or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Lloyd T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel

The Breakfast and stove in the room.
10
Excellent
D M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
F1 Hotel Manila - decent value but has some issues

The staff were friendly and helpful; decent location in BGC; rates were reasonable
7.3
Stay was reasonably good. Helpful staff, breakfast was solid, and the location is central to BGC. Only 2 issues: 1) elevators take forever, particularly if you're on a higher floor; 2) taxis to the airport are hard to come by - this is likely related to location and high traffic in BGC than a problem specific to F1. So leave early to the airport.
Christine L. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Nice!

Location, big rooms
7.7
Nice!
Juan J. Solo travelers Spain, January 19, 2015
I got what I espected from a 4 stars hotel.

Room's size.brekfast and the pool.
8.3
I enjoied my staing in F1 because of the area is totaly new in Manila,so compared to the others Neighbors in Manila we realy feel like in another city.
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good location

Location, beds
7.3
If you want to go around the shopping areas, this is a good place. BGC is only a few steps away. Athough I consider this as one of the new hotels in the Metropolis, the room rhat we stayed in was a bit shabby. Some wood panels in the bathroom door were already chipping off. Even the dining area where we had our breakfast was a bit shabby too. The aircon was dripping. It's sad because the resto had a nice view of the metropolis and the dripping aircon was taking my attention away from it.
Restituto D. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Comments

The service was very good, the Hotel room was spacious and clean, the sheets were very clean
8
We had a pleasant stay
Nityananda R. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great stay! :)

The location, the room size, cleanliness
7.3
Stayed for a week and it was superb. The City Suite was spacious and clean. And for the price here at Agoda, it's pretty cheap..
Katrina K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Pleasant staff, with few issues during stay

Excellent hospitality by the staff, location is safe and walking distance to shopping & F&B area, comfortable room
7.7
I stayed for 3D2N, pleasant stay overall but had few issues with the room such as poor Wifi in the room, the towels look a little old and used (but clean),and the aircond was a bit on the warm side (although already at the lowest temp). The layout of the hotel is a little strange, reception is on 5th and breakfast on 3rd floor, and some lifts don't go to certain floors (can be confusing) and the wait for the lifts can be long (as only 2 lifts goes to 3rd floor, so breakfast time it gets very busy). The issues faced are still tolerable to me, but a good heads up to those who plans to stay.
Kirsten A. Families with older children Denmark, January 18, 2015
Good hotel with great staff

Staff, swimming pool, location
7.3
Very good stay at F1 Manila. Though we thought the lunch buffet was too pricy and didn't have that. The breakfast buffet is good, maybe just lacking sausages and bacon to go with the very nice scrambled eggs. Over-all a good stay and definitely stay there again!
Karlo B. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
A Very Comfortable Homebase during my 32km-Race

Three (3) Best Things About F1 Hotel:
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03