or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

Clean central location nice restaurant shopping area
6
Armando I. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
It was generally nice...

Breakfast, location, ambiance
7.7
It was generally great, but it would have been nicer if the swimming pools have a heating mechanism. It can be freezing out there in the mornings and late afternoon, not to mention in the evening.
Arnell O. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Food, Accessibility
7.7
It was okay but for some reason this is my second time in the hotel and it seems there's a pungent odor in the room assigned to me, like it needs more airing. The restroom tiles are either old or damaged. This is also the case when I stayed there the first time.
Michael T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Big room ; accessible to bars, stores, n malls ; secured elevator access
8.3
Relaxing. Nice place to stay after a great nightlife
Dana H. Groups Canada, February 23, 2014
Great Hotle

Location, Clean nice rooms
9.3
I love the F1. I always try to stay here when I travel to Manila.
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
My favorite relaxation hotel

access tor restaurants,spa, park, nightlife
8
Always my favorite place to hang out and disconnect from my busy schedule.
Rutchel B. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Spent my birthday with friends

big rooms, nice pool, access to restaurants
8
staff was friendly and accommodating. i love to come back.
Charleston G. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2014
nice escape to the busy city

nice location for walking around the area, nice swimming pool, nice room interior
8.3
what i love in our room is that the airconditioning unit cools very fast and it has like mini divider from the bed and the couches. in most of hotels ive stayed right after i enter the room i go straight to the bed but at F1 the couches are compelling for you to sit their. and that is great. the breakfast buffet is not so great but its quite good
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Relax and enjoy

clean, location good, nice staff
8
This hotel consider located in nice location, easy for business traveler.
Leila U. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay there. It was awesome!

Wifi, location. Clean.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02