Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2901 reviews

2663 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2901)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
great hotel

location, room, modern
7
It was nice. Hotel is pretty big for a deluxe room. Great modern look. Bad points are the staff, when we entered the room it smells like cigarette smoke, we immediately called the staff and they said they are going up to spray, but they never did. We called if we could get a pitcher of water to drink. And they said they could only provide one glass. These guys are not there to make you feel at home I presume.
Report this review
John A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Worse Wifi experienced

Location only
5
Not for business travelers as the wifi does not work.
Report this review
Almira O. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
F1

Location, proximity to recreational areas
8
Report this review
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Good Location

Location, Budget Hotel
6
The location is excellent in the centre of a lot of activity. Good breakfast buffet included in the room rate. Rooms are updated, clean and stylish. Better to stay in the owned hotel rooms rather than the condo rooms owned by separate parties and higher up in the building and managed by the hotel. Rate was competitive.
Report this review
Anna S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Great Stay Within the City

1. room comfort 2. the breakfast buffet 3. the location
8.3
Our stay was very very pleasant. Our room was very spacious. The staff was courteous and the service was quick. The breakfast buffet was delicious! Don't mind coming back again and again.
Report this review
Kharen K. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Ok

Clean, average, overrated
5.3
We booked the one bedroom suite. Clean, average, overrated. Nice interior though.
Report this review
Tippi F. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Great hotel but so-so buffet

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The hotel was walking distance to the best places in the BGC. Staff were friendly, and service during check-in and check-out were efficient. Rooms were also clean and fresh-smelling. However, the breakfast buffet wasn't great as you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Also, our sleep was disturbed on Sunday morning when vacuuming of the corridors (or another room?) was done at around 7 am. Still highly recommended if the buffet won't be an issue or you're a heavy sleeper.
Report this review
Benito T. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
Overnight stay

It's proximity to the Bonifacio high street, and S&R.
4.7
I did not get to sleep much because for some reason, we were given a room facing a construction site. And i could just hear noises all night. Plus the room was really dusty and it has that peculiar smell in the bathroom that radiates in the bedroom. I guess the room upgrade I was given was not an upgrade at all. Plus, the pool needs extra cleaning or maintenance.
Report this review
Michelle T. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...

Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
5
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Melly T. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Toiletries should be replenished on a daily basis

It's close proximity to shopping malls and entertainments is tops. The free breakfast is excellent in prep and thavariety of food served is just outstanding.
9
Very content, will recommend to friends. We love walking down 7th ave. to check out restaurants and malls just like New York. Safer and cleaner than New York. I felt very safe in the area. Will stay in the hotel the next chance we are at BGC
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 2663 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08