Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2907 reviews

2669 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2907)
Sort by:
Tirso I. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Overrated

Location
5.3
Not that good
Report this review
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8.7
It was a pleasurable stay, being in the heart of Fort Bonifacio puts me in the middle of everything i need to do in Manila (businesswise).
Report this review
Teresa K. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Little cockroaches found in bathroom

Location, location, location
8.3
The proximity of the hotel to St. Luke's Hospital is its best feature. We found little cockroaches in the bathroom and there was a small dead cockroach in the drawer containing the hairdryer. The staff is excellent, friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Nice pool area

nice pool area
6
Location wise is good since it's located at Global City. Hotel is a bit overated as a 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Francis R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
boo
4.7
we checked in and the whole room smelled like the toilet. the sheets were stained and not as white as you would want it to be. we had a hard time connecting to the internet, then the staff said to just connect my laptop to a cable. after a night of agony of not having wifi they replaced the router and fixed the problem, if only they did it the first time right? the worst thing about the stay was in the toilet there were small cockroaches crawling in the sink and on our toothbrushes, we had to throw away our toothbrushes. the staff were very snobbish. they did not greet if you walk pass them. we also had some food to reheat, we asked if they could lend us a microwave, they did not have one available as of the moment, okay fine, but i asked them if they could just heat up my left over pizza, they said with a snobbish tone that they cant and they could not do anything about it. the parking staff was also snobbish. the buffet was fair, but the staff too in the buffet made you feel like you were not welcome, maybe because we look young? anyway one of the worse hotels we have been to. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. the only good thing is the location, but nothing else. just try other hotels in the same location like seda and ascott. don't even bother staying at this hotel. to think they are rated as a 4 star hotel. what a shame.
Report this review
Edgar A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2015
Surprisingly beautiful!

Location, room and staff
9
The location is fantastic! Short walk to most High Street and other important spots in BGC. Add to that nice room for a more reasonable price. I'm considering staying there again.
Report this review
Jagdish R. Families with older children India, February 23, 2015
Excellent location

Good location, good breakfast, good service
7.3
Was good overall, cooperative staff
Report this review
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2015
F1

Location. Staffs. Service
8.7
From the staffs. To the services. The food. The rooms. It was all great
Report this review
Joely A. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Great hotel in a great location!

location, breakfast and staff
9.7
WONDERFUL STAY! :)
Report this review
Dorygel G. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Good Stay for overnight

convenient, accesible, good
8
Good stay, the place was convenient to restaurant and shops. Weve stayed only for overnight and was upgraded to suite room, which is not bad.
Report this review
Previous page 421 - 430 of 2669 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04