Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Miles S. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2015
Great staff, haunted elevator!

Veggie pizza, staff friendliness, airport pickup
7
Overall my hotel stay was fine. Obviously there was not a lot of vegetarian food, but I was not shocked coming to the Philippines. 1) Staff is amazing. They are so friendly. Some of the best I have ever encounterd. 2) Staff left my room the way it was - if I moved a table to stretch out, or was not reading the paper they would not deliver it. Great! 3) Airport pickup was approx $25 USD. Not super cheap, but I have been quoted $100 USD in other cities around Asia for a 25 minute drive... 4) The elevator is straight jacked. I was always joking to myself it was haunted. The card reading system is terrible, there are 4 elevators. 1 and 2 go to certain floors and 3 and 4 go to certain floors. There is only 1 elevator button. SO! If you want to go to the gym and you hit the up/down button and if you get the wrong elevator how do you get to the floor? The elevators are also slow so it can take 10 minutes to get to breakfast area, gym, room, or exit. Overall it is a good hotel.
Alon S. Business travelers Israel, February 28, 2015
location

location, room design, view
8.7
Excellent. Went on foot to Valkyrie club
Cynthia W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Good business hotel

Breakfast, location and room size
8.3
Gregorio D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Nice location

1) location (2) room size (3)
7.3
Good comfort
Chasky B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Centrally located

Buffet breakfast, location, room size
8
It was as I expected. The room size is right and the breakfast buffet is fantastic
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
An average hotel

The location only. Can't think of anything esle.
6.7
This is my 2nd stay. The same problem like before - very frustrating wait for lifts. It can take 10 minutes. Food was expensive and average. Buffet BF is OK. If I can get another hotel in BGC, I will not stay in F1 anymore.
Jake H. Solo travelers Philippines, February 27, 2015
an average hotel

Room rate is not over priced. Near Bonifacio Hight street and fast food chain.
6.7
Bathroom floor has water stains but it's clean. Room has only 2 Pillows, which if your travelling as a couple, it's much better if they have 4 pillows in 1 bed. Only has 1 bathrobe on my room.
Yousef A. Business travelers Suriname, February 27, 2015
well trained staff and attending to our needs

location.food.staff
6.3
Good stay but I only had bad experience find an insect( coacrach) in my room waking on the wall that reflect bad inpact on cleaning in general andcyou can see it in every place a black marks and stains in the hotel..making me feeling uncomfortable
Ubontip R. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Great Location

Location, Room and Price
8.3
The location was great. near shopping mall, Starbucks and restaurants. The down side is breakfast not too much and menu remain the same everyday.
Francis R. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Worst hotel EVER!
3
Stained Linens. Slow Wifi. Rude Staff. not so goo food. COCKROACH in th Toilet!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08