arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 Jae K.
South Korea
September 14, 2015
so so
soso so
Location is good

10 Vince M.
Italy
September 11, 2015
Perfect stay
The standard of the room and size. The breakfast buffet was outstanding and the service was high class
Our 3 day stay in the F1 was absolutely perfect. We were made to feel exceptionally welcome by all the staff and the service was of a very high standard. The room was outstanding value compared to other nearby hotels in a normally expensive area of Manila. I couldn't not find a single fault in this Hotel. Extra special praise goes towards the delicious buffet breakfast. So much choice! I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, nor recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect getaway.

9 James G.
United States
September 11, 2015
Latest stay at F1
The staff. The food. Location

10 Dylan A.
United States
September 09, 2015
Great hotel, located central to everything
Breakfast great, location and comfortable rooms
Fantastic and centrally located for everything I needed to get done, will definitely return soon.

9 jonny H.
Norway
September 08, 2015
Super Great Location
Location, pool and rooms
F1 is in a very good loacation in Fort Bonafacio, its just a stone trow away from High Street, a walking steet of high standard. In this area you forget you are in Manila(morst of the orther parts of Manila is unsafe, dirty and polluted), everthing heres clean, safe and and in good standard. In high street you will find all your shopping need. Its a mall 2 mins walking from F1(mostly high end brands) and there is also movies/cinema.

7.7 Jeff H.
United States
September 08, 2015
Hotel was okay, but the service was great!
1) Customer service, 2) breakfast buffet, and 3) location
All in all, it was a very good stay. I was upgraded to a nice room on the opposite side of the current construction site. The elevators were poorly planned though. Some elevators don't go to specific floors (e.g. lobby, restaurant, spa), which can make a longer wait time. Also, there's no real bar onsite except for an outdoor bar by the pool. If it rains, then there are no other options for alcoholic drinks except room service. The best part about this hotel is their customer service. I hesitated staying there because of past reviews, but I'm glad I gave it a chance. The other hotel located in Fort Bonifacio is nicer, but there service sucks.

6 Hui C.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Nothing fantastic
Location
Booked this hotel as others were fully booked. We were attending an exhibition and conference in SM Aura Premier and this was one of the closer hotels that was available with reasonable rates. Despite it being a new hotel. Room was obviously not well taken care of. Toilet door was broken, all other furniture in the room was in bad shape. Internet was terrible from the room.

6 Hui C.
Singapore
September 07, 2015
Nothing fantastic
Location
Booked this hotel as others were fully booked. We were attending an exhibition and conference in SM Aura Premier and this was one of the closer hotels that was available with reasonable rates. Despite it being a new hotel. Room was obviously not well taken care of. Toilet door was broken, all other furniture in the room was in bad shape. Internet was terrible from the room.

10 Vernaliza B.
Philippines
September 07, 2015
accomodating staff
ralaxing

8 Cliff C.
Australia
September 06, 2015
Close to heart of BGC
Location,comfort and amenities
My stay was fine.The only issue at the moment is construction close by. The reception is on the fifth floor,so no need to pass through every time you go to your room.