Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Kim M. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice place
Clean friendly staff and great location
The rooms are spacious and not a bad deal for the money
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Chien L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
An old Hotel with weak management
upgrade free charge, full booking ask check-out on time, value of price
We much appreciated that Hotel upgrade a suit-room from deluxe room free charge for us. But we found a sock inside the bedroom, missing the slippers, drainage obstruction in shower room floor, weak water shower, no security check the luggage from enter guests. We stay here before without above mentioned faults which let us feel the old Hotel is in trending towards weak management.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Seow N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good for short stay
Location, staff
Staff was helpful when I needed to print something. Location is easily accessible to restaurants and walking distance to malls. Room was a bit dark though, but good enough for a short stay.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Patrick R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Parking Policy Not Good
location, breakfast, pool
I hate their parking policy! they include parking slot is first come first serve so if it's already full parking, you have no choice but to park at the near pay parking and they will not reimburse the expenses! I believe it should be 1 parking for 1 room reservation just like in other hotels. Very Bad!
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Hannah A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Budget friendly and kid friendly hotel
Staff, location and vAlue for money
The staff were really friendly and very accommodating. The room was big enough for a family of four (2 kids). The location is great because it is near the mall, park and restaurants.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Adela F. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
To expensive for a hotel that feels like a motel
Entry staff (1st flr)
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Chew T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Vacation in BGC
Good varity of breakdast menu, friendly staff and convenience to BGC, within walking distance
it's an OK stay.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Mark M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice property
staff, room and convenience
Excellent stay
Reviewed November 23, 2015

FELISA R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
a staycation venue I like
The room is bigger than I expected, the pool area is enjoyable for both kids and adults, the location is perfect.
Overall, I liked our stay. My hubby and kid were able to relax and enjoy. I'd like to go back for new years' eve.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

mary S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staycation
Stafff were courteous....food was okay....location is good
My kids enjoyed much in pool area...overall our stay was just okay...
Reviewed November 21, 2015