arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Marijen U.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
Happy times
We have stayed there several times. We have yet to come back, longer stay maybe, only to explore nearby places around BGC. Last time we were not able to visit the gym since we were all so busy. But the kids enjoyed the pool. Too bad the exhaust from the nearby hotel's generator set made it difficult to breathe well. The hotel should put up a wall to prevent the exhaust from going to the pool area or request the other building to have an exhaust pipe turned away from the pool side.

jutamat P.
Thailand
July 18, 2016
clean room and very convenient
space is great and safe in BGC area. very easy and direct to the airport

Iris G.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
A bit overpriced
The room was alright. A bit overpriced though, given its comparators. The bathroom wasnt thoroughly cleaned, as there was a certain odor still lingering. But what ruined the stay was the power outage in the evening which lasted for an hour; the reception wasnt picking up our calls! It was terribly inconvenient and there was no assurance from the hotel staff as to when the electricity will come back. Neither did we receive any apology from the hotel staff regarding the incident.

Paul B.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2016
Facilities deteriorating fast
Have been coming since the hotel opened about 6/7 years ago. The hotel is deteriorating in terms of facilities. Elevators take forever to come, AC units are losing efficiency, no water pressure in showers, some room fittings are aging. Not really a five star hotel anymore but location is very good.

Mark S.
United States
July 13, 2016
Always a preferred hotel
I love the price and location . I do hope that the price cpuld be a little bit lower.

Yoong L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Great location and nice room
the residence was great with every equipment available. It is very near to our event venue.

Bernadette Y.
Philippines
July 07, 2016
One night stay
Helpful for latecheckout

Hooi C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2016
Bad location
The lift was extremely slow and hotel breakfast has very limited choices. I won't stay there anymore

Patrick M.
United States
July 04, 2016
F1 is getting dated and needs to be remodeled
The bathrooms are getting moldy and old. They need to be retiled and get a deep cleaning. The elevators continue to be annoyingly slow. It's very difficult to get up and down the building, especially when you have to take certain elevators for certain floors.

jutamat P.
Thailand
July 04, 2016
very good condition and easy to find in BGC area
good location and easy to access to other place in town. clean room and nice environment. very friendly for the staff and helpful