Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2030 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Elma A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
good would like to stay longer

location nice room
8.3
pleasant cannot comment further due to short time of stay with the hotel
Maria F. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Had a great weekend staycation at this hotel

Buffet breakfast, pool, spacious room
9.7
This hotel has a great value for your money. Experienced 5-star service for a great price. Buffet breakfast had great variety and the bacon was good! :) room was clean and spacious - had a good night's sleep on the comfy bed. Pools were nice - there's one for whatever your purpose is, be it for dipping, for kids, for laps. And they provide towels at the poolside too. Wasn't able to try the room service but they quickly gave us ice when we asked for it even at 11pm. Too bad we weren't able to use the gym and avail of the in-room massage. No hairdyer in our room though and we weren't sure if the ref was working but since this was not on our top priorities, we didn't bother asking for it. It was also close to a lot of dining and shopping options. S&R is also just across the street. Overall, had a really great stay and would love to spend our staycation here again.
Phavana S. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2014
nice new hotel great location

location, new and clean, good breakfast
8.7
Good overall. Great location. Very clean, new, nice design, nice room and beds and bathroom. Great breakfast. Very slow elevators.
Cheow H. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

good location, near park and quite.
5.7
The breakfast sucks. Hotel elevators are poorly maintained and take a long time to come. The kettle in my room was leaking, the room safe is not working and there is no laundry sheet and bag when I checked in so have to call housekeeping to fix all this. The shower water temperature is difficult to work as the water temperature keep changing so it has to be contantly adjusted. Hotel provides only the bare minimum. I asked for green tea bag but they only have earl grey.
Edison T. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Nice spacious rooms, perfect location

The location, spacious rooms, great breakfast
8.7
It was great. No issue at all and we had a wonderful stay.
Taeyang A. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
very friendly staffs and room was very nice, clean

very nice location, nice staff, welcoming room
9.7
very very kind fast check in and upgrade my room
Mohua B. Business travelers India, March 27, 2014
Good Hotel to stay in BGC

In BGC , Good Rooms and decent breakfast
6
In BGC , Good Rooms and decent breakfast and in BGC
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Good place

Always return to this hotel.
6
Virginia C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
Quite Unhappy

Near to St. Luke's Hospital and BGC
6
The shower room drainage is not functioning well it floods the whole toilet. Breakfast food should improved, most of it tastes bland. Please do improve it and add some more choices. I think the Chef making the omelette forgot to put salt on it.
George M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Amazing wanted to stay there longer.

Room , restaurant, shopping
10
Was perfect. Will be booking this hotel next time I go to the Philippines. Best hotel I have stayed in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05