or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Aloisia T. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Accessible hotel

good food, service and location
10
our stay was very enjoyable and we were very near the vicinity of the malls and major places to see.
Sergio I. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
perfect place

great location, great breakfast, clean
10
i had a great time
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2014
Fun and relaxed

Buffet breakfast, lap pool, location
8
We had a great time at the hotel. The staff were friendly and the food was great. Love the lap pool too! We also love the fact that we can walk around Bonifacio High Street.
Hannah M. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Relaxing and Convenient

Location, size of room, good breakfast
9
It was pretty good! Initially, the check-in process was a little annoying since there was someone ahead of me and it seemed like they were just chit-chatting with the receptionist. Until I cut their chit-chat did another front desk person attend to me. But at check out though, I would have to give it to them for the speedy service. On my way down, I realised I left my iPhone in the room. By the time I went back to the reception counter, they informed me that housekeeping was on their way down to bring my phone. Now that's what I call good service! :-)
Soo N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel

food, value for money and strategic location
10
Good
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Clean & Mondern

Clean, Mondern and Contemporary design
9.3
It is a very worth stay, nice environment, good city view at Bonifacio Global City. Many shopping area near by. Free Wifi and clean room. Will come back to stay again.
Shervin B. Business travelers Canada, April 25, 2014
Big rooms & good service

BGC location, Big rooms, Breakfast buffet was very good
7.3
Good service, and good location for BGC business & night life
Imran M. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Nice

Location, Comfort and Safe
8.3
Good except that the wi-fi didnt work. I was told that they will add a router but that didnt happen and i was forgotten with the word 'sorry'. I needed the wi-fi though but what can you do. They could have at least offered me a drink or a meal to compensate but that would have required me to make an out-cry which i really didnt want to especially when travelling.
Peter B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
excellent facilities and freiendly staff

food location and ammenities
8.3
excellent accommodation, welcoming staff and brilliant breakfasts
Francis B. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Quite comfortable although a bit expensive

Location, cleanliness and past check-in/out
7.3
Quit comfortable although a bit expensive compare to other hotels close by. Room is clean and cozy. Overall it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03