or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Tsoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2013
Good Comfortable

clean, big room, comfortable
9.3
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Functional hotel if you have business in the Fort

breakfast
8
It's a perfectly fine business hotel but nothing special. Good breakfast. Very small bathrooms.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2013
nice staff

clean room, good breakfast
8.3
it was good the staff upgrade my room because the AC wasn't working in the 3rd day its a nice hotel but I didn't like locking the windows for a security reasons, though I was in 18th floor and in smoking room. over all it's nice hotel just locking the windows I didn't like it.
Ferdian G. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Great stay!except very poor wifi in room

Conveniently located, large room, good staff
8.7
Everything is perfect except for very poor wifi in the room. Was only able to access wifi in the sofa area, no wifi at all at any other part of the room
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, October 16, 2013
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Franciscus M. Families with young children Netherlands, October 15, 2013
quiet, good

for us the most important was the distance to st lukes hospital, very close
8.3
we stayed five days and the only problem we encountered was with the card of the elevator.
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Sufficiently Satisfying

Relatively large room space, friendly and efficient staff, accessibility to shopping and restaurant area
8
It was satisfying on all counts. I'm a local resident but will not think twice about booking for an overnight stay or weekend just to unwind. Their buffet breakfast offered a wide variety but the Chinese menu was least impressive, e.g. dimsum was dry/oversteamed.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Amazingly close fantastic Bonifacio Global City!

Location, location, location!
8.7
Simply terrific! If you are in Manila for a relaxing time off and want to partake in great shopping and eating, then this is the place for you!
Carlo M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good Location and Vaule for Money

1) Location 2) Size of the Room 3) Breakfast
7
We booked F1 hotel on the last minute since we did not want to go through the rush hour traffic. Decided to stay in F1 due to its superb location in the new emerging business district. Room size is relatively larger than the other hotels I stayed in. Buffet Breakfast is also included in the packaged I booked with Agoda.
Adelbert M. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
great place

great location, has a swimming pool and comfy rooms
9.3
great place for stay-cation. walking distance to bonifacio high street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06