Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2590 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2590)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
the very nice hotel

very affordable, very accesible, very clean
10
our stay in f1 is very satisfied that we will refer to all our friends
Ruel R. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2015
Convenience at its best !

Room size, value for money, security
8.3
Overall it was very good, the location is perfect. I would definitely stay again in this hotel. I would suggest one thing, the bathroom stains on the floor could use a good cleaning or replacement of tiles. Great experience otherwise.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, June 4, 2015
Great location

Comfortable, service and location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, very comfortable good service and very good location. St. Luke's hospital across the street along with S&R. Restaurants and malls close by
John P. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great location & service

Location, amenities and decor
6
Plus, wifi was fast, ubiquitous and consistent. Beautiful pool area. Strngly recommend it. I am glad to have stayed at F1. It appeals to locals and foreigners alike.
Joaquin R. Business travelers Philippines, June 3, 2015
good ;location

nice room and location
6.3
its ok...nice room and location
Ana C. Families with older children United States of America, May 31, 2015
Worse stay ever
2
This place was awful. Bad location (unless you are going to be at St. Luke's) Dark rooms, the pool was slimmy, the decks were wet (and one of my kids slipped and fell), the buffet was crowded, food was never replenished, water and juices were never replenished, service at the restaurant was horrible. Wouldn't go back there. Stay at the Seda if you need to stay in BGC. Hurry up Shang-BGC!
Paul C. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
great hotel

location, room, modern
7
It was nice. Hotel is pretty big for a deluxe room. Great modern look. Bad points are the staff, when we entered the room it smells like cigarette smoke, we immediately called the staff and they said they are going up to spray, but they never did. We called if we could get a pitcher of water to drink. And they said they could only provide one glass. These guys are not there to make you feel at home I presume.
John A. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Worse Wifi experienced

Location only
5
Not for business travelers as the wifi does not work.
Almira O. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
F1

Location, proximity to recreational areas
8
Anna S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2015
Great Stay Within the City

1. room comfort 2. the breakfast buffet 3. the location
8.3
Our stay was very very pleasant. Our room was very spacious. The staff was courteous and the service was quick. The breakfast buffet was delicious! Don't mind coming back again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03