or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9
Herbert R. Families with older children Philippines, September 20, 2014
Best hotel in the Fort

Location, comfort and great breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel and spacious room. Breakfast was great and lots of selection. The double are 2 queen size bed and comfortable for family stay.
Roseanne S. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
this hotel needs a better manager

location, okay breakfast
5.7
It was not at all pleasant esp for its price. Rooms are not soundproof. The hallways are dirty . Pillow cases and sheets are dirty too (stains). Big garbage plastic bags were not properly disposed. Front desk people are also not welcoming.
Ruth P. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
Swanky

Location, Location, Location!
9.7
The property was outstanding! The rooms were furnished very well with high end TV's, multi show heads, and comfortable beds. The staff was perfect and made every accommodation we asked for. Besides the wonderful F1 property the hotel is situated a block from the High street shopping area and a couple of blocks from SM Aura in Global City. Yes, you can safely walk all thru the area pretty much anytime of day or night. We visit Manila every September and will without question return back to F1 Manila next year.
Veerasak K. Business travelers Thailand, September 19, 2014
Good location in BGC

locations, service
7.3
A/C and shower are not in good condition.
Sian L. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Cockroaches, flooded toilets
5
Not the first time I stayed here but certainly one of the worst. One of my colleague's room on 28th floor was infested with cockroaches. My bathroom was flooded with stagnant water (that smelled). I ordered an airport transfer for my morning flight the next day + sandwich pack, didn't happen. My colleagues airport transfer at noon, also didn't happen. Previous trip I did not give a review but that trip I needed a non smoking room, I waited from 11:45pm till 1am for one. The staff did give me a free massage voucher (guess its to make up).
Aie S. Business travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
rating of 2 for 4 star hotel.

In global city.
4.3
negative. aircon system has a smell. room security latch is broken. construction site next to hotel and working till late into 11pm makes it very noisy. i stayed on 15th floor. floor has powdery feel n i looked at my soles and they are black. toilet choked on 3rd day. slow response to clean. i requested for change of room. food is too sweet or extremely oily or salty.
Gwendolyn G. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Rooms are cozy...clean. Design is great!

Good value for money...clean...accessible to anything...
10
Great!!!
John C. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
nice stay

cleanliness, comfort, friendly and accomodating staff
8.3
We had a nice stay during a previous visit and this time was no different. Our only disappointment was that we could not extend our stay because rooms were sold out.
Jennifer N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
Good location.

This is a few minutes away to NAIA Terminal 3 airport and near shopping/dining areas so quite a good location to stay for a day lay over.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02