arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3064 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Arvin C.
Philippines
October 08, 2015
Relaxing
Location room food
It was great!

Romil T.
India
October 06, 2015
Standard Business Hotel
Location, location, location
Its most convenient to stay in based on my customer location. Nice big rooms with two living areas. Expensive but no complaints.

Romil T.
India
October 06, 2015
Necessity due to location
Location, location, location
For my customer's office, this is the only practical location for me to stay. I don't particularly like this hotel because it is highly priced for a hotel of its class. Nice big rooms - divided into two living areas - so no complaints.

KALLIOPI V.
United States
October 06, 2015
Good Value
Friendly Staff, nice size room, good wifi

Ma B.
Philippines
October 05, 2015
Best staycation ever
Location near Rustan's Marketplace and malls. Awesome buffets. Great service, never says no.
It was a wonderful way to spend a staycation. It's like we went to Palawan as the tropical ambience at the pool side and the chill music was fantastic. The people are great, always finding ways to please you. It was also very value for money. The buffets are something else.. and we're a bit picky.. taste had us coming back for more. We had 5 buffets in 3 days yet we want to come back again. We look forward to our next stay!

June M.
Canada
October 05, 2015
Perfect Location for us
location, breakfast, staff
Great. We were at a conference at Int School of Manila and the location was great. Very handy to stuff for grownups and kids. The breakfast was super and the staff was very helpful.

Valentin L.
Philippines
October 02, 2015
Average
Nice location, breakfast was satisfactory

Ergen S.
Croatia
October 02, 2015
Trip
Location
Satisfying

Su O.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Clean, Modern and good location hotel
Clean, Modern and good location hotel
Overall experience was good, the room is clean and the bed is spacious enough.

Jorge C.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
Still as good as I remember
Rooms, location, food
Had an excellent stay with my wife. The rooms we got were larger than expected. It was clean and well-maintained. Everything was in proper working order. Excellent service and food, as usual. Located at the heart of BGC, with a whole lot of restaurants within a fifteen-minute walk. A bit pricey, but you do get your money's worth.