Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Luke N. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015
Service deteriorating badly

location, location, location
7
Ok, but service level has dropped drastically over the past year. Had to call the operator more than once when making a request -- extra water, tv remote batteries, bell person went to get taxi, came back in 10 minutes said no taxis and left us to walk to 32nd street to hail or own taxi, advertised I have stayed there on several occasions, I will now look for alternative accommodations.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
great hotel, good food, good place to stay

food, location and early check in time
8.3
Great
Amanda M. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2015
convenience at the heart of BGC

location, buffet breakfast and rooms
10
Muhamad H. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Good hotel

Location, comfort, price
8
Good stay and good location
Keith S. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Good Hotel spoilt By Concierge Service

Location, location, location
6.3
When check-in the coordination between the reception and the concierge service was bad ... they did not bring my luggage up and I have to DIY. When checking out the concierge again was absent and when appeared tried to get me on a vehicle to the airport that can produce any receipts to me. Think the conceirge service must be running a seperate business from the Hotel. Otherwise the room is good but there was again nothing in the mini bar and the shower heater was so hard to get the hot water with the right pressure. Not at all impressed.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
City view hotel

Location, convenience. Lifeatyle
8.7
I stayed for a week for business. It was comfortably fitting as my colleagues and I don't have to go out, we did our meetings, lunches and dinners in the hotel
Joan L. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, SAFE AND CLEAN

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, SAFE AND CLEAN
8.7
Our stay at F1 Hotel was very pleasant. From the moment we checked in with Jay or Jake, the front desk who facilitated our checking in, he was courteous, smiling and accomodating. He even upgraded our room to suite as my husband and I were celebrating our 16th Wedding anniversary on top of this business trip.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2015
ENJOY

LOCATION, POOL, AMBIANCE
8
ENJOYED BY THE FAMILY
Francis T. Groups Philippines, February 7, 2015
excellence

great location, nice rooms, great food
8
the hotel's location is very nice. service is great. the staff are very courteous and accomodating.the rooms are big and clean and very comfortable. i would definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Great Stay

Clean, location and friendly & helpful staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08