or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2014
It was ok

Near to the malls
6.7
It was good and it is near to the places me and my famiy wants to go
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Poor transportation, New Biz Area

Cleanest, Friendly Staff, Silent
5.3
Limited Breakfast, Bad Spa and Massage, Poor public transportation, Very hard to reach a cab Newly Biz Area, New Pub and Clubbing. Very quite , less hornnnnn
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Free Wifi, Clean, Spacious
9.7
Hotel is clean & spacious with free WIFI. Good location to where I would be having my meeting. Was not able to view the view as always whole day out for meeting. Will come back again.
Xiao P. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Comfortable and great location

Location, proximity to the airport, facilities
8.3
It was pleasant for business traveler, although you might have to request for certain amenities you thought might be basic (e.g. Toothpaste, iron)
Mary F. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
Relaxing

Room, personel,ammenities
9.3
Two thumbs up!! 😄👍👍 our stay was very relaxing! And they upgraded our room from deluxe to fort suite without extra charge! Personel was very accomodating and helpful! I will definitely reccomend F1 to my friends and relatives!
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 15, 2014
New

Clean, near shopping center
7.7
I would comeback this hotel as it located in a new area of Manila. Staff was ok. I wouldn't say friendly staff s other hotel I been. More about money then a friendly atmosphere
Chiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel in Bonifacio Global City

spacious room, decent breakfast, free parking
9.3
My parents stayed there. They liked the room, which is quite spacious compared to some hotels they stayed in Singapore, and reasonably well maintained. Breakfast is quite good, with a wide selection of food. My 6 yr old daughter enjoyed the swimming pools there, even though they are not very big. The location is great for us, as it is near our condo, and within walking distance from Bonifacio High Street where there are a lot of restaurants. Plus BGC is not too far from the airport (a few km), or the other attractions in Metro Manila such as Manila Bay. I would not go as far as to say it is the best hotel in the world (a question posed to us in the invitation to this review), but in our case it was our best option.
Ann L. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Amazing!

Centrally located, big and clean rooms, nice staff
9.7
It was an awesome stay! We stayed at F1 in preparation for my son's dedication and our family loved it. My 5,month old enjoyed the king size bed and so do we. The amazing story was when we left 100k inside a plastic bag on top of our bed. We were rushing to the event and my hubby forgot the money after taking it out of the cash box. We turned pale when we recalled where my hubby left it since there was a cleaner who entered our room just when we left. I was so worried since I have to pay all my suppliers that day. Thank God! My money was kept in tact. It was moved from my bed to a place near the TV since they did housekeeping. I was impressed that the money was in tact. You'd easily notice that it was a bulk of thousands once you hold it but he/they never took it. Good hotel with honest and helpful staff. One feedback though, the elevator was slow. Hope there's something the management can do with that. Over,all, We love this hotel. Our experience here was superb!
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Near Lots of Malls, Good Breakfast Buffet

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Location
8
Amber H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing!

Value, room service, great staff
9.7
Loved it at F1 Bonificio City! Best hotel I've stayed in in a long time! Everything was great - check in/out, great service, attentive staff, quick affordable and great tasting room service, breakfast included in the fee, great location - everything is great. With a slight bit more attention to cleanliness (it's pretty clean but just a little bit more attention ie collecting room service plates an hour or so later) would make this hotel 5 star in my opinion. This is the only place I'll stay when in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03