Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Chen H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Like a home to stay

comfortable and safe environment
9.3
There are many good restaurants around the hotel F1. Easy to go to shopping areas by foot. Safty environment especially for family with young children
Danelle G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Definitely not an 8

Location, room size
4.3
Although the location is fantastic, the hotel doesn't seem to be aging very well. I stayed there a year ago and it was quite nice. This visit I found the rooms to be well below standard. There was paint chipping on the walls, low quality toiletries, and dirty wall paper. Staff was relatively friendly although not particularly helpful. Was asked to pay for room service on the spot after providing a desposit. There was no coffee/tea in the room and the mini bar was empty and even though was able to use the phone one day, it was restricted the next. It is definitely not a 8 out of 10 hotel and would not recommend staying there.
Trent M. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Comfortable and convenient - recommend for anyone

Convenient , friendly , good value
9.7
I enjoyed my 1 night there and wish I was staying there longer . Good value , friendly , comfortable and convenient with free breakfast included .
Maria L. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Review

Service, room, food
8.7
Very pl
Neil M. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Feel at home in the heart of the city

Location, Food and room
8.3
The room was sizeable .. Staffs were very friendly and accommodating. The food was stellar!
Cary Y. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Lack of parking

Clean, convenient, quiet
8
Everything goes well.. Lack of parking, better coordinate with nearby parking lot for guests convenient.
Khalil M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
not bad

room pool food
9
poor wifi/internet
Diana G. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Relaxing

Food Location Relaxing Suite
9
Nice location
Kathleen D. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
great for staycations

location. comfy beds. room size.
7.3
It was okay. We stayed there as a family during the valentines. What I just noticed was that the room doesn't have a fresh scent when we came in unlike all the other hotels we've stayed at. The location was perfect because it was just a walking distance from bhs. The food was just average. We also have to wait a while for some of the viands to be refilled. This hotel would be great for barkadas who would want a large enough room for overnight parties.
Paul T. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Standard has changed

Location and allowed us to check out late
6.3
1. We dont have a parking lot. We have to pay for our pwn parking fee for pur overnight stay. 2. I think the room needs some renovation. Some paints are chipping off. 3. No body assisted us on our bags during check in. 4. The buffet ran out of food. 5. The standard was not the same when i first stayed 2 years ago.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08