Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Joszoa V. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Great!

Clean, big, nice
7.7
It was great! The room was clean and big!
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
its very good for business meeting

spacious, neat and good interior design
10
will keep coming back in the near future. I will recommend to all our colleagues and friends
Lea M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
great comfortable and convenient to everything.

air con, nice staff, convenience. safe. elevator was just a bit slow. place was kind of small but manageable
6
comfortable and convenient to everything. nice view
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Good service.

Good service, reasonably priced & near my office.
6
Good service, reasonably priced & near my office.
Eddie T. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Relaxing stay

Accessibility, Spacious room and hospitality
8
There's only one thing that is not good in my stay, the air conditioning unit blows directly to your face when in bed.
Eko K. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
It's a good hotel..

1. Near the shopping area 2. Near the attractions 3. Near the parks
6.3
It's quite nice, they have a large room.. There are living room other than bedroom..
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2014
great location for business and shopping

location; facility; service
8.3
I had good experience with staying in F1 hotel. It has good location and everything inside is fine. Will come back again.
Mark M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
We enjoyed staying in this hotel

Swimming pools,staff,location
8.3
Enjoyable and affordable.
Caio G. Solo travelers Italy, May 26, 2014
Very pleasant

Huge studio room Unbeatable location Quiet and secure
9
Jeanne W. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
quiet and relaxing staycation indeed!

Location is great, 'coz there's a lot of establishment nearby. We looooved the ambiance in the room; it's like home away from home! The check-in/out process was quick and efficient.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03