or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1969 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1969)
Sort by:
Amber H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing!

Value, room service, great staff
9.7
Loved it at F1 Bonificio City! Best hotel I've stayed in in a long time! Everything was great - check in/out, great service, attentive staff, quick affordable and great tasting room service, breakfast included in the fee, great location - everything is great. With a slight bit more attention to cleanliness (it's pretty clean but just a little bit more attention ie collecting room service plates an hour or so later) would make this hotel 5 star in my opinion. This is the only place I'll stay when in Manila.
Gurdev S. Groups India, May 11, 2014
Not bad.

Near airport, easy check,in and check,out, good rooms
6.7
The only problem is the parking and you can hear the noise in the room next to you.
Blair S. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Awesome. Staff were quick and very helpful

Breakfast. Pool. Staff.
10
Really enjoyed our 2night stay. We arrived on early flight, the staff were happy to hold our bags while we went to the local mall Market Market! then used the pool and gym facilities before we checked in. Breakfast buffet was the best I've ever had. Great location in a growing shopping and nightlife area. Only 10mins from airport, taxi ride cost less than 150pesos.
Jose E. Couples Spain, May 11, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, breakfast adnd swimmingpool
9.7
I stayed here 3 days and my stay was very`pleasant with a friendly staff, great breakfast and excelent location. Much better than Makati and closer to airport. They have a very nice swimmingpool too.
Roopak S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
great location, decent hotel

good location, good room size and wide variety buffet breakfast
5.7
Overall my stay at F1 hotel was good. The hotel delivered what was expected of it. The location was good, not too far from the airport with ample shopping, restaurants and nightlife nearby. The rooms were of good size, clean with nice bathrooms. The bathroom was good too. The breakfast offered had a good selection and staff were helpful and friendly.
Pauline B. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and refreshing

quality interiors and facilities, well-designed pool/lounge area, value for money
8.7
Tara O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff. Good market place. Spacious and clean rooms.
8.3
Fantastic. It was easy to check in and out. Very accommodating staff.
Richard T. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Absoultely pleasant! I love the attentive staff

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
It was a great stay. I brought my mother and sister and they were kept busy at the Fort shopping area while I did what I needed to do. The staff at the hotel was great, attentive, and extremely polite! The food and evening entertainment was great. Adolfo was the best at the hotel buffet restaurant!
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Very Nice Hotel, Good Location, Good Breakfast

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Robert F. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
average, expected more

location, quiet, good places to eat
7
if your considering the price of the stay at F1, it would be be average. No fancy stuff, small rooms, linen not white, bath rooms small. but generally, it was clean. The advantage of staying in at F1 is the proximity from the hotel to the shopping district High street and Selendra and malls. It was ok to stay overnight since it was only a transition hotel back to Malaysia and no use staying at a fancy hotel. price for ala carte meals was overpriced, over all. it was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04