arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Rhea P.
Philippines
August 12, 2015
Excellent location
Location, comfy beds
Room was ok, with two lcd tvs,staff was accommodating, few food choices at the breakfast buffet though.

7 teddy M.
Philippines
August 11, 2015
1night stay
room upgraded without additonal charge, fast checkout, location

8 Jae K.
South Korea
August 11, 2015
f1
location
good

9.3 Cherrie L.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Great location... Reasonable price!
Its located just across St Lukes Medical Center Global City where my father in law was confined. There are good dining choices in and out of the hotel. The price is reasonable.
This is my second stay in F1 Hotel Manila. I had a comfortable time in the hotel.

3.7 David H.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2015
Faulty air con, finally re-roomed at 5 am
Aircon faulty, after 2 calls and a trip downstairs Maintenace came to the room. We were finally re-roomed at 5 am only to be woken at 9 when room service walked straight in to our bedroom. Very poor, never will go back.

9.7 Rita G.
United States
August 09, 2015
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, delicious food and comfy room.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They catered to my needs since I was traveling with a young child, especially the waitstaff (April especially) at the cafe. Kevin with housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our room clean and smelling fresh. The front desk staff allowed me to check in early which was such a relief because my son was exhausted from traveling. The only negative were the elevators. Sometimes only 1 or 2 out of 4 was working.

4.3 John A.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Poor wifi
Location is good
Very normal but definitely not 4 star property

9.3 Brandon K.
United States
August 09, 2015
Modern Hotel in a Great Location
Location, Modern, Good Breakfast
We are ex-pats from the states living in the Philippines and stay at this hotel frequently. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well decorated. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and some excellent shopping options. It is great for weekend getaways.

9.3 Brandon K.
United States
August 09, 2015
Great Value and Location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
We live in the Philippines and stay here whenever we are in Manila. The hotel is located walking distance from outstanding restaurants and great shopping. The staff always treat us well and always make accommodations that fit our needs. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Great value!

7 John F.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
hotel is near to shopping area
clean, location, good for shopping
great