Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2686 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2686)
Sort by:
Mainard S. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Location Location Location

Perfect location, friendly hotel staff, good value for money
9.7
Stayed at the hotel for approx 10 nights. Very friendly staff, even gave me a complimentary room upgrade. The room service food is great quality and very fairly priced. Hotel is the perfect spot, close to Serendra mall, Market Market, SM Aura and a lot of the bars and nightclubs.
Report this review
Lydia S. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2015
Nice hotel

Free upgrade to a suite!
8
Very comfortable, nice breakfast, helpful attendants
Report this review
Jenniffer M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY AT IT'S BEST

1) the room is huge! 2) awesome location 3)best bacon I ever had Hahaha
9
For the price I paid I was really surprised when I got to the room. It's huge! And very nice. Modern yet classy. It's now my go to place when I go to manila! And the is the best. Right in BGC and right across SnR Hahaha you can't go wrong with this
Report this review
Kristoffer S. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
nice location

location, spacious room, location
4.7
convenient.
Report this review
Eduardo L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great

location, shops and parking
10
Report this review
Parul G. Business travelers India, January 31, 2015
good location

location
5.7
Nice... But at night it's noisy.
Report this review
Ranten T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 31, 2015
F1 gives me a good comfortable stay during my trip

Room size is nice n spacious, good strategically location n good customer service.
7.7
Report this review
Pavorn K. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
good hotel

location breakfast room
7.7
good stay
Report this review
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2015
Best in BGC

Location, Receiption, Swimming pool
7
Relax me from whole day's stress
Report this review
Kert J. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2015
So so hotel

Nobody helped us for our luggage during check in. The bathroom had a funky smell due to the glass frosting. Not so clean bathrooms
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06