or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Alice K. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2014
indeed a memorable one for me and my family.

the pools, the staff and the location
8.7
overall, i am truly satisfied with the hotel and its services. would come back again in the near future.
Jerome S. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2014
Great hotel to stay in

Location location location!
9.7
It was a good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Moses C. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Relaxing

place, affordable, classy
8.3
It was good all in all.
Melody S. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel would stay again

Friendly, quiet, convenient
8
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
convenient, luxurious, relaxing

location, view, food
9
generally it was ok except that i was put in a smoking floor. I repeatedly asked the front desk staff to transfer me but still put me in the same floor.
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2014
convenient, relaxing, value for money

location, food, view
8.7
the stay was ok but suggest that the staff listen to the guests. I requested several times to transfer me to a non smoking floor as i am a non smoker but still put me in the same floor. i stayed there for 3 nights.
Dennis C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Busines hotel.

Location is near airport and near Bonifacio Street. Safety is good as its in the CBD area.
6
Darren M. Groups Ireland, July 10, 2014
Good location and nice rooms

Located,good bathrooms and rooms
7.3
Good location and not bad value for money with nice rooms
Cees D. Groups Netherlands, July 10, 2014
Rooms are good but the food is horrible.

Room , location
5.7
Overall ok , its just the food that is terrible. I will not consider to stay there again untill they fix the breakfast. One of te worst hotel breakfast ever in manila
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
All good except some staff.

Location, cheaper than Seda & big room
6.3
It's all good except the staff who helped me flag for a taxi to the airport. I guess because it's raining thus he is not very helpful. He told me to get into the taxi first and he will help me load my luggage. Instead of loading my luggage in the boot, he placed it in the front seat, mind you, my luggage was HUGE. In the end the taxi driver and I had to stop by the roadside to load it in the boot instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07