arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5 Marco H.
Germany
July 20, 2015
beyond bad and very bad
location, location, location
as bad as always....the breakfast was beyond bad and very bad. As we came back at 11 pm the room wasn't cleaned....what kind of management is it? I've to check the work of my staff Soon the next hotel will open. I hope the service is much more better there.

9.3 Aylward C.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms.
Location, cleanliness and service.
The stay was superb.

9.3 Sheila P.
Philippines
July 20, 2015
Awesome Family Staycation
Accessible, Big Room, Nice Pool

6 Jona O.
Philippines
July 19, 2015
staff are great but room amenities mediocre
Location, Parking, Staff
overall okay but less than what i expected

8.3 Anna F.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Nice big rooms and great staff
Nice big rooms, great staff and comfy bed
stayed here last week, checked in late, had no problems. Staff was accommodating. Would definitely go back

8.7 Anna F.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Nice big rooms and efficient staff
Big rooms, nice staff and comfy bed
loved my stay there: booked last minute (again) and they were very accommodating. The rooms are big and comfy. Had no problems checking in and checking out

7.3 Supachai C.
Thailand
July 13, 2015
Nice stay
Comfy room, Nice location, Value for money
Good!!

4 Brandy M.
United States
July 12, 2015
F1 has really downgraded since last year!
Food, staff, pool
F1 is a beautiful hotel! The elevator is always down, the rooms are dirty, cleanliness is horrible there!

6 Jun K.
United States
July 12, 2015
Only 3 star hotel
Location, breakfast, bed size
Lobby waw very messy with guests luggages and unorganized. One elevator is breakdown and only 3 elevators hadle all the guests. We always wait more than 10 mins to 15 mins to get a elevator, it was very painful especially busy schedule. Construction is making a noise surrounding and entrance is very small so that it is very hard to carch a taxi

8.7 Maribel C.
China
July 10, 2015
Spacious accommodation with cordial staff
big room, perfect location and good food
my latest stay at F1 was a lot of improvement from my previous stay. Will definitely stay there again.