Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3027 reviews

2783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Hershie M. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Generally our stay was great except...

Location, Pools
8.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect, pools (yes with an S as they had 3) were great. Only problem was they lack parking space for their guests. We had to park at an adjacent open pay parking area.
Report this review
Carrina V. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
value for money and location very accessible

The Fort Suite is very spacious, clean
9.3
The fort suite was spacious and the floor we were at was quiet. The service was slow
Report this review
Ma.Cristina N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Amazing and very accommodating staffs

Cleanliness, value for money and good services
9.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Axil T. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Good choice

Big rooms, nice staff, good location
9
It was very good. Rooms are big. Beds are big as well.
Report this review
Fritz U. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Prepare to be disappointed.
5.7
The experience was horrible. Never again will we stay there during the holiday season. There were no parking space guaranteed, even for one slot for each guest with reservation. We expected a lot of good things from this hotel given that they ranked themselves a 4-star hotel. Unfortunately none of what we expected were met. I felt that we paid a lot from the kind of service that we have received from them. Their breakfast buffet is not even that good. I suggest that if you plan to book for a hotel during the christmas season please avoid booking at this hotel.
Report this review
Zoraida G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
Location

Location and accessibility
7
Big room with comfy bed
Report this review
Dennis J. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
2 satisfying stays so far

courteous/polite staff, checkin/checkout were a breeze, free buffet breakfast
7.3
pretty much satisfied with my 2nd stay.
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
5
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
Big rooms, good location and great staff
5
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Excellent stay

Breakfast, staff and vault
8.3
Its good so far
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2783 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02