My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1857 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1857)
Sort by:
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good staycation

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
8.7
Very relaxing staycation. I loved that it was so close to everything. Supermarket just practically across the street. Close to a pharmacy and hospital as well. Malls, restaurants, and nightlife are within 5-10 minute walking distance. The pool and gym facilities are sufficient for making sure you don't miss out on your workout routines. Overall it is a good value for money.
Janis S. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
Our default hotel when in town

Great location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
It was great as usual which was expected that's why we almost always stay here for quick stays while in Manila! The best part of this trip is that they gave us a corner room which was large, with a hallway and large bed. We didn't ask for it and was not charged extra for it too. This time the check in and check out went fast. It used to be pretty slow so I guess the staff are now well trained.
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Overall good hotel and would highly recommend it

Convenient location to airport and Global City, good size room, great buffet breakfast
9.3
No instructions in the room on how to use the phone-how to get room service, front desk, etc. No written instructions on how to use the air conditioner. They had the best tasting beef steak with onion that I have tasted. Overall, very good experience.
Neil R. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Obvious deterioration of the hotel/staff overtime

Only the location
5.3
Bernadette L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
worth remembering

the room, the swimming pool, and friendliness of the staff esp in the restaurant
8.7
it was very good, the only thing in my concern was the water temperature in the swimming pool area, i was hoping that the hotel will invest into having a warmer temperature for the swimming pools so that young or old would have a greater time swimming even if it is windy :)
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Excellent, highly recommend

Good access to airport, good breakfast buffet, good size rooms and beds
9.3
Overall, our 2 nights were good. It's close to Global City and Market Market which is a great hub of shopping and restaurants. My only issue is that there were no instructions on how to use the Air conditioner remote, the phones (what # was front desk, room service, etc), the duvet covers were not very clean, and not enough towels but since it was hard to get room service we didn't bother fixing these issues.
Jan I. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
beautiful scenery surrounding thr hotel

location that is near restaurants and malls, very nice pools, room is very nice
7.7
The kids enjoyed the pool. The buffet was great. Our room was comfortable. Fast check in and check out.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
This was our 2nd time so it must be nice there...

Complete and simple. Except for the wifi issues we just had plain and simple fun.
8
Jinjin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Bittersweet

Excellent design, cozy ambiance and food was great
7.3
Even if our stay was just for a little while, we got to experience the luxurious delight the hotel had to offer us. To begin with, the ambiance of the whole place was very fascinating and to top it off the breakfast was also good.Everything seemed pretty great for my stay except for the fact that I did not get a good night rest because I found the pillows on my room too flat. Sadly, what should have been a perfect stay got ruined by pillows. Anyways, for further recommendations I would probably suggest this hotel to my friends, relatives and the like. Hopefully, when they get the chance to experience the hotel they would have a better stay.
Lutricia A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Convenient but elevator system is confusing

Accessibility to S&R, NYE mass in the function room, very near Bonifacio High Street
7.7
It was generally ok. Room was spacious enough for a family. Elevator is just a bit confusing. From the room, you can hear other guests when they talk on the hallway and when they close their doors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04