or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Russel R. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
Exceeded Expectations

The location, the staff and the prices
10
This is our second time at F1--and both times we've been upgraded to a better room than the ones we booked. We don't know why, but we're not complaining. We always enjoy our stay here. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are always great. All the nicest spots in the area are just a couple of blocks away. We'll definitely come back a third time!
Imranali V. Business travelers India, August 23, 2014
As Usual good

Location & view
8
James C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
A very basic hotel which is near a shopping belt

Near BGC
4.7
The hotel has very basic amenities and the toilet stinks, even after changing rooms. I even killed a cockroach on my work desk which is what causes me to request for a room change. The lift was almost impossible to get in as the building (also the small pool and gym) was shared by hotel and residences. They don't even have a travel adapter so pls do get one ready yourself. This must rank as one of the worst hotels I've stayed in over the past 15 yrs.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Lousy hotel in a terrible location

In global city, beside St Luke hospital and near Macdonalds
4.3
The hotel lift is terrible. I had to wait for 20mins just to get back to my room. The traffic is very heavy to leave or enter global city.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
not good bad value

location,
4.3
the hotel is located in a great location but it completely mismanaged. you will certainly have one or two issues during the stay. starting from wifi issues other. i have given this hotel several tries in the past and each time they have disappointed me. hotel does not have a gm and i believe this is the root cause of it not running as it should. it has potential but has not improved over the years.
Dickson L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Location of hotel

Location
6.7
Luisa D. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2014
not bad for the price

the dining area ( free breakfast) , proximity to the shopping center.
9
Maricel P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good

Good
2.3
Very good and satisfied
Ruben P. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Good location

spacious room
8.7
Aloisia T. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
Near the BGC business district

location, good food and relaxing
8
my stay at f1 hotel was very convenient and relaxing. the food was excellent as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08