or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Ana F. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great Staycation Choice

Cleanliness, Staff, Food
8
We arrived at the F1 Hotel Manila late in the afternoon, the weekend after Valentine's. The check in area was filled with tourists. The very nice hotel receptionist offered a complimentary upgrade from a Deluxe Room to a Fort Suite King. Perhaps this was because it would take a while to get a regular room ready due to the number of tourists checking in on the weekend. Our suite was nice, clean, comfy and spacious. We originally wanted two beds because we had our seven year old boy with us. We ended up with a better deal as our suite had a King Bed and sofa bed which was perfect for our son. Because of the upgrade, we also had two LCD TVs. My son got to enjoy his cartoons while my husband and I were inside the room. Wi-fi was slow but it didn't matter as we had data plan. We also really just wanted to stay in, get food delivered and wear hotel robes and slippers - which we did. My husband had to go outside of the building to get our pizza. I'm not sure if this was because of a security policy about delivery. It was a little inconvenient, but I understand if this is a safety concern for hotel guests. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, although I could tell that the foreign guests weren't too happy with the spread. There may have been some renovations going on near the pool area. I wasn't thrilled about it, but my son did not mind at all. The pool was not heated, but I have yet to experience a heated pool around Metro Manila. Parking was free. We loved our first night, so we booked another night the very next day. We got to keep our upgraded suite. We are a family of three. Very easy to please. We appreciate cleanliness and comfort. F1 Manila meets our standards. There are surely better hotels, but this is very good for its price.
Earlrich C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Its ok hotel but i its noisy

Location, Close to airport, nice people
5.7
It was ok, but id dather not go back, we havent slept comfortable, beds, and ambient noise.
Michael Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Clean, Professional, Great Location for Manila

Location, Staff, Rooms
8.3
Nice hotel, ideal for Manila especially if you are on business. Superb room - I had a one bed suite. Only further comment is that the hotel seems so popular the lifts were a little busy and slow, otherwise can't fault it.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Great experience

Location,clean rooms, great staff
8.7
My stay in F1 was great. Flew into manila early and the staff was nice enough to check me in early. There was a fee but as the only room available was a smoking room they upgraded me to a better room in ehich they didnt charge me extra at all. The staff were friendly and helpful! But a mistake by the receptionist at the desk caused me to check out late and susequently get charged extra. Other than that it was a good experience staying at the hotel.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Good location in the city center

Location, shopping nearby, good restaurants nearby
8
The check-in took a bit of a long time, so when it was my turn, the receptionist upgraded my room to a suite. The room was very nice.
Joelle A. Solo travelers Guam, February 15, 2014
Great place to stay

Complemtary breakfast buffet, swimming pool, walking distance to other venues
8
Excellent, I would stay there again. The staff is very friendly. Very clean. Room service is great. The pool is very refreshing after a working out in the gym.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
sleepless ! i slept 6 hours in two nights

location but nothing else
5.7
very noisy .. the hotel itself is modern .. but completely overpriced for the style and type of services there seems very little noise insulation , I had drilling until 1.30 am and loud music from the bar opposite until after 2 am . with a flight at 6.30 .. that left about an hour for sleep
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Good value and good location

Efficient front desk, good
7
Kristoffer B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Room was big although had a feel of condo type bld

Friendly staff, quick service
5.3
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2014
Service not great during busy times

Location, price, restaurant staff
8.7
We had previously stayed here and chose to stay here again. Our experience the second time round didn't start off well. Since there was a big school group staying at the hotel, we were given an upgrade to a Fort Suite. Although this was a pleasant surprise, we were surrounded by rooms full of teenagers and noisy hallways. After complaining to the front desk, the staff said they would rectify the problem. After a few more noisy teens, we found it best to approach them and request they keep the noise down. We didn't hear a peep after this. To add to this, our luggage was delivered 45mins after check in. This was after repeated calls to reception for our luggage. Obviously they were understaffed, as there was only one staff member responsible for this. The experience above is something the hotel needs to be aware of. There were positives to our stay and would be the reason to why I would come back again . The price offered on agoda was really good value for money, staff at the restaurant were very attentive and friendly and the location of the hotel is great. Only a couple of short blocks to High St, it's ideal for families as it's very safe to walk around with minimal traffic on the roads and footpaths.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05