or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Alma K. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Good location, clean room, nice pool for children,

Good location, near parks and shopping malls, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
My family and I had enjoyed our stay at F1 hotel because of its location. Its only a walking distance to parks and a few minutes walk to Bonifacio high Street were you can shop and dine. Good selections of shops and restaurants. Around 15min walk to SM Aura and Market Market Shopping malls. Though the down side of the hotel are the expensive food when you prdered at thier room service. Als, I may advice you to bring bottled water since tje price of bottled water at the bar was x20. Take advantage of the near by resto, theres a lot of selections that agfordable and delicious. Try also walking at night time.
Christine C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
Centrally-located and with very good breakfast

location, comfort, breakfast
10
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel although, the wifi at my room was very slow to non-existent.
Olivene G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
The room is big that we can accommodate guests

comfortable bed, large size room and okay bathroom
9
The experience was great our deluxe king room was big enough to accommodate guests for dinner. The bed is so comfortable that it was really hard for me to get up because I was so relaxed sleeping on it. The interior design of the room is also nice.
Ann M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Internet was not fast, good breakfast

Comfortable bed, close to high street bars, good breakfast
7.3
Ruth S. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
I find the comfort of home and the accessibility

food, location of the hotel near to shopping centers and best restaurants where we enjoy dining and just walking around from hotel to the nice places around the Fort Bonifacio, Global City
9.7
We enjoyed our stay, the children have fun with the pool as we watched them while dining. I love the food served, the friendly staff and the big beds according to international standards, the linens were soft and smells fresh. The wash room were wide and nice with hot showers and clean towels.I wish to be back for holidays.
Ness I. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Accessible, Value for Money, Good Food
9
We stayed overnight F1 for a staycation and were pleased with our stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the food that we ordered for room service was good! Our only issue was that we could actually hear people talking as they pass by our room along the hallways. Also, the parking was tight.
Michael M. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
a great place to stay

Room was clean. Close to shopping malls. Easy check-in and check-out.
7.7
Pleasant stay. Clean room. Nice beddings and living area.
Maricel A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Great

Near the shopping mall, business, central
6
Staff are friendly choose this place for staycation
Patrick G. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Very relaxing in a new hotel.

Location, Comfort, Clean
9
Awesome place to stay if you want to go on shopping, bar hopping, and just simple walking around the city. very clean surroundings and very modern. really nice swimming pool and delicious buffet offering for dining.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
it's a home away from home :)

location, comfort and ambiance
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01