or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
relaxing and very nice breakfast buffet

breakfast, pool and the relaxing ambiance
8.3
breakfast, pool and the relaxing ambiance. My partner and I will definitely go back to this place
Khooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Bitter-sweet

House keeping, location, staff friendliness
6
Faced quite some issues with my stay this time. - The wireless internet was horrible. I could barely use the internet although I could connect to it and had to use roaming data instead. Big minus in my opinion. - Bags did not get delivered to room for over 2 hours. Had to come down and bring my own bag up in the end - Faced problem with the room key card for more than 12 hours and had to go to reception to ask them to provide me with lift access to my floor multiple times The really good points - House keeping was excellent. Every day, everything was properly cleaned, replenished, properly organized and put back in place. No detail was left out and I have to say this was one of the best house keeping experiences I have had in more than 50 hotels I have been at. - Restaurant staff were very friendly, warm, attentive and helpful. They even go out of their way to assist with getting the lift when they noticed that my hands were full.
Desmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Great location, walking distance to restaurants

Pleasant staff, great location, walking distance to pubs and restaurants
8.7
A positive experience, it's a walking distance from the hotel to my meeting place, as well as to pubs and restaurants nearby. I like the fact that it's a walking distance to Bonifacio High Street, where you can find lots of pubs and restaurants, a walking distance to The Fort, where there's a Korean BBQ Buffet and a string of nice pubs available, as well as walking distance (strolling across High Street) to Market! Market!.
Ivan P. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
a great hotel in a good location

breakfast, clean room, bathroom
10
I enjoyed staying at the f1 and I shall be staying there again on my next visit to manila.
Edison T. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2014
Awesome

The location, spacious rooms, great breakfast
7.7
Over-all was fantastic.
Michael T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
Confortable, relaxing

Breakfast, swimming pool , gym
7.7
It was a staycation, it was to get away from the busy routine of everyday life without leaving the amenities of city living.
Stacey S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Very relaxing weekend

Food is great, near shopping areas and good restaurants, very clean and big rooms
8
My siblings and I stayed in this hotel for the weekend. Lobby staff was very nice and accommodating. Breakfast food is great!! Although there are a few selections, but its yummy! The rooms are spacious and clean. Just a few blocks away, there are a lot of good eats around and near shopping areas! Will definitely go back :)
Maria E. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
Great weekend get away

1. Manager upgraded us to a suite since they cannot give us a deluxe king. 2. Great breakfast buffet 3. Great location
9.3
Over all very excellent. But small things do matter, like fluffy bath towels and pillows.
Elma A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
good would like to stay longer

location nice room
8.3
pleasant cannot comment further due to short time of stay with the hotel
Maria F. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Had a great weekend staycation at this hotel

Buffet breakfast, pool, spacious room
9.7
This hotel has a great value for your money. Experienced 5-star service for a great price. Buffet breakfast had great variety and the bacon was good! :) room was clean and spacious - had a good night's sleep on the comfy bed. Pools were nice - there's one for whatever your purpose is, be it for dipping, for kids, for laps. And they provide towels at the poolside too. Wasn't able to try the room service but they quickly gave us ice when we asked for it even at 11pm. Too bad we weren't able to use the gym and avail of the in-room massage. No hairdyer in our room though and we weren't sure if the ref was working but since this was not on our top priorities, we didn't bother asking for it. It was also close to a lot of dining and shopping options. S&R is also just across the street. Overall, had a really great stay and would love to spend our staycation here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08