or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Herbert R. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Roseanne S. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
this hotel needs a better manager

location, okay breakfast
5.7
It was not at all pleasant esp for its price. Rooms are not soundproof. The hallways are dirty . Pillow cases and sheets are dirty too (stains). Big garbage plastic bags were not properly disposed. Front desk people are also not welcoming.
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good location in BGC

locations, service
7.3
A/C and shower are not in good condition.
Sian L. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
Aie S. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4.3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
John C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Henrik L. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6.7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Michael L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
in no way could i recommend this motel

F1 Hotel Manila
4
arrived to a dirty room, no towels dirty floors, and best of all cock roaches in room, was the biggest wast of money i spent in the 18 days in philippines, only stayed there for last night, all other motels were great.
Jashoa E. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
F1 experience

food, staff, location, accessible
9
Good, il definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07