Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Robert E. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Good hotel, nice staff, great room

Good hotel room, great staff, good pool for swimming & great area to lounge by the pool
9
Good stay
Report this review
Arni T. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

The rooms are clean, staff are great and the stay was amazing
10
my stay at this is absolutely amazing and i feel like coming back in the next few weeks.
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Getting to and from Airport. Great location
9
Overall it's a great hotel very good value and the surrounding area was very good for strolling in the evenings
Report this review
Darren L. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
One of the best.

Friendly professional staff. Excellent food and beverage. Comfortable environment.
2.7
This was my fifth stay at F1 and I will stay again. The staff all go to great lengths to make your stay at F1 wonderful. The facility is very clean and I will stay there again.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
excellent hotel

the room layout was very spacious,bed was big and comfortable,the staff where very friendly and extremely helpful, the location is very good, near lots of restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, January 14, 2015
Best in BGC

Location, surrounding, facilities
7.3
Report this review
Merle B. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2015
My awesome and great stay in F1

The staff polite and helpful, the location was great, hotel was awesome
9.3
Our stay in the hotel was great. Its woth it i would gladly recommend it to my friends
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great

Very near shopping dining and clubbing area
10
Excellent
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Very good hotel

Location.. Staff
8.7
Very good.nice hotel.great location as it's not overcrowded..is a developing business district and has all you need very close by The breakfast buffet is a good selection but doesn't change a lot.the dinner buffet is extensive but somewhat expensive (about 1300php p.p.) Staff are very good.well trained.i even experienced a rare service aspect of a staff member going above and beyond the call of duty as I asked where can I buy load for my cp and they offered to go out and get it for me..I declined and got it myself Very rare to actually experience true service in the Philippines..
Report this review
Tien T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Good hotel except towel are too old

Staff --breakfast --location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03