or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Babylou D. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Short but definitely relaxing

Comfortable bed, high speed internet, breakfast
10
This was our second stay at this hotel and we will definitely come back again
Jella N. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Nice

Cleanliness, accessibility to the mall and affordability
9.3
Maria F. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great Staycation Hotel

Good food, Great Staff and Relaxing Spa
9
Had been great! Stayed there for a couple of nights with our family and I must say we were able to relax and bond. There was a movie night at their outdoor bar. Swimming pools were also enjoyed by the kids and us adults alike.
Judy A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Quiet relaxation

Nice location, good food and nice furnishings
8
I booked this hotel for some quiet downtime for my husband, children and myself, and to escape the inconvenience caused by Maynilad (what with an announcement that there would be no water supply for 3 days only to take said announcement back). I was happy to discover that the hotel's executive chef is Chef Sau Del Rosario so my husband and I were excited to try his recipes. We were not disappointed. The breakfast buffet spread was ample and well-selected. The flavors were spot on. My only complaint is that the room service was quite slow. I am also happy to note that outside noise is very, very minimal (I attribute this to the fact that we were near the lifts). All in all, it was a very satisfactory stay that we decided to book an additional night upon our kids' request.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Awesome location!

location, value for money, near office
10
I enjoyed my stay here in the capsules. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
Good location, good value

Convenient
8
Stayed at the F1 for a night, having left my keys to my apartment and found this hotel to be rather convenient. For the price I paid, I was able to get a relatively large room, with free breakfast. Of course, being a 4-star hotel, they didn't offer proper in-room luxury amenities and room service wasn't that extensive at all. However, with the breadth of bars and restaurants in the area, this shouldn't be a deal breaker for anyone. You won't need a car to get around the area if you stay at the F1. Bonifacio Global City, unlike other areas in Manila, is relatively more systematic so getting around by foot should be easy. There are shopping areas within 5 minutes from the hotel making it rather convenient. Overall, good hotel. Not luxurious but fits the bill.
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Simple and Comfortable

Location, Staff, Value
7
I got a room which had a very strong Cigarette smell and the Wi-Fi was very slow until the staff brought in a stand-alone modem for my room. The hotel is nicely located in BGC and the rooms are clean and comfortable enough if you get a decent one. Not the worst value for money in Manila.
Dennis G. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
F1 Hotel, I shall return

Clean, good value for money, centrally located
8.3
It was comfortable
Marthe C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
Good hotel for a business trip

Location, shopping around the area, nice view of the city
6.3
Location, shopping around the area, nice view of the city
Charisma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious room, modern facilities, nice location
9.3
We enjoyed it. Everyone was friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02