or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Francis G. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Good

Fast check in, friendly staff, good location
6.7
Overall, it was ok. Spacious room, comfortable beds. Need to improve on cleanliness particularly the bathroom, slow internet, and improve quality of food.
Kenneth G. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Everything was in order, cleanliness is mediocre

Comfort, location and art
6.3
It was good but not so good. Mediocre and staff at the dining are were all very hospitable
Andy G. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Generally OK

Freiendly staff
7.3
The elevator functionality and the key system is a struggle. The shower is a choice between very hot and very cold - cant be adjusted properly - needs to be improved
Catherine L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
practical. convenient

location, price, room size
6.7
F1 Hotel is really good value for money. The rooms are quite spacious and modern. The location is excellent as you're within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars, International Schools (if you're relocating). The negatives: The building set-up is quite weird, lobby in on the 5th floor and is awkwardly located (that's the best I can describe it). The towels we're so old that they're dark gray and not white anymore. I hesitate to use them. When I asked for extra towels, they brought in new ones which made me wonder why they still use the old ones when they obviously have new ones. Our toilet got blocked and it was bad! I've never been in a hotel that had a blocked toilet before and I've been to so many hotels!
Cheslie D. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Nice

Near shopping, resto, everything
7.3
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2014
good location clean

location clean mall
8
Colin H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Cannot say Was not impressed
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tang S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Cosy, good location and near to shopping centres

Assess to airport and shopping areas
7.7
Excellent, convenient, friendly and a nice place to come in the future
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Nice rooms, noisy environment and slow staff

Clean rooms, location, amenities
7.3
The rooms were clean, modern and had ample space for a relaxing customer, but the ambient noise of the city penetrates the walls making sleeping a little bit hard. Breakfast was also not a breeze as staff would be slow to respond to your requests of cleaning the table or giving you coffee/tea.
Helen C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Very Cozy Hotel

What I like most about F1 Hotel is its proximity to St. Lukes Hospital where we had a seminar. I don't need to look for a ride since it's very near the hotel. near restaurants also.
10
Very pleasant, very relaxing and it gave me the feeling of class during my stay there. Very near airport also, so, i don't have to wake up early for my flight. Price is also affordable because of the one night free extended to me. Will surely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04