Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2904 reviews

2666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Jiniela C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
N/a

n/a
9
Report this review
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Food was average, room was clean enough but not worth the money.
Report this review
Toni C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid

Location, location, location...and food and
9.7
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Report this review
David K. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Overrated

Convienent Location
6
Hotel was not good when it opened 3 years ago, and it has continued its downward spiral. The owners clearly don't spend the money to maintain it, the elevators barely work, the carpet is torn, etc. Why do they bother with putting mini-bars in the rooms if they don't stock them with food and drink.
Report this review
Louis B. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Seems to be getting dated quick

Food, design, location
7
This hotel is wearing and in need of some maintenance. The elevators must be the slowest in Luzon. We especially enjoyed breakfast and had great service in the restaurant.
Report this review
Jenifer O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Nice view

View, Comfort, Stay
8
Was a good location for me but due to the traffic jam around the area it was hard to get into the hotel
Report this review
Ross L. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Buuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Close to shops,Annoying as lifts. Few frustrations.
6
Not amazing
Report this review
Edward H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
F1 Standards

Location, staff, size of room
6.3
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money
Report this review
Marco H. Business travelers Germany, July 19, 2015
beyond bad and very bad

location, location, location
5
as bad as always....the breakfast was beyond bad and very bad. As we came back at 11 pm the room wasn't cleaned....what kind of management is it? I've to check the work of my staff Soon the next hotel will open. I hope the service is much more better there.
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good Hotel in a great location

Clean, Big spacious room, helpful staff
8
Stayed 3 nights at F1 Hotel Manila. This is one of the best hotel that i have ever stayed in, the bed is comfortable, the room is nicely decorated. One major complain is the construction opposite the hotel.There was no warning that the construction activities will be ongoing 24/7 and my sleep was disturbed daily during my stay there. If you are going to stay at F1 hotel, do ask for higher floor or room that is not directly opposite the construction site.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2666 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04