or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
Good hotel

location breakfast room
7.3
good stay as usual
Floren D. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2014
Review

Room, space
6
It was ok. But the hotel entrance is not well positioned
Siva S. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
Very poor standard hotel. Rooms were very small.

Location
2.3
Very poorly managed hotel. l. Rooms were very small, bed was very hard and service overall was very poor
Melanie L. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great first time experience

swimming pool, breakfast, location
8
It was our first time to check in. We were not so impressed with the room we stayed in. We thought the price was more expensive than the hotels in Ortigas where we can check in hotels which have better rooms. But the breakfast was superb and we love the swimming pool. Checking in was also a breeze though the receiving staff were not that cheerful.
Frederick A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Its a Great place to celebrate wonderful memories

Comfort, relaxation and good value for money(discounted stay)
10
We had a very great and relaxing experience. Its really a good choice for those who are looking for staycation.
Toni M. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Its was a nice experience. The food was great

Interior design Of the room was fab, hotel is accesible, Easy to book online
9.3
Its was great staying there. Though i have complaints when it comes with the towels. Its had holes and its kinda old already. But the rest was all great
Kuang C. Business travelers Mauritania, May 18, 2014
Relax , comfortable and freindly

clean, friendly staff and conveniently located
8.3
The lifts scheduling was not the best. Waiting time for lifts was generally long and suggest the algorithms of the lifts be revisited. Experienced minor hiccups with the room key cards and safe deposit box.
Candice F. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
great stay

cool, nice location and good hotel
6.7
will definitely go back
Hiram A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Average

Free room upgrade since it was our lodging after the wedding, room was tidy and air conditioning is good, room is quiet
7.3
The staff were kind enough to upgrade our room since it was our post wedding lodging. Breakfast may be a bit under parred compared to other 4 star hotels. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Gym facilities are basic, swimming pools is very entertaining for kids. Adults pool is 4.5 ft. All in all it was great. Bonifacio High Street is just walking distance.
Virgilio C. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Good hotel in the heart of BGC

Proximity to shopping, ease of access to the airport, and good breakfast options
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04