Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3088 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Cristina J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nothing fancy
Location and staff
It is more like a serviced apartment not really a hotel. I didn't get the 4 star hotel feeling but the staff was really nice. Check in was quick and easy although the first room given to us had an occupant in it! Honest mistake I guess. Place is clean and location is perfect. I love Bonifacion High Street and the hotel is right there. Good for families as their room is big and had a receiving area.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Ronald C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location, comfy hotel
great location, helpful staff, Modern
5 star experience!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Tecson A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient Hotel.
As a mother of 2 young kids, it is very convenient for me since it is in the middle of everything. There is the hospital very close, grocery stores, pharmacy, banks & restaurants! Perfect Location!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ronald C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, comfy hotel
Great location, clean, helpful staff
5 star experience!
Reviewed August 26, 2015

allan A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
F1 hotel
affordability, accesibility, comfort
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Paul C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Big room, Nice Location
Cleanliness, Location, close to shopping
Very nice and clean room.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Maria C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Rainy day Staycation
The room was immaculate. We especially loved the bed. It's quite possibly the most comfortable bed ever! The breakfast buffet was awesome. Good selection and delicious food.
Over-all, we really enjoyed our stay at F1 and I'm planning to go back very soon. A few opportunities though: The ala carte food is not very good yet really expensive. I found it a bit pretentious. I didn't like that the AC had a mind of its own no matter how many times I adjusted it. I wish the bathroom had a tub considering we stayed in a suite.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Kao Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Needs improvement
Great location to my business need
Bad WiFi connection, the service personnel guoded me to sit on a wet chair for breakfast. Room and hallway too dark.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Ercille D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
UTTER FAIL. CHECKED OUT EARLY.
It was really bad. I had to check out early to get out of the hotel, because the room was just felt dusty, and windows weren't cleaned properly. It was not very well maintained considering I had to pay for an upgrade; and rebooking fee. I didn't get any money back. I was supposed to stay for two nights, and I checked out the following day. I would not recommend this hotel, at all.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Gina G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good Pool and Location
Location, Staff and Room
Our family enjoyed staying here as it is walking distance to the shops. :)
Reviewed August 23, 2015