Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Alexander G. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
F1 Valentines

Room, food, swimming pool
8.7
Okay. Relax.
Report this review
Atkins R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Excellent Stay

Location, Room Design, Food
10
I had a great time at this hotel. The room design and comfortableness was excellent. The location of the hotel was great as there was a lot to see and do nearby. The food was great and the price was reasonable
Report this review
Joseph H. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Very good

Location comfort service
9.7
Arrived early but they had a room available and allowed us to check in, very much appreciated after traveling Excellent location lots of restaurants and shopping close by
Report this review
Leslie K. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Great But Lacks Parking

Service was great and accomodating. Modern rooms. Very good location.
8.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at F1 hotel last Saturday (Valentine's day). The staff was appreciative enough (I'd like to believe so) as they upgraded our room to the biggest room and on the highest floor. The hotel is very clean with modern rooms but lacking a mini bar. Hopefully they'll provide one next time. As night approached, we went out to dinner and had a great time eating in one of the best spanish restaurants in Bonifacio Global city. When we returned to the hotel, the parking was full. I asked why, the staff said that it was because of this event they planned for the night. I was a bit taken off by it because aren't we supposed to have some sort of priority in terms of being a hotel guest? We left the car parked outside and went to our room. After 30 minutes, they called me downstairs again to park my car in the basement. Overall stay was great except for the parking ordeal that we encountered. So I'd suggest staying at The F1 Hotel but not if they have a big event planned. You might just have to think about parking for half an hour or more instead of just relaxing your night away. I hope they find a way around this little problem and give future guests the best experience.
Report this review
Andrew A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
not the best hotel.

Food, staff and location.
9
Having reception on the 5th floor was a real pain. I spent more time on the lift trying to find things than anything else. Also, time waiting for the lifts was too long.
Report this review
Charmaine I. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Very Poor Maintenance and not a 4 Star Hotel

Location is ideal considering that BGC is a small community where one can basically have access to anything i.e. Mall restaurants movie house.
4.7
The hotel looks appealing considering it's newly constructed but what surprised us the most was despite its new, the maintenance of the hotel was very bad. 3 nights in the hotel room with cockroaches (more than 2) we cannot have sound sleep worrying about how dirty the room was because of poor maintenance. We could only imagine how these cockroaches established their permanence in the hotel because they multiply fast. When we had it cleaned, we were hoping that it's gone but the worse has yet to come, they were creeping in one of our luggage after if our room was just made up. And worst, upon unloading our things from the luggage after checking out and arriving home, a cockroach was inside our luggage. Very very frustrating, freaking and annoying!!! Our money was out into waste.
Report this review
Connie B. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2015
Excellent service

The food, quality service, and the warm accommodation of the hotel staff made my stay pleasant.
8.3
Everything was excellent!
Report this review
Cary Y. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Lack of parking

Clean, convenient, quiet
8
Everything goes well.. Lack of parking, better coordinate with nearby parking lot for guests convenient.
Report this review
Khalil M. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
not bad

room pool food
9
poor wifi/internet
Report this review
Joanna M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
It has a nice location

Location
8.7
Nice!! I'll come back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E06