or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Well location in the new business district

Excellent buffet breakfast
8.7
Bonifacio is developing quickly into the second business centre of manila. there is a very good selection of shops and restaurant close to the hotel. The buffet breakfast was one of the best I have seen in the philippines. Much better value than a similar quality hotel in Makati
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Rooms, swimming pool and location
7.3
Great. We had fun. My son love the pool. Me and wife love the food.
Christian O. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great staycation!

Great pools Superb ambiance and comfort Excellent location
7.7
Generally our stay at F1 Hotel was Great. Me and my wife enjoyed shopping and eating around the area. The kids enjoyed the pools and gym.
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great Hotel in the City!

Spacious Rooms, Free Wifi and very good location
10
Very relaxing hotel in the city with nice location within the area.
Yuyung G. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
a good hotel at a good location in manila...

good location - clean - friendly staff
8.3
Ziga W. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2014
great stay, close to shopping malls & restaurants

location, swimming pools, food,
9.3
we enjoyed out stay a lot. hotel has 3 swimming pools, kids friendly. good food, located close to stores shopping mall & restaurants. nicely designed rooms. only thing i would recommend, is to keep non smoking rooms really non smoking. at arrival we could still smell a smoke in non smoking room.
Lina S. Couples Russia, June 14, 2014
Great Location - Hotel not so much

Location, Location and Location
7
The breakfast (which was included in the room cost) was far below expectations. The hotel was dusty and there was a constant smell of moist. On day 5 of our stay, the room floor was dusty as well, raising questions about daily room service and cleaning. The towels were old & I was reluctant to use them. The bath robe and bed sheets were never changed over the 5 days.
Brian C. Business travelers Ireland, June 13, 2014
Great staff and clean place

It was close to McKinley, Rooms big and clean, very friendly staff with excellent english
8.3
I stayed for a week on business and the hotel was very close to McKinley (about 10 mins in a cab) hence very easy commuting if your doing business at McKinley. The hotel itself was well equipped. Internet was ok! The rooms were big size and very modern. Breakfast was included and was more than adequate. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I left my Ipad charger behind and they contacted me and kept it for me to collect (unheard off out this side of the world) Excellent allround and I will be back
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2014
Poor facilities, not organized
2.7
there are no much of facilities, the hotel not organized as the loopy is located on the fourth floor, the staff is stress and not welcomed to the guest , the room is dirty, and the window is closed always, the breakfast low class with not much choices
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good for family staycation

Pools, room, location
7
We had a great stay at this hotel, the city suite is quite big for couples with two kids and we just paid half the price for it thru agoda. I find it really great that the lap pool is separated from the wading pool, my 1 yr old son loved the kiddie pool so much coz he can stand in it due to shallow water. My only concern is the stairs from the wading pool, you can hardly see it and most of the kids who played in that pool got bruised by the lowest step. Hope the hotel can put a blue tile outlining the edge of the steps so you can see it. The breakfast buffet is good. Don't forget to order the bacon from the chef.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08