or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Kuang C. Business travelers Mauritania, May 18, 2014
Relax , comfortable and freindly

clean, friendly staff and conveniently located
8.3
The lifts scheduling was not the best. Waiting time for lifts was generally long and suggest the algorithms of the lifts be revisited. Experienced minor hiccups with the room key cards and safe deposit box.
Candice F. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
great stay

cool, nice location and good hotel
6.7
will definitely go back
Hiram A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Average

Free room upgrade since it was our lodging after the wedding, room was tidy and air conditioning is good, room is quiet
7.3
The staff were kind enough to upgrade our room since it was our post wedding lodging. Breakfast may be a bit under parred compared to other 4 star hotels. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Gym facilities are basic, swimming pools is very entertaining for kids. Adults pool is 4.5 ft. All in all it was great. Bonifacio High Street is just walking distance.
Virgilio C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Good hotel in the heart of BGC

Proximity to shopping, ease of access to the airport, and good breakfast options
7.7
Maria E. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was ok

Near to the malls
6.7
It was good and it is near to the places me and my famiy wants to go
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Poor transportation, New Biz Area

Cleanest, Friendly Staff, Silent
5.3
Limited Breakfast, Bad Spa and Massage, Poor public transportation, Very hard to reach a cab Newly Biz Area, New Pub and Clubbing. Very quite , less hornnnnn
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Free Wifi, Clean, Spacious
9.7
Hotel is clean & spacious with free WIFI. Good location to where I would be having my meeting. Was not able to view the view as always whole day out for meeting. Will come back again.
Xiao P. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location, proximity to the airport, facilities
8.3
It was pleasant for business traveler, although you might have to request for certain amenities you thought might be basic (e.g. Toothpaste, iron)
Mary F. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Relaxing

Room, personel,ammenities
9.3
Two thumbs up!! 😄👍👍 our stay was very relaxing! And they upgraded our room from deluxe to fort suite without extra charge! Personel was very accomodating and helpful! I will definitely reccomend F1 to my friends and relatives!
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
New

Clean, near shopping center
7.7
I would comeback this hotel as it located in a new area of Manila. Staff was ok. I wouldn't say friendly staff s other hotel I been. More about money then a friendly atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08