Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2637)
Sort by:
Imie L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Accessibility and Convenience
6.3
It was a good stay. Very near a lot establishments. Food can be better though.
Girlie M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Good stay

location
7.7
Very good
Girlie M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Excellent stay

location an the breakfast buffet
8
Excellent
Galadriel U. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Twas a good stay!

The room, buffet selection, the pool area
8.3
It was a very good experience especially for my 5 year old daughter!
Anna M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great location for the price

Location, room size, good service
8
It was pretty good. I was looking for a convenient location during the holidays for some xmas errands and F1 was perfect. Price was good for the location and the season and the rooms were quite large and comfy. It's quite a bare bones hotel so if you're looking for extreme luxury, this may not be the place for you. But if you're looking for a place where you can walk to everywhere and time is of the essence, this place is perfect. :)
Katherine C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
holiday well spent

location -very accessible, food
9.3
My mom and sister enjoyed it well. We're in the middle of the city and other establishments just walking distance. We were able to explore.
Jonard P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
xmas getaway

Location, Food, Convinience
9.7
Pleasant stay, very fast check-in and check-out, staff were friendly. Very near the shopping places. Will definitely comeback again.
Alexander J. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
overrated hotel

Location, view
7.7
average. TV is too small. No bath tub. Bed is not soft.
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel services

Food, spacious Rooms, accomodating staff
9.3
Patricia A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
An F1 Christmas Eve

1. Cozy Room fit for staycation, 2. Location literally a stone's throw away from the office 3. Food variety during breakfast buffet
8.7
The overall experience was awesome. We had to book a room closest to our work area as we had to work on Christmas Eve. The staycation was enjoyable for the 3-year old we tagged along. She was the one who enjoyed the space the most! Food was great but the dining area was cramped, and the staff was slow to respond to our immediate needs. We felt hurried during breakfast. If given a chance to 'enjoy' another staycation, we'll definitely spend another full day at F1 Hotel. We'll make sure to stay and not just drive by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03