Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good, very good.c

Near to the shopping mall, nightlife,restaurants is everywhere.
8
Very nice hotel, love it.
Carlo M. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
Friendly service makes all the difference

Clean rooms, friendly service, great breakfast
9.7
I left my DSLR at the room safe and only remembered that I did so 4 days later. Jasmine and the rest of the staff were very helpful to help me retrieve it. Friendly service - even after my stay at the hotel! Will definitely recommend F1.
Pamela R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Very comfortable and no disturbances.

clean, complete (amenities), great location
9.3
It was great, the rooms were perfect and clean. Location near malls, restaurants and groceries. Though the internet was SO slow for a business hotel. 1/5 rating for the internet.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Needs a little sprucing up

Location, good size suite, comfy bed
7
Have stayed here several times. It could do with a bit of a spruce up - the towels are getting worn out - and some better training of house-keeping. The tea and coffee facilities need replenishing in full every day - I ended up with a few packets of sugar, and the same with the amenities in the bathroom - tissues, soap etc. the lift system seems to have improved as I think staff have their own lift now and check in was pretty smooth. Wifi was free but slow. Overall good value but with a bit of effort it could be a lot better
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
nice and comfy rooms

very new feel to the hotel
8.7
airconditioning is just oddly placed in some of the rooms. the vents hit you in your face while your sleeping and no way getting away from them (if you get the odd room).
Rose M. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
It was a pleasant stay, friendly staff, good value

The cost, cleanliness, the free wifi even in the room.
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. Good value for the money.
Arrah M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Fun

Close to restaurants, shopping malls and Night pubs
8
Room was beautiful but not soundproof though. I could here my friend's kids noises on the other room.
Rosalie E. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Highly recommended!!!

NIce, quiet, staff are attentive :-)
9.3
My son enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The hotel room and bathroom are clean.
Emily L. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Attentive Staffs & Clean!
7.3
The staffs upgraded us to a junior suite! The room was clean and new! The staffs were all pleasant. It was located in BGC and everywhere was walking distance from the hotel
Bianca M. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Very comfy

Centrally located, close to bars, very nice room
8.7
Very comfy! Nice room with view..clean accessible to bars clubs restos

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07