arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 Tecson A.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Convenient Hotel.
As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!

10 Ronald C.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Great location, comfy hotel
Great location, clean, helpful staff
5 star experience!

8.3 allan A.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
F1 hotel
affordability, accesibility, comfort

8.7 Paul C.
United States
August 26, 2015
Big room, Nice Location
Cleanliness, Location, close to shopping
Very nice and clean room.

9.3 Maria C.
Philippines
August 26, 2015
Rainy day Staycation
The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.

7 Kao Y.
United States
August 25, 2015
Needs improvement
Great location to my business need
Bad WiFi connection, the service personnel guoded me to sit on a wet chair for breakfast. Room and hallway too dark.

3.3 Ercille D.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.

8 Gina G.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Good Pool and Location
Location, Staff and Room
Our family enjoyed staying here as it is walking distance to the shops. :)

3.3 Jeremy T.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Probably a 3 star hotel
F1 Hotel Manila

9.3 Robbi C.
United States
August 21, 2015
My review
location, room comfort. friendly staff
we did have wifi access problems during the night and the following morning.