Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3014 reviews

2770 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3014)
Sort by:
Janric R. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
Amazing value

Cleanliness, the room was very spacious and the breakfast buffet was good
9.3
The hotel is in the middle of bgc and its very convenient if you need to stay in that area. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and big. I can't complain about the price and value of it.
Report this review
Lorie B. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
great place to stay.

great staff and housekeeping was quick when i called.
10
I was on the 15th floor and felt like we slept with the windows open. The construction noise from the parking garage next door was extremely loud all night long but we seemed to manage. Overall great experience.
Report this review
Maricar M. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
My F1 experience

It is elegant, nice, and ok..
6.7
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.
Report this review
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
Reliable Hotel

clean, comfort, close to malls
8
We stay here every time we are in Manila. Stayed here over 30x in the past 5 years...never disappointed.
Report this review
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Our Go-to Place in Manila

Convenient, clean, reliable
8
Only place we stay in Manila. No where else do we get the bang for our buck.
Report this review
Gina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Spacy comfortabke & pleasant Room , good Location , good price
9
We had all in all a very pleasanr experience. We loved our spacious, wonderful room equipoed w/ extra amenities, flat Iron & ironing board, bath robes, electric kettle, huge bathroom. The staff are very friendly. The front desk staff were very considerate. They allowed us to check out late at 2pm without extra charges. The concierge are very friendly & helpful.
Report this review
Luca C. Business travelers Italy, August 14, 2015
Gop choice in the area

´
6.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Aylward C. Business travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Big rooms and clean

Size of the room, Cleanliness, and :Location
8.7
It was good but not that great considering that the A/C in our room was leaking.
Report this review
Ronald C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 14, 2015
Great location, comfy hotel

great location, helpful staff, Modern
10
5 star experience!
Report this review
Allan R. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2015
F1 hotel

affordability, accesibility, comfort
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2770 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01