Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Cheslie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Nice

Near shopping, resto, everything
7.3
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
good location clean

location clean mall
8
Colin H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Cannot say Was not impressed
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tang S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Cosy, good location and near to shopping centres

Assess to airport and shopping areas
7.7
Excellent, convenient, friendly and a nice place to come in the future
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Nice rooms, noisy environment and slow staff

Clean rooms, location, amenities
7.3
The rooms were clean, modern and had ample space for a relaxing customer, but the ambient noise of the city penetrates the walls making sleeping a little bit hard. Breakfast was also not a breeze as staff would be slow to respond to your requests of cleaning the table or giving you coffee/tea.
Helen C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Very Cozy Hotel

What I like most about F1 Hotel is its proximity to St. Lukes Hospital where we had a seminar. I don't need to look for a ride since it's very near the hotel. near restaurants also.
10
Very pleasant, very relaxing and it gave me the feeling of class during my stay there. Very near airport also, so, i don't have to wake up early for my flight. Price is also affordable because of the one night free extended to me. Will surely be back again.
Siow C. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel. Nearby to shopping Mall and has lugg

Nice hotel. Nearby to Mall and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
6
Nice hotel. Nearby to Mall and has luggage storing facility. Recommended to all
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2014
Perfect Manila Stay

Modern Rooms, Excellent location, Wonderful staff
10
I always stay here when in Manila. This is the best hotel due to value and location. Don't book anywhere else when staying at Fort Bonifacio.
Jan-David T. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2014
Great hotel location. Nice pool for kids.

Location: 5 minute walk from W building and St. Luke's Hospital. Kid,friendly pool. Suite had spacious receiving area.
6.7
Nice hotel, but customer service needs improvement. Wi,fi from our suite was slow. For the breakfast buffet, fried rice was cold! Also, they did not complete the change for the sofa into an actual bed.
Tuohuti R. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Internet slow, no halal breakfast, seems like 3*

Nothing really
4.3
Nothing good for good impression won't visit any more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05