My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
Paolo A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
overnight relaxation

fast internet, friendly staff, and they upgraded my room to a city suite.
10
Very relaxing and peaceful. will definitely come back. f1 hotel is my go to hotel if i wanna take a break from my busy schedule and just spend the day lounging around and resting.
Min C. Couples South Korea, August 11, 2013
Awesome location!!

Location, large room and good Internet
7.3
It was at a awesome location. The room was large and modern. The floors were dusty though. The bed was comfortable but there were only 2 pillows. They should have at least 4 for a king size bed. Breakfast was not so great. Had better good and service. The restaurant was too small to cater for the size of the hotel.
Lip B. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
good n safe

clean, safe area n good resturant
6.3
Everything ok expect hse keeping kept forgetting to provide 2 towels. t
Angel R. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Large room & accomodating staff

Good location, large room & caring staff
9
Our stay here was superb. We are very satisfied with what we get from the hotel and their staffs. Everything we requested was immediately granted because they are very considerate. They are not strict and you can also bring food if you want to. Just make sure you know their policy and try to be quiet at night.
Juan P. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Generally pleasant with minor irritations

Location, food, service
9
Overall the stay was good, but had to move to another room on the first night due to noise from bars below. My suggestion is to request for a room facing BGC instead of the St. Luke's area as this is quieter. Another irritation is that they have very slow internet connection.
Jv P. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Greaty City Staycation

Large and clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed overnight to unwind a bit. The rooms were very cozy and the staff were accommodating. Got the Fort Suite via Agoda and loved the fact that it looked very much like our condo unit without the mess. Dining and shopping places are a few minute's walk away. It was quite a challenge to get to the church though. Breakfast selections were alright. Internet speed was very bad but I really can't blame the hotel so much because internet connections in the entire country always sucks during the wet season. The only thing I probably did not like about it was the parking. It was too cramped and they didn't have an assigned parking slot for me. It was quite frustrating to keep changing parking slots every time I went back to the hotel. It took so much of my time. I wonder if they have enough parking spaces for everyone. Hoping they make a better parking system for their guests next time.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Average hotel Experience

Location, Room Size, New furnitures
7
It was an average experience where I find nothing special in the hotel amenities though the room is quite big for it's price. I didn't like the choice of food for their breakfast as I can find something better at the restaurants near by. I could recommend this hotel for people who would be enjoying the shopping/restaurants near the hotel rather than staying the whole day inside.
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Amazing!

Swimming Pools, Comfortable Rooms, Great Breakfast
9.3
Amazing, and Happy because we can shop along the near shops at Global city and can Walk without Pollution because F1 hotel is A Great Location
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Relaxing time dor my family

Pool, dining and location
8
Our stay was great and relaxing... My son loved the pool he wants to stay longer... Me and my wife liked the breaffast buffet...
Hanna K. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great weekend :)

Good breakfast buffet. Comfortable & clean room.
7.3
we've been upgraded from double deluxe to city suite. ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02