Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year's Breakfast was a disaster

1. Very central location - quite a walking distance from the nearby stores and shops 2. Rooms are spacious and clean 3. Accessible to families with cars as there is a nearby parking downstairs.
6
We stayed there last Dec 31- Jan 1. For the past few years of our stay there during New Year's eve it was quite ok. Breakfast is served on the f1 cafe as I remember, But last Jan 1 we experienced a terrible, horrible mess during breakfast ( Jan1) which was served on the ballroom area on the 2nd floor. Understandably people will wake up late on that day due to the fact that they stayed up late For Xmas eve celebration. We were there at 8:30am and the people are furious about the long list of line for the breakfast even before we came. We were asked to enlist our room numbers and wait for us to be called. Before us, there were already 1 page full of room numbers waiting to be accommodated. We waited for almost an hour just to eat. Finally when our room number was called, we were placed on different tables. We are three in the group and we expect we can be seated together, but we weren't. Another thing, there was no more foods on the buffet table anymore. We have to wait for quite some time.They refilled it one after another, but due to the fact that many people are waiting before us, food served will be gone in no time. No more plates available, coffees are served cold. Breads and other food are not refilled. It was horrible. My daughter even said that it wasn't like this before. We had a very good experience here for ghe past xmas eves that's why we are going back every year. But this one is different. Poor staff too at the breakfast reception. I hope you could do something about this next time..
Report this review
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Just okay

The staff are friendly, the place is in good location, near the malls
5
Spent the new year there. A lot of people. The countdown is okay... I was expecting a really well maintained hotel... Unfortunately, the place is not so well kept...
Report this review
Kathryn D. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Comfortable!

Proximity !
6.3
Good!
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Service is okay but needs some improvements

Staff performance, cleanliness and location of the hotel
8.3
Our stay in the hotel was okay however, may we suggest that they should put indicator as to what elevator is ready (i.e. outer light with sound). Further, the directory is not visible because they put it in the glass.
Report this review
Romerdeo G. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Disastrous service for New Year's Eve Bookers!

Location. Location. Location. That's about it.
6
It was a disaster for us New Year's eve overnight bookers last Dec. 31. The hotel obviously could not handle their full booking. The worst part was we were told there's no parking slot available in their basement so we had to park at the pay parking across the building. Reason given: full due to event. But was told will be informed once a slot is available. We left for the countdown and went back after 1am, asked if there's slot already but again was declined. Only to notice after entering the open pay parking that a car was being allowed entry to basement. When parking attendant was confronted, reason given was car owner was booked since day before. Complained at the reception and found out about first come, first served policy in the basement parking. Called the attention of the manager and in a matter of minutes, a slot becomes available! Went down the basement and discovered claim that it's full is not true at all. We have video clip to prove. The morning after was as bad when everyone ended up crowding the lobby of their breakfast buffet area. Everybody was frustrated and angered having to wait long just to be accomodated. Some even walked out. It was a bad experience that clearly left a bad impression to most clients that day. Especially to those who made last minute bookings on jacked up rates. The bad service was the topic of all tables over the late breakfast. So i guess, will book here again. If only SEDA had rooms then i heard it's way lot better.
Report this review
Ness I. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Good location BUDGET hotel standards

Location was good with walking distance to Bonifacio High Street. The Breakfast Buffet was decent but you had to share tables with other guests. Room was spacious and fairly comfortable
7.3
Unpleasant. There were dirty and used slippers in the drawer. The shower area wasn't sealed so the entire bathroom floor would be wet when you shower. You can hear everything going on in the hall. The elevators are always jampacked and took very long and stops at every floor. We were not informed that only 1 device can be connected to the wifi so I had to complain before I got access and make my business and personal calls using the internet overseas. Lastly, they did not have adequate parking for guests so I was asked to park outside at my own cost until I complained. To be fair, the staff were polite and accommodating and they did their best to address my concerns.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
new year vacation

location,parking,friendly staff
6
generally okay just right for a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Cathleen D. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not coming back here.

Location
5.3
Stayed here for new year's eve and the hotel was fully booked. Which meant zero parking, a very very long wait for elevators, and a veeery long line for breakfast buffet (we were #15 on the waitlist, the lobby area was packed with hungry families). Our non-smoking room smelled like smoke or mold. Bed wasn't very comfy. Sound insulation wasn't good (we could hear so much noise frm next door and outside). There was no remote for the a/c. Oh and upon check-in, receptionist couldn't find our reservation that we made 2 months ahead. Overall not a good experience. Definitely not coming back here.
Report this review
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
A wonderful stay

Its best location, corteous staff and big room
9.3
It was a wonderful stay and made me feel relaxed. The staff is very courteous and accomodating. The breakfast was great and the room is very spacious and clean.
Report this review
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great location in bgc

Price location design
10
My stay was excellent. Check in was quick. Location is just a couple blocks from bgc high street, there are plenty of restaurants near by and room service was good also. I choose a room on the residence floor. Room was good with oven top microwave and fridge which I didn't need for a 1 night stay. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choices. A coworker recommended this hotel to get away from the city but to still be close and it was a great recommindation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01