My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
April E. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Walls were paper thin.

Location, comfortable beds and proximity to restos and airport.
7
We stayed during the Christmas holidays and we were placed in a room in between families vacationing in the Phils. We were distracted by their noise during our entire stay. They were loud and keep on banging doors as they go from each other's rooms. Such a nuisance. I did call the reeption area and they had the families near us checked it did mellow a bit but still continued until we checked out. They could have atleast offered to transfer us since the families almost occupied the entire floor or it sounds like it sine they bang and act as if they OWN the hotel. Nothing fancy in this place. For a couple of thousand more ill stay in a better hotel. Not going back.
Thelma L. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Very good!!!

Clean, great staff & walking distance to shopping/ restaurant strip
10
Loved it!!! Room we booked in is very spacious & well designed. Breakfast buffet is very good even for a vegetarian daughter. It's definitely a hotel we would love to use again.
Deseo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
My stay at F1 Hotel was truly satisfactory.

Attentive Staff; Value for money; Nice location
9.7
All what I'm looking for a hotel can be found at F1 Hotel, with an affordable rate at that. It's very near shopping centers, local restaurants and even supermarkets. The room was comfortable and the buffet breakfast that goes with the booking was likewise tummy-filling. I'll definitely would not hesitate to book another room at this hotel, soon.
Diana C. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2013
Value for money, great location

location, price, cleanliness of room
9.7
James G. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Service, Modern
9.7
Very nice stay at the F1. The staff was friendly and helpful, The rooms were clean and modern with perfectly functioning WIFI. We also enjoyed the breakfast and the Central Location of the Hotel. Lots of Restaurants, Bars & Shopping within walking distance.
Yueh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable, clean and big room centrally located

Comfortable, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Great stay in this hotel located 2 blocks away from Highstreet where all the restaurant and bars are. Especially loved the breakfast.
Prince C. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2013
Comfortable

Room, food, staff
8
Relaxing and comfortable room. Great buffet breakfast.
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2013
Excellent mid range hotel option

Staff, room size, price
7.7
Very much enjoyed my stay - usually stay elsewhere at high end branded hotels but elected for this hotel as close to our regional office. Will be back for sure - price is well below what I had been paying and the std is same if not better
Egan R. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Rooms are not 'well-soundproofed'

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
I would give my stay an 8 out of 10 stars. The room is clean and large enough for me and my friends. The staff are friendly and attend to our requests in a timely manner. My only issue is that the rooms are not well-soundproofed. I and my friends stayed there for our christmas party but we started getting calls from the front desk telling us about the complaints from neighbor rooms about the noise and they have been hearing 'voices' from our room. Duh! I hope the hotel attends to this.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Simple and Basic yet fulfilling and contented

Clean and complete
8
Generally ok, My family and I chose and went there with a purpose and we were satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06