or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2151)
Sort by:
Paul S. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2014
Housekeeping staff very attentive to our needs

Delightful and pleasant
9.7
Ester F. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
nice

Nice location, nice staff
8
We have a really nice stay but you're wifi is super slow. My wifi at home is better than in the hotel.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Food and Room were good except for the cockroach my husband and I saw during our breakfast buffet. It might have came from the aircon vent beside our table.
8.7
Gerard C. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Awesome Accomodations

Location, modern and spacious rooms
9.3
The only issue was I found and noticed small roaches or insects in the room....
Sinchai L. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2014
Good location

location was good place was clean
8.3
Leslie R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
excellent

food, location and comfortable room.
8
I would come back and stay at F1 Hotel.
Irish V. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Satisfied Customer

Good food, big room, good custet service
7.3
Our stay in F1 Hotel were good. The staff are accomodating, foods are great, although the wifi connections are not that good, there were times we cannot connect to internet especially inside our room.
Johnson C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Just Ok

Central location
7
Was ok until when room was cleaned only at 6.15 pm. This was after I have to remind the management twice. I asked to speak to the GM but I was refused. Before I checked out, i filled out a feedback form attention to Mr Co, the GM and was assured I will be contacted by him but unfortunately, after a week, my feedback went unattended. The Duty Managers seemed to be powerless to handle an issue like this yet refused me to raise to Mr Co directly even over the phone. Very protective staff
Kenneth D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Nice

Good, great, will stay again
9.3
Excelkent
Cynthia S. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
Close to International Schools

location, extensive selection at breakfast buffet
9
Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was that shower water was only lukewarm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08