Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3026 reviews

2782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3026)
Sort by:
Alex C. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
booking from Canada

Rooms,foods,transport pick up from airport To hotel
6.3
when they arrive in hotel no room say by the frondest in need to wait how many hour/s.
Report this review
Darren I. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Never lets me down

Location, hotel standards high, staff helpful
8.7
Great location, standard inside the hotel is high, always a pleasant stay and will stay there again as normal
Report this review
Eg G. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
F1 Hotel

location
5.3
disappointing
Report this review
Kate M. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Michelle Review

The room, the facilities and the cool staff
9.7
It was very very good, i will book this place whenever i'll be staying in manila!
Report this review
Consuelo T. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
awesome experience!

Location, services, amenities
9
we had a great time
Report this review
Joseph H. Couples Canada, June 6, 2015
Very good location

Comfort service location
8.7
Location was very good for us hospital across the street shopping and restaurants close by
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2015
F1 is a very nice hotel

very nice hotel , very clean room, accesible
10
our stay at f1 is very good that we will go back nxt time
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2015
very excellent service to customers

near the city, affordable, friendly staff
10
F1 hotel is very good hotel that we will refer to all
Report this review
Joseph H. Couples Canada, June 4, 2015
Great location

Comfortable, service and location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, very comfortable good service and very good location. St. Luke's hospital across the street along with S&R. Restaurants and malls close by
Report this review
John P. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Great location & service

Location, amenities and decor
6
Plus, wifi was fast, ubiquitous and consistent. Beautiful pool area. Strngly recommend it. I am glad to have stayed at F1. It appeals to locals and foreigners alike.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 2782 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01