or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1896 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1896)
Sort by:
Francis B. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Quite comfortable although a bit expensive

Location, cleanliness and past check-in/out
7.3
Quit comfortable although a bit expensive compare to other hotels close by. Room is clean and cozy. Overall it was good.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Second time staying at this hotel

Location. Cleanliness. Comfortable bed.
7.7
This is my second time return to this hotel. Like the location, walking distance to shopping and dining areas. The irony of this location is very hard to get can and no hotel cab at most of the time! Otherwise it will be a perfect hotel.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
nice big clean roo

Secluded, quiet, private
8
Good room
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
great stay for business

location breakfast room
8.7
I stayed here every time I visited Manila for great location which can go to makati by taxi less than 15 mins. Food is good, room is big and clean, staff is great.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2014
great hotel

location price breakfast
8
great stay
Ma R. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
happy and relaxed

pool, rooms n shower room
8
relaxed and worth it. must be recommended................/happy mood and clean powder room
Catherine B. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2014
poor customer service; crazy elevator rides;

spacious room; pool; near shopping (Global city)
4.7
I will not recommend nor will I ever go back to this hotel. The room although very spacious had tiny bits of paper (chocolate kisses paper tags) on the floor upon entering, the towels i thought were floor rags at first because of the color and how they have looked from over the years of laundry and usage. The elevators were slow and crazy. You have to wait for so long ( more than 15 mins at any given time) for some reason you have to wait for the other elevators to get off one floor before you can again press the up and down button. only one elevator goes down to the main restaurant and the pool. parking is difficult because of the limited space to maneuver, no valet avail, no one to assist you with your luggage, and imagine my surprise when i found out that the hotel lobby to check in was on the fifth floor. no signs or anything to tell you that it was located on the fifth. even with my sweaty face from waiting too long for the elevator from parking, the disappointed face from getting off the ground floor because that is where i thought the lobby would be, nobody offered to assist us with our bags. many more frustations during my one night stay but will not mention anymore too long. not worth the money i spent on this hotel
Tzvi P. Groups Israel, April 21, 2014
Great location. Spacious rooms.

Location. Price. Value
9.3
Genzel R. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Great place for everyone!

My 3yr old son love the pool. It has 3 pools with life guard present all the time. I love the breakfast buffet, different cuisine and juices.
8.7
Overall it was a great relaxing stay. Staffs are corteous not only to international guest but as well to locals, which I think most of the hotel missed out. My son love it so much, he keep on begging to stay and live there. Definitely will come back for more.
Ricky P. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Beautifully designed businessman's hotel

Accessible location, professional staff, and elegant functional rooms
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06