arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Michael O.
Singapore
February 01, 2016
Comfortable hotel in a good location
Location, comfort and service
I was given a bigger and more comfortable room than my previous stay in F1 Hotel Manila so this time round it was a bit more pleasant. The hotel staff are courteous. The room is clean although I find it not as well lit as I would like. I have another complaint regarding the room - the toiletries are below par, look very cheap. However, the hotel is right in the centre of the city so it's very convenient, near shops and restaurants as well as the major office buildings. The main SM Aura shopping mall and Market Market are about a 10-minute walk away through Bonifacio High Street.

4.4 Craig M.
United States
February 01, 2016
Disappointing Stay!
Wifi was terrible. Very bad odor on some of the floors!!

8.8 Gary D.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
I could smell bug spray from time to time.
The staff was very helpful and cheerful

7 ANNETTE S.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Locked in the bathroom
Location
Horrible

5.7 RICHARD B.
United States
January 30, 2016
In Manila 3 weeks, the worst place
Location, Spa, Location
This is definitely not 4 star. The room is large but dark like a cave. The quality of the furniture is low class. The bed was comfortable bit the place could have been cleaner. If you are looking for quality, this is not it.

9.6 Rosemel C.
Philippines
January 29, 2016
very good location for biz mtgs in Taguig
breakfast could be improved by providing a good selection for vegetarians

6 Andy S.
United States
January 26, 2016
Expected more
Arrived late at night, so had no time or energy to change rooms. No hot water in my room! Could not take a hot (or even warm) shower before going to bed. Lobby is badly planned out (on the 5th floor.) Room is not as clean as it should have been for such an expensive hotel! Disappointed!

5.7 Yoon C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Disappointed
Location, Comfortable room , Breakfast (not special)
Although housekeeper looked friendly but poor quality did not carry out what must be done. Room is so dusty can visually see dust when lights on. Newspaper come in only on last day. Receptionist did not even update my key card ! Instead a Residence helped me.

8 Ma.Luisa F.
Philippines
January 25, 2016
Perks for Senior Citizens
The hotel is really nice, as well as the staff. My mom and tita stayed for a night and they really had a nice stay there. According to them the breakfast is delicious. Good job!

8 Stanislav M.
Bulgaria
January 25, 2016
F1
Location, Location, Location