or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Soh H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2014
excellent

food, location, drop off service
9.7
my stay in F1 was pleasant except the shower tap, hot and cold control is not easy to control, it is either too hot or too cold, the elevator is slow and it does not bring you to the right floor most of the time.
Arnold W. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Best hotel at reasonable price.

Clean, affordable, and good location.
8.3
I love my stay. I find the hotel clean and affordable. Accessible to places i usually go to.
Eilleen R. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Good. Wifi was not working in our room.

Location location and location
6.7
Good
Cristina B. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
We enjoyed our stay! ty

location, interior design, facilities
9
Great! :)
Leslie P. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Great place for staycations

Location, good service, complete amenities
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our repeat stay in F1 Hotel. It has the best location beside good shopping areas and restaurants. Food in the hotel restaurant is good, amenities are complete and up to date. We were pleasantly surprised to get a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite. We commend the hotel staff for attentive service.
John Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Good location for a business in BGC

Good location in the city close to all restaurants and shopping. Very attentive staffs.
8.3
Everything was good except poor WiFi connection with very slow speed of internet.
Edward W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Sleepless nite

Location is excellent. Shopping, food, bars are everywhere within walking distance
6
When i booked the hotel, i thought it was part of Accor Group but when i got there, apparently it wasn't. The room door is so thin and with gaps. You can hear footsteps, people talking on the hallway and opening and shutting the doors. The view from the window is your aircon fan since each rooms is equipped with individual split aircon rather than centralise aricon. Interior decoration is normal, nothing fancy or special. For the discounted price i paid of USD 100 something is considered to be slightly expensive. I will not pay the original price of US$ 200.
Jane A. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2014
F1 Manila Experience

Friendly staff, location and accessibility
7.7
Great. It was my first stay and will definitely recommend this to my colleagues.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
Good but could be better in terms of cleanliness

Location, Breakfast selection, Pool
7.3
Graet stay but could be better in term of cleanliness. the shower area has a lot of dork molds in its corners. Often bothered by call from staff regarding fire alarm going off in the bathroom which is often set off by the steam from long hot showers. Breakfast selection is varied and tasty. Poolside is a great place to hang out. Location in BGC is exceptional.
Vincent C. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Convenient & Very Well Trained Staff

Location, Staff, Room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04