or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2025 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2025)
Sort by:
Kristoffer B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 12, 2014
Room was big although had a feel of condo type bld

Friendly staff, quick service
5.3
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2014
Service not great during busy times

Location, price, restaurant staff
8.7
We had previously stayed here and chose to stay here again. Our experience the second time round didn't start off well. Since there was a big school group staying at the hotel, we were given an upgrade to a Fort Suite. Although this was a pleasant surprise, we were surrounded by rooms full of teenagers and noisy hallways. After complaining to the front desk, the staff said they would rectify the problem. After a few more noisy teens, we found it best to approach them and request they keep the noise down. We didn't hear a peep after this. To add to this, our luggage was delivered 45mins after check in. This was after repeated calls to reception for our luggage. Obviously they were understaffed, as there was only one staff member responsible for this. The experience above is something the hotel needs to be aware of. There were positives to our stay and would be the reason to why I would come back again . The price offered on agoda was really good value for money, staff at the restaurant were very attentive and friendly and the location of the hotel is great. Only a couple of short blocks to High St, it's ideal for families as it's very safe to walk around with minimal traffic on the roads and footpaths.
Gerry I. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2014
A basic weekender hotel

Quiet, good view of BGC, clean and well designed rooms
7
A pleasant, quiet,with a good view of BGC on the 15th floor,reasonable buffet breakfast. The fitness center don't have a Sauna room.. An important amenities for a weekend relaxation..
Attila Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Nice hotel but a few issues

buffet breakfast, friendly staff, close to nice restaurants
8.7
Our first night we were awakened at 1:45am by very loud and seemingly drunk neighbors. Aside from being noisy, they were opening packages and tossing things up and down the hallway, and tried to get into our room through both the front and connecting doors. I had to call security after 35 minutes of this. The next morning when I asked to change rooms, the desk clerk told me it was the "drunk Koreans" and that happens a lot. They allowed us to move to a quieter floor for the rest of our visit. The pool and desk is nice. We enjoyed a flatbread pizza at the bar, which was delicious. The buffet breakfasts were nice also, with a wide variety of choices. The elevators were a huge pain. We had people staying on multiple floors and because of the cardkeys only allowing access to each floor, getting from one floor to the next was very difficult, often requiring a trip to the lobby or ground floor to have staff send to correct floor. This is a totally unacceptable way to have to get around the hotel. The staff was all very nice and helpful and the hotel is clean and fresh.
Rachelle A. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Nice place to stay in The Fort taguig

Big rooms, breakfast was good, great location
8.3
Our stay was short but great. Spacious room. Nothing to complain about our room but the Elevators were slow, card keys always needs to be reset all the time
Marie J. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2014
value money

good location, value for money and spacious room
8
the rooms are very spacious however i the curtains and sofa are a little bit dusty and the elevators are limited and slow .
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
organized

staff are organized, comfortable room, good food
9.3
I had a wonderful stay in this hotel during my business trip in Manila. Many international restaurants around the hotel that you may reach by walking.
Wendy A. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
It was a very plesant experience

cleanliness, staff, location
8
It was a very plesant experience.. friendly staff. spacious and comfortable rooms and many intl restos around the area
Vivian L. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
great place...friendly staff

food...bar n location ...close to hospital
10
Jennifer R. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
great place near concert area

proximity to business meetings, great selection of restaurants in the area, spacious room
6
It was excellent. I had time to go around the malls after work. The room was clean and spacious. we enjoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06