or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Michael J. Families with young children United States of America, February 24, 2014
Easy to relax here and unwind after long flight

Breakfast, rooms and staff
9
We made a few requests to the front desk and they were all answered immediately. The staff that arrived at our room was helpful and efficient. The 3 pools were excellent for family members of any age. The breakfast that was served was one of the best I have ever encountered in my travels abroad.
Daniel O. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Hotel staff are friendly and receptive.

Friendly staff, good location, great food/ breakfast
9
This hotel is good overall. My complaints though the towels are kind of old with some stains on it. We stayed in a supposed to be a non-smoking floor but hotel staff allowed a guest to smoke big time in his room that was next to ours.
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, February 24, 2014
very good

breakfast, room size, and wifi are just perfect
9
I found out the location is not center of the center but I think the price vs quality this is the best hotel in BGC. I will choose this hotel again.
Jaideep A. Families with older children India, February 23, 2014
Good experience

Location Location and Location
7.3
Good but i wish staff was more attentive. Housekeeping was below par. There was dust in room, we have to even ask for towels. Excellwnt location however makes it worth.
Siow C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
F1 Hotel Manila

Clean central location nice restaurant shopping area
6
Armando I. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
It was generally nice...

Breakfast, location, ambiance
7.7
It was generally great, but it would have been nicer if the swimming pools have a heating mechanism. It can be freezing out there in the mornings and late afternoon, not to mention in the evening.
Arnell O. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Food, Accessibility
7.7
It was okay but for some reason this is my second time in the hotel and it seems there's a pungent odor in the room assigned to me, like it needs more airing. The restroom tiles are either old or damaged. This is also the case when I stayed there the first time.
Michael T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Big room ; accessible to bars, stores, n malls ; secured elevator access
8.3
Relaxing. Nice place to stay after a great nightlife
Dana H. Groups Canada, February 23, 2014
Great Hotle

Location, Clean nice rooms
9.3
I love the F1. I always try to stay here when I travel to Manila.
Rutchel B. Families with older children Philippines, February 23, 2014
My favorite relaxation hotel

access tor restaurants,spa, park, nightlife
8
Always my favorite place to hang out and disconnect from my busy schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04