Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2904 reviews

2666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Allan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
F1 hotel

affordability, accesibility, comfort
8.3
Report this review
Gilbert D. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Condo living

location is perfect
8
Very near to everything you need. Supermarket, malls, restaurants. Comfortable, its like staying at home with complete service.
Report this review
Teddy M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
1night stay

room upgraded without additonal charge, fast checkout, location
7
Report this review
Rhea L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Excellent location

Location, comfy beds
8
Room was ok, with two lcd tvs,staff was accommodating, few food choices at the breakfast buffet though.
Report this review
Cherrie G. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2015
Great location... Reasonable price!

Its located just across St Lukes Medical Center Global City where my father in law was confined. There are good dining choices in and out of the hotel. The price is reasonable.
9.3
This is my second stay in F1 Hotel Manila. I had a comfortable time in the hotel.
Report this review
Jae J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2015
f1

location
8
good
Report this review
Rita G. Families with young children United States of America, August 8, 2015
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, delicious food and comfy room.
9.7
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They catered to my needs since I was traveling with a young child, especially the waitstaff (April especially) at the cafe. Kevin with housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our room clean and smelling fresh. The front desk staff allowed me to check in early which was such a relief because my son was exhausted from traveling. The only negative were the elevators. Sometimes only 1 or 2 out of 4 was working.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2015
Faulty air con, finally re-roomed at 5 am
3.7
Aircon faulty, after 2 calls and a trip downstairs Maintenace came to the room. We were finally re-roomed at 5 am only to be woken at 9 when room service walked straight in to our bedroom. Very poor, never will go back.
Report this review
John F. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2015
hotel is near to shopping area

clean, location, good for shopping
7
great
Report this review
John A. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2015
Poor wifi

Location is good
4.3
Very normal but definitely not 4 star property
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2666 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02