Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2686 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Mark J. Business travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
3-Star Hotel at Best

Location, Location, Good Food
8
If only for the elevators, I would rate this hotel to be 3-Star at best. The buttons were confusing and for a fairly new hotel, they seemed to have installed one with decades-old technology. Rooms were so-so, liveable but nothing to write home about and so were the ameneties. Food was much better than I expected, especially for the price. And the location was very good and very convenient as the hotel is located at the central part of the Bonifacio Global City and all of the offices as well as restaurants would be walking distance.
Report this review
Ynah M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect

friendly staff and very accommodating
7.7
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..
Report this review
Allen C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Nice & clean hotel

Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
8
Good & a really experience. See above.
Report this review
Jeremy A. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Not what I expected!!

Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
7
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.
Report this review
Khedalyn V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
F1 stay

Room, location and comfort
9.7
it was awesome, its our 3rd time and we keep on coming back!
Report this review
Massimo C. Business travelers Italy, April 16, 2015
just location

location and staff
6.3
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2015
value for money

nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
9.3
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Report this review
Jocelyn A. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2015
Home Away From Home

Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
10
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Report this review
Pebles F. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Thumbs up!

• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.
9.3
Report this review
Marc T. Solo travelers Germany, April 10, 2015
Pool is in the shade the whole day

Staff is friendly. Location is very good And it's easy to find
5.7
Not impressed. Strange smell in the hotel and rooms. Hardly any fruits and the pool is in the shade the whole day. There is a 24/7 construction side next door
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04