Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Mohamad M. Families with young children Lebanon, September 11, 2014
No comments .Iam comfortable with this hotel

hotel very clean. staff very kind. and food excellent
10
Excellent .excellent excellent
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Comfortable as Always

Location, Comfort, Staff
7
I have stayed here many times and will stay again. Good location, comfortable, enjoyable overall.
Francesco R. Business travelers Italy, September 10, 2014
Perfect

Modern, Professional and Courteous
9.3
Excellent no complaints only slight negative was wifi not so strong in some areas
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Good location

Location, Comfort, Staff
7
Very well located in BGC, clean, decent Wi-Fi. Will stay again.
Joyce B. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good 2nd stay in this hotel

Location, service and clean hotel
7.7
Alicia C. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
A good stay

spacious room, clean
7.7
ok not fancy but the rooms are clean and spacious except for the elevator a bit shaky thou and you can hear cranking of the pulley
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Badly maintained hotel

Interior design
6.3
F1 Hotel is a relatively new hotel, but for some reason it's current condition shows how badly maintained it is, with bedroom ceilings with leak stains and bathrooms with wall patches and grimy dining windows. The staff must be undermanned as room service took over 30mins to get back to you. Mini-bar is also empty.
Ryan M. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Review

Location.
5.7
Room Service was slow and sometimes did not even show up.The lifts were slow and I had to constantly get my room card fixed because it was not working. I ordered a chicken basket that had blood all over it. I ask for a refund and was refused. Instead I was told that it was already settled and was pestered into substituting it for other products I did not want. I had company so eventually I gave in. But in reality I should have been refunded and compensated for this experience.
Wee L. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2014
great place for food trips

location, near mall & fine restaurants
7
conveniently near makati & airport
Lian G. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2014
Great location for a business hotel

Location, comfort, staffs
6.3
The stay was great, the rooms are comfortable as well. The only issue was that I found small cockroaches in the room 2 nights out of the three nights I was there. I didn't have this problem when I was staying here previously.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05