or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Leila U. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay there. It was awesome!

Wifi, location. Clean.
8.3
Phillip J. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Supposed to be a R&R weekend

Internet services, location and huge room!
7.3
I was amazed how they respond to my internet concern. They provided me with the pocket wifi that was so fast! The hotel is very close (walking distance) to shopping centers and what BGC can offer! Only thing that it did not exceed my satisfaction is the bfast - its boring. The bed is hard which during my entire stay I was not able to sleep well.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2014
One of the best

Centrally located, clean, accessible
10
One of the best hotel with great service and good facilities
Anne W. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
near lots of resturants

location, new, decent rooms
7.7
The hotel is really new, so naturally it is clean and shiny. Te check-in process took too long (upwards of 30 minutes) and the elevators are super slow. Overall, the hotel is way too expensive for what it is.
Gemma F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Convenient to Hospital

Close to Hospital, Airport, & Safe
7.7
The room is big and clean with the business like look. However, their lobby is very small and limited chairs. In case you have checkout already and wish to hang out from their lobby while waiting for late flight, you feel little uneasy and uncomfortable. Hotel is just 2 blocks across from the hospital so I can drag my luggage easily between hospital and hotel.
Ej H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 18, 2014
Excellet hotel, centrally located, value for money

nice room, centrally located, clean and safe
8.3
I enjoyed staying in the hotel although it was just for 1 night, Staff was very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is really value for money given room status and central location on global city. I will be back here for sure.
Kerry H. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Cheap but could improve in some areas

Location price breakfast
7.7
Easy check in. Lifts slow.Noisy room. Strange lift system with long wait. Could not get safe fixed in our room during our stay.Just gave up on it I think. This was a disappointment . Staff are all nice. Breakfast has a nice selection. Nice pool area. Close to many up market shops restaurants and Market Market.
Carlin N. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Great Location for mommies and kids too!

Shopping, Kids' Activities, Food
9
Excellent stay. We booked the hotel for 2 nights so we will be closer to the dental clinic where my daughter will have a minor surgery. The place is about 2 minutes away from a hospital and a really big grocery. It is about 3 minutes walk to the shopping center. A lot of good restaurants and Lots of places for kids in the area.
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2014
Was normal stay

Only the air condition was nice
3.7
I was surprised when I see the quility of this hotel compare with the cost they should improve their quility and service.
Jannina C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
The best STAYcation so far.

The room, pool, and buffet
10
Would definitely go back for another memorable staycation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08