Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Fort Bonifacio Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2643 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2643)
Sort by:
Brian J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
stay here for the location, not the hotel

big rooms
6.7
ok
Report this review
Willy T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
If you are sensitive to noise?

Convenient venue with ease reach to shopping area and restaurants, clean room, room is spacious
5.3
The room is not carpeted so there is no noise buffer. You can heard the slamming of door from next room including their conversation; including noise from vechiles plying the street. The breakfast were "so-so" and wifi were slow.
Report this review
Kimberly F. Couples Australia, November 21, 2014
Great value for prime location

Cleanliness, location, amenities
9.7
My husband I absolutely loved F1 in Manila. We weren't expecting much due to the amount we had paid, so we were delighted to find that we were given a room in the residential level. It was spacious, clean and very comfortable. The two televisions in the suite allowed him to have his PS4 hooked up in the living room for his gaming time, while I could take advantage of cable TV in the bedroom. Location is top notch for our reason - I needed a place near St Luke's hospital to recover from eye refractive surgery. The hospital was literally across the road from F1, and we had access to a variety of takeaway restaurants nearby too. Can not recommend this place enough!
Report this review
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 19, 2014
Fort

location lodation location
7.7
Report this review
Glaiza S. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
very fast check im

fast check in good staff always smiling
7.3
Report this review
Rohito T. Couples Guam, November 17, 2014
excellent location, service and cleanliness

location, clean, food
10
excellent, i would recommend to my friends and family
Report this review
Erika C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Well located with great breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, location, staff service
9.7
In short, this is a good hotel. Loved the breakfast buffet. Lots of choices from omelets to sushi to curry to cereal. The service was great- very attentive. Everything was clean. Nice size room (king bed) with a big closet. We were on the main street side and it could get loud, but nothing awful. Downsides: the elevators are confusing as they all go to different floors, weak wifi in my room, no lounge chairs by the pool, cheap shampoo. Location: right in the 'Fort' area near the long outdoor shopping mall with tons of restaurants. A yellow cab from the airport was 500 phps or about $12.00 USD. The hotel can set you up with a driver for 1100 php or about $25.00. It's about a 30 min drive away from the airport.
Report this review
Antonio M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
Afforable place at a prime location

Location. 24/7 gym. Spacious room.
7
It was fine. If you need a place near good restaurants and decent night life, this is the hotel. Cleanliness and upkeep of hotel could be better though.
Report this review
Danilo F. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Best hotel in BGC

Location.Location. Value for Money!
7
Report this review
Guiselle A. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2014
None

Location
6.7
We stayed in a 1BR residential unit. My friend was locked in the toilet and there was no immediate response from the Management. They even informed us that there was no duplicate or master key so they resorted to destroying the door so that my friend could go out.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05