or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Business travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Very satisfied traveller

The room. The staff. The location
9
Overall excellent
Michael B. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Great value at BGC

value, location, breakfast
10
Great overall. Our 2nd stay at F1, and will use again, next time we come back to Manila.
Anthony O. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
clean rooms. but extremal noise

location. rooms.
6
Rooms are nice and large. Clean. But with only 4 elevators, every time leaving our entering room takes too long. One evening, the elevator became stuck for about 4 minutes and nobody answered the emergency call. The elevator went back to the ground floor where it left a few minutes earlier. Could hear the construction outside and the base from surrounding nightclubs. Almost a very nice hotel. But the sound and elevators mean I would not stay there again
Maria R. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
nice place to stay with

location, budget, friendly staff
8
it's always nice to stay in this hotel.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities

Perfect location, cozy and cool facilities
9
We had a great time. Although we weren't able to try the pool, everything went well and the room was cozy and tidy. Will definitely go back.
Janice L. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
goog location

breakfast is good
7.7
Karen A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Karen

Its location, facilities and courtesy of staff make F1 a great hotel in Metro Manila
9.3
Cynthia W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
Good business hotel

Breakfast, location and room size
8.3
Gregorio D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Nice location

1) location (2) room size (3)
7.3
Good comfort
Miles S. Business travelers Japan, February 28, 2015
Great staff, haunted elevator!

Veggie pizza, staff friendliness, airport pickup
7
Overall my hotel stay was fine. Obviously there was not a lot of vegetarian food, but I was not shocked coming to the Philippines. 1) Staff is amazing. They are so friendly. Some of the best I have ever encounterd. 2) Staff left my room the way it was - if I moved a table to stretch out, or was not reading the paper they would not deliver it. Great! 3) Airport pickup was approx $25 USD. Not super cheap, but I have been quoted $100 USD in other cities around Asia for a 25 minute drive... 4) The elevator is straight jacked. I was always joking to myself it was haunted. The card reading system is terrible, there are 4 elevators. 1 and 2 go to certain floors and 3 and 4 go to certain floors. There is only 1 elevator button. SO! If you want to go to the gym and you hit the up/down button and if you get the wrong elevator how do you get to the floor? The elevators are also slow so it can take 10 minutes to get to breakfast area, gym, room, or exit. Overall it is a good hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06