or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2014
great stay for business

location spacious clean
8
good stay, good location, clean. drawbacks are elevator long wait time and wifi not good connection, overall recommend
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Comfortable, clean stay

Location, Condition, Facilities
7.7
My stay was comfortable and clean. The hotel had good Wi-Fi, clean facilities and was in a good central location in Bonafacio Global City. The breakfast buffet was excellent with good variety. Will stay here again.
Angela K. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2014
Okay

staffs
6
Quite boring, room service menu and breakfast choices needs to improve. Elevators are always crowded.
Zamakhsyari R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Quiet stay in Bonifacio area

Close to Malls, Easy to find food McD 24Hrs, Good bargain
7.7
Excellent location in the quieter part of Manila . Close to shopping area and plentiful of food choices within walking distance . McD 24H and Mercury just 500m away . Just opposite St Luke hospital making it good for patient from out of town
Charles J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Great stay

Staff-Breakfast Buffet-Location
8
My stay was great as usual, staff is friendly and helpful. I've stayed here off and on since it opened, same small problems, elevators for some reason are slow, internet is still slow, and because of local construction a little noisy during the day (can't be helped due to growth in area). Everything considered, great value for your money, I will continue to stay at this fine hotel.
Howard L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Great Experience

Location, Service, Food
9.3
Satisfied and relaxing! Great place to stay in the city with its high building, you can't go wrong with the city landscape.
Melanie V. Families with older children New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Stop over night in Manila

clean safe and close to airport
10
We enjoyed the very large beds and comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful
Ace R. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
I like the residential suite. Had everything we ne

Clean, fast. No fuss
9.7
Great location. I loved the residential suite it was complete. Bad thing was I was not able to connect to the internet. THe location was great, there werent any hassles in checking in, staying, and checking out.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Recommened

Location, big room, clean
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Great stay

Clean, Spacious room, good locaiton
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07