or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Brion K. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2014
Great location; 3 blocks to St Luke's Medical

Quiet for a city hotel, spacious, reasonable rate for a suite
8.3
Pleasant. Excellent service from staff. Spacious room. Would definitely stay there again.
Greg F. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
We had an enjoyable 5 night stay.

The buffet breakfast, proximity to shops, size of the room.
9.3
The stay was very good the breakfast was superb everything you could want was available, the staff were fantastic and very helpful and friendly, the location is great just a block from High Street and close to lots of restaurants and bars. The only annoying part of the hotel is the lifts they are so slow and not every lift go all floors it is very difficult at times to get to the restaurant or gym because not all the lifts stop at those 2 floors so we often had to take the lift to the floor below and walk up the stairs. Overall I would certainly recommend this hotel.
David B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Better value for money than other hotels in Manila

Value for money, location, price
7
I had read reviews about the elevators but they weren't too bad. Location is good for access to food & nightlife in the Fort (BGC). Breakfast was of a good standard. Will stay again as it is difficult to find a decent hotel in Manila for this price range.
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
nice

very close to the hospital,shopping malls and restaurants
6
it was nice but you can the noise from the hallway like footsteps, people talking and also the bathroom smells. I think from the sewer. Even I spray the air freshers the smells still there.
Subashini J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
overall very nice

easy to check in / check out, friendly staff, relaxing
7.3
easy access to all the lively city. modern concern of hotel. near to bonifacio city. place for relaxing. friendly staff. easy to check in / check out. nearest to MRT 3 Guadalupe. surrounding with market bonifacio global city. 24 hours room service.free wifi access
Jessica O. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2014
convenient

location, modern design, sitting area in room
6
Our stay was pleasant. Although we did not try room service or swim in the pool. Checking in was a breeze with agoda, we even booked the night before and was not able to print the paperwork. We tried the breakfast buffet which was free with pur stay. It was pretty good, a lot of variety and I appreciated that it was free. The staff at breakfast was very good even though we arrived 10 min before they closed. We really liked that our room had a couch and coffee table to lounge around. Some negatives - the internet went in and out, the housekeeping/front desk staff was not very friendly nor helpful, the beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom was small, and the towels seemed to be worn quite a bit.
Ooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable and clean
8.3
Comfortable and clean, friendly staff,city view at 12th floor, however not much choice for breakfast
Marseille Y. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
ok

location nightlife near hospital
6.3
nice hotel in bgc, near st lukes where i have my check up, also near s and r where you can have your grocery, also near bars where you can meet celebrities and have good food..hotel near high end car dealers of range rover ferrari jaguar.
Romelyn N. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Very professional staff. Central location. Free upgrades really appreciated. Highly recommended.
Joshua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable, Relaxing, Convenient

Big Rooms, Efficient Staffs, Good Location
7.7
F1 Hotel is located in Bonifacio Global City which is a nice area that is safe and offers great shopping and nightlife. The hotel room is big and clean while staffs are very friendly and attentive. One suggestion is to check the rooms before a guest checks in so that there is enough towels to use. Great hotel nevertheless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05