arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ercille D.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.

Gina G.
Philippines
August 23, 2015
Good Pool and Location
Location, Staff and Room
Our family enjoyed staying here as it is walking distance to the shops. :)

Jeremy T.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Probably a 3 star hotel
F1 Hotel Manila

Robbi C.
United States
August 21, 2015
My review
location, room comfort. friendly staff
we did have wifi access problems during the night and the following morning.

Janric R.
Philippines
August 21, 2015
Amazing value
Cleanliness, the room was very spacious and the breakfast buffet was good
The hotel is in the middle of bgc and its very convenient if you need to stay in that area. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The rooms are nice and big. I can't complain about the price and value of it.

Anna F.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
Nice rooms and fast check in and check out
Nice rooms, good staff performance and fast check in and check out
Been staying here a couple of times in the past, I love how big the rooms are. I like the design, the sheets and that the rooms are well maintained.

Gina M.
Philippines
August 20, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Spacy comfortabke & pleasant Room , good Location , good price
We had all in all a very pleasanr experience. We loved our spacious, wonderful room equipoed w/ extra amenities, flat Iron & ironing board, bath robes, electric kettle, huge bathroom. The staff are very friendly. The front desk staff were very considerate. They allowed us to check out late at 2pm without extra charges. The concierge are very friendly & helpful.

Aylward C.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Big rooms and clean
Size of the room, Cleanliness, and :Location
It was good but not that great considering that the A/C in our room was leaking.

Luca C.
Italy
August 18, 2015
Gop choice in the area
´
Comfortable

Maricar M.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
My F1 experience
It is elegant, nice, and ok..
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.