arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3048 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3048 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

3.7 David H.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2015
Faulty air con, finally re-roomed at 5 am
Aircon faulty, after 2 calls and a trip downstairs Maintenace came to the room. We were finally re-roomed at 5 am only to be woken at 9 when room service walked straight in to our bedroom. Very poor, never will go back.

9.7 Rita G.
United States
August 09, 2015
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, delicious food and comfy room.
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They catered to my needs since I was traveling with a young child, especially the waitstaff (April especially) at the cafe. Kevin with housekeeping did a wonderful job of keeping our room clean and smelling fresh. The front desk staff allowed me to check in early which was such a relief because my son was exhausted from traveling. The only negative were the elevators. Sometimes only 1 or 2 out of 4 was working.

4.3 John A.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Poor wifi
Location is good
Very normal but definitely not 4 star property

9.3 Brandon K.
United States
August 09, 2015
Modern Hotel in a Great Location
Location, Modern, Good Breakfast
We are ex-pats from the states living in the Philippines and stay at this hotel frequently. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well decorated. There are plenty of restaurants in the area and some excellent shopping options. It is great for weekend getaways.

9.3 Brandon K.
United States
August 09, 2015
Great Value and Location
Location, Cleanliness, Service
We live in the Philippines and stay here whenever we are in Manila. The hotel is located walking distance from outstanding restaurants and great shopping. The staff always treat us well and always make accommodations that fit our needs. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Great value!

7 John F.
Philippines
August 08, 2015
hotel is near to shopping area
clean, location, good for shopping
great

7 Doreen L.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Friendly and Helpful Staff
1) Location 2) Friendly Staff 3) Clean Rooms
Love the clean rooms and facilities (pools, cosy corners at the pool). however, pls check the aircon, it seems to emit a strange sourish smell in the room. Quality of breakfast needs improvement.

8.3 Brenda L.
Canada
August 06, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.
Beautiful design. Good location to walk around. Lovely Pool.
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. The bathroom could be nicer but it was fine for a business trip. Nice pool. Relaxing design.

7.3 Hannah A.
Philippines
August 05, 2015
Hotel for staycation
Food, big rooms, location
The room was big and xomplete with the basic amenities. The food was ok for a 4 star hotel. The lobby and pool area are not the usual fancy hotel. Location is good since there lots of parks and malls around the area.

8 Giljie L.
Philippines
August 03, 2015
Vacay
Location, Breakfast, room
Elevators need improvement though.