arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3070 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3070 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anna F.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Nice big rooms and great staff
Nice big rooms, great staff and comfy bed
stayed here last week, checked in late, had no problems. Staff was accommodating. Would definitely go back

Anna F.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Nice big rooms and efficient staff
Big rooms, nice staff and comfy bed
loved my stay there: booked last minute (again) and they were very accommodating. The rooms are big and comfy. Had no problems checking in and checking out

Supachai C.
Thailand
July 13, 2015
Nice stay
Comfy room, Nice location, Value for money
Good!!

Brandy M.
United States
July 12, 2015
F1 has really downgraded since last year!
Food, staff, pool
F1 is a beautiful hotel! The elevator is always down, the rooms are dirty, cleanliness is horrible there!

Jun K.
United States
July 12, 2015
Only 3 star hotel
Location, breakfast, bed size
Lobby waw very messy with guests luggages and unorganized. One elevator is breakdown and only 3 elevators hadle all the guests. We always wait more than 10 mins to 15 mins to get a elevator, it was very painful especially busy schedule. Construction is making a noise surrounding and entrance is very small so that it is very hard to carch a taxi

Maribel C.
China
July 10, 2015
Spacious accommodation with cordial staff
big room, perfect location and good food
my latest stay at F1 was a lot of improvement from my previous stay. Will definitely stay there again.

Jeanette T.
Philippines
July 10, 2015
3 stars at the most
Location, location location
We only stayed overnight to be close to an event. The hallways were dark. The elevators were slow that you have to wait 10-15 mins. The room is modern design but the bathroom is tired. The toilet cover was peeling and had a smell. There were no items in the mini bar so that made me Feel I'm in a budget hotel. It's ok for a budget business stay. Breakfast is so so.

Raquel W.
Philippines
July 09, 2015
My stay at F1
Staff are nice. Good location. Value for money.
My stay in general was nice. I will stay there again.

Rose Q.
Philippines
July 06, 2015
Honest F1 review
Spacious room, strategic location, well air conditioned.

Andrew C.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Clean - needs a couple of tweaks
Friendliness, cleanliness
Some easy fixes: 1. As most guests let doors slam all through the night, why not make them quiet closing?? 2. Switch off the bright blue lights on the air con - it keeps the room too light even with lights off 3. Western travellers don't want to swim with people smoking all around them