or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2014
Location is great, wifi not

location, room size, location
7
It was relatively ok, only had an issue with the supposed free wifi that didn't work. We asked hotel staff to work on it, but they didn't manage to solve the problem at all. Glad we only stayed there for one day.
Allan G. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2014
clean good service and friendly

near malls golf courses and the airport
8.7
stay was good as always will stay again friedly staff
Theodore H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
very good atmosphere, staff and proximity to shops

working out, buffet (although, I got bored with food after 3 days
9.7
Pleasant and gratifying.Would recommend to any travelers.
Joven O. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2014
Easy Access

It is near the hospital, specifically St. Luke's Hospital.
8
It was quite acceptable and highly recommended. You can just exercise or jog every morning outside the hotel; and the environment is highly conducive for exercise.
Nicolae S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
awesome! big room its clean ..

big rooms.. clean.. not strict
8.7
it was great.. the staff were helpful.. they are not too strict in terms of how many people in a room.. we'll definitely stay here again
Derek S. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
What I expected at this price point.

Location, location, location
6.7
Maria R. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
Accessible to Bonifacio Global City

The room, the location and the Mai Thai
7
I love the room and the location although there are still some areas of improvement in their service. The bacon during breakfast was awesome although I got disappointed with the sushi/maki.
Norman R. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay

large room, little expensive, entertainment area
7.7
Marilou R. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
one of the best hotel we have stayed

complete amenities, attentive staff, reasonable price
8
Being located in the heart of the newly developed central business district in the country it was an amazing experienced for being one of your recently guest in your hotel, more power
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
The hotel was nice but the service was slow.

Room is big, Clean, Friendly Service
7.3
I would like the room service to be quicker. Took a while to order food late night and also requesting for extra towels. The parking is free but needs to be validated I gave them my car make and licence they shouldn't need me to validate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02