Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Lovely hotel in nicest part of town

Comfortable and spacious room, relaxing, clean
9.3
Just stayed here the one night. Really had a pleasant time, the room was very comfortable and the bed was nice. Had a room on a high floor with a nice view. Gym a bit small but adequate. Buffet breakfast was very good and food was in plentiful supply. Nice area too, away from all the hussle and bustle.
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
money's worth

nice rooms, food, friendly staff
8
Our stay way generally nice in their one bedroom suite. The facilities are nice and the hotel is relatively new. Their food also exceeded my expectation. The only thing I saw that needs improvement is their card keys that sometimes malfunction in the elevators. Other than this, our whole stay was nice enough to recommend to friends and relatives.
Ce P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

location, value for money and comfort
7.7
Chyrs A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Ultimately relaxing!

its accessibility, ambiance, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was an ultimate "staycation" experience. We booked a deluxe king room, but due to the unavailability of deluxe types of room, we were upgraded to a suite. Amazing! :) When we got inside the room, we were totally amazed because it was very spacious and the view was spectacular. One thing we liked about the hotel is the fact that there weren't too many guests, thus, there was no congestion in the elevators, or at using any of the facilities of the hotel such as the fitness center. We also loved that the fitness center was overlooking the pools of the hotel, and we would have tried swimming if it was not too cold to swim. :) The staff was also very accommodating. We checked-in late, and they allowed us to enjoy our stay and extended our check-out time for another hour. Lastly, we loved the buffet breakfast!
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great Location, Nice Place.

Location, Design, Internet
9
Fabulous! All of my needs met. I just wish the lighting was softer, but other than that, I loved it.
Gerard S. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great location For THE FORT

Good Clean and Spacious Rooms and good location for Fort
8.3
I stayed here as I wanted to stay at the fort. Overall a great experience and I will stay again
Angelo D. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Excellent

Great Business Hotel
9.7
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
I would stay here again.

Location. Internet. Clean.
9.3
Perfect! I thought it was pretty cheap for its location. They gave me a room upgrade. The gym was small and I went to use it, there were not enough machines, but instead I went for a jog around the area. Safe. Lots of joggers. Great location. Internet was fast, just what I needed. Staff were great. Helpful. What more can you ask for.
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
GOOD and CHEAP

Good, Cheap and near shopping area.
6
Edward R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great value for money.

The friendly staff who always greets, located within Bonifacio Global City and the room was spacious.
8.7
I was looking for a place where I can have my stay-cation and since I really love going to BGC I looked for a Hotel which already had good review and are highly recommended by my friends. I was quite curious about this F1 hotel since it resembles the Grand Prix event so I booked it. When I arrived, the guard already approached my cab and asked if I had any other luggage, upon entering the building I was greeted by the staff. I was a bit confused when I didn't see the reception at the same floor but good thing the staff pointed out that I should go the 5th floor, the hotel lobby. The check-in process was quick since I have already paid in Agoda. They just asked for my credit card or cash for the incidental fee that was refundable upon check-out. Since the elevator going my room was key card activated, the bellboy helped me out and explained me what to do. When I got to my room, my first reaction is it was spacious for a single bed room. They had a lit closet (complete with iron, safe, hangers and even weighing scale), the mini bar was nice and stocked (chargeable of course), there was a desk where I can work (including the high-speed LAN internet. They also had a mini living room and of course the big comfy bed. To my surprise, they also had an iPod dock where I can play my music (big plus!). Aircon was nice and the TV cable channels were plenty. Wi-Fi is already available. The bathroom was typical but had good stock of toiletries and it only had a shower area with curtains. Hot water available. The surroundings were quiet during my stay. I guess my only problem was the elevator which, given that they had around 30 floors, took time to reach me in the 6th floor. They had 5 units, which I actually found a bit confusing since only 1 or 2 elevators can access the 3M level where the gym and the pool are. Sadly, I wasn't able to hit the gym, swim in the pool and even had a message in their Spa. Track 30th was close. I will be returning someday when I need another break.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03