Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3085 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anna F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice rooms and fast check in and check out
Nice rooms, good staff performance and fast check in and check out
Been staying here a couple of times in the past, I love how big the rooms are. I like the design, the sheets and that the rooms are well maintained.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Gina M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Pleasant Stay
Spacy comfortabke & pleasant Room , good Location , good price
We had all in all a very pleasanr experience. We loved our spacious, wonderful room equipoed w/ extra amenities, flat Iron & ironing board, bath robes, electric kettle, huge bathroom. The staff are very friendly. The front desk staff were very considerate. They allowed us to check out late at 2pm without extra charges. The concierge are very friendly & helpful.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Aylward C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Big rooms and clean
Size of the room, Cleanliness, and :Location
It was good but not that great considering that the A/C in our room was leaking.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Luca C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Gop choice in the area
´
Comfortable
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Maricar M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
My F1 experience
It is elegant, nice, and ok..
We stayed at room 1102 - Residential. The room is big however the first thing that you'll notice when you enter is the odor of the cr. There are three elevators, unluckily, i rode the one that has no level 3. That button was taped and unaccessible. I have to stop at the 5th flr and wait for another elev that can bring me to level 3. The breakfast buffet is very good. I like the food as well as their staff who are really accommodating. Room service sucks as we have to call them several times before someone was able to answer. The location is ok although there's no convenience store near. Mercury drug is like 4-5 blocks away.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Lorie B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
great place to stay.
great staff and housekeeping was quick when i called.
I was on the 15th floor and felt like we slept with the windows open. The construction noise from the parking garage next door was extremely loud all night long but we seemed to manage. Overall great experience.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

EG G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
F1 Hotel
location
disappointing
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Jenifer O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice view
View, Comfort, Stay
Was a good location for me but due to the traffic jam around the area it was hard to get into the hotel
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Runar J. from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
location, staff, service
location, staff, service
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Rhea P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent location
Location, comfy beds
Room was ok, with two lcd tvs,staff was accommodating, few food choices at the breakfast buffet though.
Reviewed August 12, 2015