or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2305 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
John C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Good location.

This is a few minutes away to NAIA Terminal 3 airport and near shopping/dining areas so quite a good location to stay for a day lay over.
7.7
Henrik L. Couples Denmark, September 15, 2014
A so so experience..

The room, then staff , the loaction
6.7
We generally had a nice stay and the staff were nice. We stayed in the best suite room category on a couples getaway and the room was definitely nice. On the negative side, the towels were smelly and old (even the new batch we got smelled like p.. especially after it got wet), and the food was generally way under par. I hope thy fix this and then we will consider to go back for another try...
Michael L. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
in no way could i recommend this motel

F1 Hotel Manila
4
arrived to a dirty room, no towels dirty floors, and best of all cock roaches in room, was the biggest wast of money i spent in the 18 days in philippines, only stayed there for last night, all other motels were great.
Jashoa E. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
F1 experience

food, staff, location, accessible
9
Good, il definitely go back
Ashley S. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Conveniently Located Hotel at the Fort

Wifi, Location, Rooms
8
We enjoyed our stay at the F1 Hotel due to its location at the Fort, it's spacious rooms and free wifi. Whenever we decide to have a staycation, we usually pick F1 hotel!
Camille G. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Best hotel I've ever been to

free upgrade, nice hotel
9.3
Victor S. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Good but Wifi an issue

Good value, convenient location
7
Stay was good. It is a convenient location around the area with less traffic than Manila. Getting around is good. The wifi in the hotel was not reliable during the stay.
Marian M. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
good for a staycation

food, location, facilities
8
I booked F1 Hotel as a staycation. The hotel had everything I wanted, a swimming pool, gym and a nice breakfast. A staycation well-deserved indeed.
Bernard D. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Reasonable Hotel in Taguig

Proximity to Work, Pleasant and Helpful Staff, Good Rooms
7.7
On par with International Standards, above average for an Metro Manila hotel, Area around the hotel is modern and relatively clean. Eating at the hotel café is good, if you are willing to take a 10 min walk, nice restaurants near the vicinity of the hotel. Not tried gym or pool due to work commitments. Lifts are a tad slow and in 10 day stay there was a couple of lifts that were down for maintenance. Taxis are readily available but hard to get metered ones from the hotel, even when the hotel says they are metered once you get in you have to haggle prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07