Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3008 reviews

2764 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3008)
Sort by:
Felisa R. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2015
a staycation venue I like

The room is bigger than I expected, the pool area is enjoyable for both kids and adults, the location is perfect.
7.3
Overall, I liked our stay. My hubby and kid were able to relax and enjoy. I'd like to go back for new years' eve.
Report this review
Chew L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2015
Vacation in BGC

Good varity of breakdast menu, friendly staff and convenience to BGC, within walking distance
7
it's an OK stay.
Report this review
Mark M. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2015
Nice property

staff, room and convenience
9
Excellent stay
Report this review
Harris C. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2015
good rooms and food

big room, nice breakfast, near the boni high street
9
great, the room was spacious
Report this review
Romulo J. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2015
Good place to stay

Location,spacious room, value for money
8.3
It was great!
Report this review
Walter L. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2015
F1 Hotel Staycation

Breakfast, Location, Accessibility
7
It was pleasant but room service was very slow to accommodate our needs. For a 4-star hotel it feels like the hotel is understaffed.
Report this review
Allan R. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
f1 so convenient

accesible, convenient, affordable
7
Report this review
Debbie P. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2015
4 star Hotel overrated ...my expectations not met.

Okay, location wise was superb and convinient. Staff are friendly .
6
It was a short trip and 3 nights stay. Honestly my expectation was a bit high having rated as a 4 star hotel. The hotel room was not clean. Especially the rest room/ Toilet. Don't u used any cleaning stuff at all? The glass windows are full smudge and dust. I don't know what the housekeeping Supervisor is doing but I'm really disappointed. For 3 days no one change my bed lines. Someone came "clean" my room but definitely this person is Not doing her/his job at all. Food. In fact my only wish is to see a variety of FRESH fruits. Especially it's a tropical country . All I got and I've eaten is canned fruits of Pineapple, canned fruits of peach. Is ist difficult to serve Fresh fruits or too expensive to have it in a Buffet??? On my brighter side, the location is excellent. I've been walking back & forth around the are . It's really convinient. Without having stuck in traffic jam.
Report this review
Thelma B. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2015
Great Location
6.7
This is a great location if you are needing to be close to Global City. It is literally across the street. The hotel has a wonderful breakfast buffet which was included in our room rate.
Report this review
Khanin V. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2015
New hotel, slow elevator

Breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2764 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03