Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good good

Clean nice
7.3
Good
Nick F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Convenient

good English, clean and the location
9.3
Hotel staff is very friendly and easy to ask anything. Location is very good.
Elizabeth A. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
We had a wonderful time thank you.

Good staff, and wonderful srevice
8
Very good, location could not have been better.
Candy M. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great Stay

view,location,room
8.7
The room was very wide,we have our own private bedroom,very nice view as well..We did love our stay.
Andrew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
NO WIFI! It says it has Wifi but don't be fooled

Buffet was good
8
This hasn't been opened too long but I could step onto my balcony for fear of getting cut on unsmooth concrete and leftover detrius. When I checked in, the hotel clerk was answering a call from a guest who had problems with the wifi connection. Boy, did that portend bad things. I was there three days and was able to connect well once. Don't call yourself a business hotel if you don't have wifi. I had to sit in the hotel restaurant to answer emails. Unacceptable.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, May 6, 2014
fine

location for me
7.3
Jose E. Couples Spain, May 5, 2014
Very pleasant

The location in BCG is great as well as the comfort of the room and nice pool
10
I stayed here 3 days and my stay was very`pleasant with a friendly staff, great breakfast and excelent location. Much better than Makati and closer to airport. They have a very nice swimmingpool too.
Cuevas K. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Good overnight stay

swimming,relaxation,good location
6.3
It's okay but a bit overpriced. There is no exit or entrance at the main road.
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Great new hotel with wonderful location

1. Great location at BGC 2. Clean and comfortable rooms 3. Warm staff
9.7
It's our first time and we are checking in here next time we visit Manila. Walking distance to high end shops and restos with a plus of the pet city. And we got an upgrade to a suite. Sweet! Highly recommended hotel.
Vincent C. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Fantastic

Great location; Various pools for families and workouts; Large comfortable and clean rooms
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02