arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3070 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Paul B.
United States
July 27, 2015
Good Room.....Good Location
Located across the street from St Luke's hospital. Located 2 blocks from High Steet & Market Market. The King room was large, well appointed, and NO CARPET-which I prefer-but did have nice flooring.
The elevators were frustrating to use...did not beep loud enough to announce it was stopping at your floor. The hotel entrance is not on a main street so catching a taxi is not convenient. The entrance, lobby level, and main restaurant are all on different floors. There was on-going construction outside the hotel on the side I was located on which caused some noise at inconvenient times. One night, the construction workers worked throughout the night which kept waking me up.

William F.
United States
July 27, 2015
Professional
clean, great location, nice rooms
Great.

Gerard A.
Philippines
July 26, 2015
Great location, good staff, fine room
Great location, good staff, fine room
Great location, good staff, fine room. Keep it up though.

Toni G.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid
Location, location, location...and food and
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.

Ross L.
New Zealand
July 24, 2015
Buuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Close to shops,Annoying as lifts. Few frustrations.
Not amazing

Edward H.
United Kingdom
July 23, 2015
F1 Standards
Location, staff, size of room
WE have stayed at the hotel a number of times. But it is looking dated and no refurbishment has been carried out so it does not give the feel of 4 star. Also Breakfast 770php is far too high. So not value for money

Rouel M.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
Nice Stay
Food, Location, Room Space
Overall a good experience. Not a fan of the interior design, or the type of mattress used.

Rouel M.
Philippines
July 23, 2015
Awesome Breakfast
Food, Location, Room Space
Overall a good experience. Not a fan of the interior design, or the type of mattress used.

Andrei P.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Good
clean
Very helpful staff

Marini K.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Good Location
Location, Budget Hotel
The location is excellent in the centre of a lot of activity. Good breakfast buffet included in the room rate. Rooms are updated, clean and stylish. Better to stay in the owned hotel rooms rather than the condo rooms owned by separate parties and higher up in the building and managed by the hotel. Rate was competitive.