or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Pauline B. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
comfortable, relaxing and refreshing

quality interiors and facilities, well-designed pool/lounge area, value for money
8.7
Tara O. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff. Good market place. Spacious and clean rooms.
8.3
Fantastic. It was easy to check in and out. Very accommodating staff.
Richard T. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Absoultely pleasant! I love the attentive staff

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
It was a great stay. I brought my mother and sister and they were kept busy at the Fort shopping area while I did what I needed to do. The staff at the hotel was great, attentive, and extremely polite! The food and evening entertainment was great. Adolfo was the best at the hotel buffet restaurant!
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Very Nice Hotel, Good Location, Good Breakfast

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
Robert F. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
average, expected more

location, quiet, good places to eat
7
if your considering the price of the stay at F1, it would be be average. No fancy stuff, small rooms, linen not white, bath rooms small. but generally, it was clean. The advantage of staying in at F1 is the proximity from the hotel to the shopping district High street and Selendra and malls. It was ok to stay overnight since it was only a transition hotel back to Malaysia and no use staying at a fancy hotel. price for ala carte meals was overpriced, over all. it was fine.
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
overall good

nearest to St Lukes hospitol, nearest to restaurants, great shopping location
10
my stay was very good with the exception of the fact that i forgot my headsets at the hotel and when i tried to call them back after i left to see if they can find them, it took forever for someone to answer the phone and on top of that trying to explain to them that i just checked out and forgot something in my room was almost impossible for them to grasp. after trying many attempts to get through to someone, they ended up telling me that my headsets were not found when i know where i left them exactly. you pretty much can say goodbye to what ever you left if it has any value… but other than that i really enjoyed my stay...
Marilyn P. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Restful, clean, good service, good breakfast
8.3
Choon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Good good

Clean nice
7.3
Good
Nick F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Convenient

good English, clean and the location
9.3
Hotel staff is very friendly and easy to ask anything. Location is very good.
Amelia M. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
accessible and safe

polite and helpful staff,
8.3
its been awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01