or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2212 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Joey L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2014
Cozy, confortable rooms

The studio room were really comfortable with soft pillows ... Nice and clean bathrooms.
8.7
The staff at the front desk were gracious enough to allow me an extended checkout time of 3 pm since there was a typhoon at that time.... Some flights were cancelled...
Rhona L. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
nice

maybe food
7
Cara A. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
F1 Weekend

Location, cleanliness, affordability
7.3
Pretty comfortable.
Orlando P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2014
Four Star or Not?

For this hotel to be called four star is a joke. The rooms are small and somewhat dirty. The bathroom is smelly and the sink and shower drains are clogged.
6.3
Syed R. Business travelers Pakistan, December 4, 2014
Satisfactory

Comfort, Clean and friendly staff
8
Young K. Business travelers South Korea, December 4, 2014
7th staying at F1

location
4.7
Facilities, service, and food are just average. Nothing impressive and it's a bit over priced for that. I found cockoroaches everyday in my room. It was first time experience after 7 times of staying at this hotel and this made it as my last stay at F1. Staffs do just what they have to do but I never felt any caring or sincerity from them at all.
Adelita A. Families with older children United States of America, December 2, 2014
Not so good...

Breakfast buffet, gym & lobby
5
It was horrible due to power outrage for 20 hours. The hotel manager handled the situation very poorly.
Frank L. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
f1hotel

gym, buffet, customer service
8
Our stay would have been better if the power to all the guest rooms had not gone out at 3am on our first night. Unfortunately the power remained off for over 24 hours thus leaving our room dark and warm, and we were unable to stay at the f1. The hotel manager was kind enough to arrange transfer to the Holiday in not far away (which is in a much better location).
Ralf S. Business travelers Germany, November 30, 2014
At the best avarage

well located close to Bonifacio High, the rooms are nicely furnished
5.3
The breakfast buffet is not what I expected for a hotel of this catagory. A powerdrop in the middle of the night could not be fixed until the next morning, no aircon for several hours and as I had to leave early to catch an early flight, I had to pack and prepare my self by a torch light and unfortunately could not take a shower either. Usually a hotel within this catagory provides a minibar in. the room. Here the fridge was empty. This was the third time in this hotel, but I have to say every time the quality worsens. I think for my next regular visit to Manila I will look for an alternative.
George V. Families with young children Guam, November 29, 2014
First time at F1

Location, facilities and room
6.7
My stay at F1 was fine. I just wish the room staff replenished the sundries and other items on a daily basis. Also the landline phone was not operational.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04