buffet with a variety of options. Didn't get the chance to use the pool or gym. Wanted a sauna, but they didn't have one yet. I would stay here again the next time I'm in Manila.
Report this review
Shawn L. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2015
F1

The location was good in a nice area of Manila.
5
Had to wait to check in. The service was lacking at this property and the elevators took so long!
Report this review
June M. Families with young children Canada, October 4, 2015
Perfect Location for us

location, breakfast, staff
9.3
Great. We were at a conference at Int School of Manila and the location was great. Very handy to stuff for grownups and kids. The breakfast was super and the staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2664 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02