Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
great location

location...shopping...dining
8
very good
Report this review
Ester J. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Report this review
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4.3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Report this review
Natasha M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout
Report this review
Jay D. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2014
Good value

Room was great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
8.3
We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was great except the water in the pools were cold. And the last day was such an inconvience due to an all day power outage. But still highly recommended!
Report this review
Christian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Great break!

Location near the bgc mall park/ spacious room size/ friendly and courteous staffs
7
Overall a great experience for our children being away from home once in a while. Definitely will do it again!
Report this review
Jake T. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Room Comfort
8.3
The hotel is nice.
Report this review
Jihun H. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2014
Only hotel in BGC

Location, room condition, staffs
8.7
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Breakfast buffet is alright. I brought a car and the parking lot was full at 1st so I had to park at the paid parking lot across from the hotel but they provided me a parking space after few mins. It's better to request a parking space in advance if you bring your own car.
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Australia, December 21, 2014
Bulding not soundproof, inside/out hear noises

Accessible to all areas such as restaurant, etc
7.3
Good
Report this review
Kevin T. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Best stay in the Fort, BGC area of Manila

Comfort, Location, Ameninities
8.7
Great place to stay in the Fort, Bonifacio Global City area, which is the newest area of Manila with many nice modern buildings, shops and nightlife. Its walking distance to the BHS (Bonifacio High Street) area and all the nightlife around the Fort / Forbestown area. Hotel is very modern and the rooms are very new.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05