or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Valentin J. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2014
Love the location

Location, loved that our room was upgraded, breakfast buffet was ok.
7.7
We loved the location especially since most of the places we wanted to go was just around BGC. Loved that our room was upgraded. :) beds were big enough as well. Breakfast was ok. Bad thing was that our CR had this certain smell like molds and our toilet got clogged.
Jan A. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Best Location near key areas in Metro Manila

Location, Location, Location
9
Had a great stay. Best to stay here when clubbing in Fort. It's just across Raven Club and walking distance to Prive Club.
James C. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
A very basic hotel which is near a shopping belt

Near BGC
4.7
The hotel has very basic amenities and the toilet stinks, even after changing rooms. I even killed a cockroach on my work desk which is what causes me to request for a room change. The lift was almost impossible to get in as the building (also the small pool and gym) was shared by hotel and residences. They don't even have a travel adapter so pls do get one ready yourself. This must rank as one of the worst hotels I've stayed in over the past 15 yrs.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Lousy hotel in a terrible location

In global city, beside St Luke hospital and near Macdonalds
4.3
The hotel lift is terrible. I had to wait for 20mins just to get back to my room. The traffic is very heavy to leave or enter global city.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
not good bad value

location,
4.3
the hotel is located in a great location but it completely mismanaged. you will certainly have one or two issues during the stay. starting from wifi issues other. i have given this hotel several tries in the past and each time they have disappointed me. hotel does not have a gm and i believe this is the root cause of it not running as it should. it has potential but has not improved over the years.
Dickson L. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Location of hotel

Location
6.7
Ruben P. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Good location

spacious room
8.7
Shane B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
Feeling let down

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, location
7.3
The hotel needs some improvement. We stayed in a fort suite room which was nice however we had no mini bar and the coffee supplied was not replenished at all during our three day stay. The room service menu pricing does not reflect the prices charged yet the menu says that all tax and service charges are inclusive. This is not good enough. We ordered room service a number of times and everytime we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter and sugar. The price charged for the food is quite high yet what is delivered is below standard. I've stayed in many hotels in the Philippines and was let down at the F1 and will stay elsewhere next time.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, August 13, 2014
Location,location, location

Location, location, location
6
BGC has 2 hotels. Not much competition. The other hotel is much better and staff there are more well trained. Breakfast buffet is okay. Expensive for its quality
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good location

Good location , tidy & clean hotel
7.7
This is a good location hotel for all businessman, can reach everywhere & can have verious kind of food nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07