Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3088 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

jeffrey B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
One of the good hotels in Manila
Staff are very professional, value for money, good facilities
Well for my 1 day stay, i can say that the hotel itself along with the staff and facilities are excellent. Definitely will recommend to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Prince V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Always my first choice in the area.
Location. Service. Room.
Perfect. Always fits what I need in a hotel and more.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Daniel P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Average
Location
Food was average, room was clean enough but not worth the money.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Jiniela B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
N/a
n/a
Reviewed July 27, 2015

David K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overrated
Convienent Location
Hotel was not good when it opened 3 years ago, and it has continued its downward spiral. The owners clearly don't spend the money to maintain it, the elevators barely work, the carpet is torn, etc. Why do they bother with putting mini-bars in the rooms if they don't stock them with food and drink.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Paul B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good Room.....Good Location
Located across the street from St Luke's hospital. Located 2 blocks from High Steet & Market Market. The King room was large, well appointed, and NO CARPET-which I prefer-but did have nice flooring.
The elevators were frustrating to use...did not beep loud enough to announce it was stopping at your floor. The hotel entrance is not on a main street so catching a taxi is not convenient. The entrance, lobby level, and main restaurant are all on different floors. There was on-going construction outside the hotel on the side I was located on which caused some noise at inconvenient times. One night, the construction workers worked throughout the night which kept waking me up.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

William F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 14 nights in November 2014
Professional
clean, great location, nice rooms
Great.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Gerard A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location, good staff, fine room
Great location, good staff, fine room
Great location, good staff, fine room. Keep it up though.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Toni G. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
F1 Hotel - P1 on the Grid
Location, location, location...and food and
Very accessible to the airport, malls and hospitals. Efficient staff. Enjoyed our 5 days stay in the hotel. Room is big and food is great. Want to come back there. Wanted to extend our stay but have to go as we have a previous engagements to go to outside the area. Lifts or elevators though needs more sorting out.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Ross L. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Buuzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Close to shops,Annoying as lifts. Few frustrations.
Not amazing
Reviewed July 24, 2015