or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2106 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2106)
Sort by:
Marthe C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
Good hotel for a business trip

Location, shopping around the area, nice view of the city
6.3
Location, shopping around the area, nice view of the city
Charisma A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Great value for money

Spacious room, modern facilities, nice location
9.3
We enjoyed it. Everyone was friendly
Prince O. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
feels like home.. was able to relax and unwind

what I liked about the hotel is the accessibility. swimming pool was also excellent and foods was great!
7.7
above average
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
comfortable as always

feels and looks very new, comfy bed, great location in Fort Bonifacio
8.7
Room 909 has an unusual layout and not as nice as previous rooms I've stayed in here at F1. But otherwise, we had a great stay.
Nick F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
too expensive

none
3.7
John E. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2014
GREAT STAY - GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, COMFORT AND NICE VIEW
6.7
Comfortable stay, had a really nice room with a great view... would come back again
Michele N. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Luxury with Convenience

Location, room size & bed arrangement
8
We loved our stay in f1 hotel , the location is perfect if you want to go around The Fort Taguig but also accessible to Makati area as well as to the airport . Rooms were furnished beautifully and with 2 double beds it can comfortably sleep up to 4 pax. We love the 3rd level pool bar very Chill Ambience. The Buffet selection is great ( we had both breakfast &dinner buffet) The only downside was the "sewerish" smell in the bathroom, Hope they can correct that. Will definitely stay there again!
Jianjun Z. Business travelers China, April 7, 2014
Very Nice

Good Environment and Friendly Staff
10
Staff are very nice, i got the smoking room at first, i ask them help to change, they help me upgrade to suit. It is really good experience.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
great stay

location, room, food
6.3
stay way ok but they need to clean the rooms more
Maria V. Families with older children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice staff, good location
10
we are satisfied with the hotel service, its clean, fast check in, great people in the transportation, carlo and randy. The room is also in great condition, we tried their breakfast, superb. The location is also good, just walking distance to restaurants and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03