or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2013
Excellent mid range hotel option

Staff, room size, price
7.7
Very much enjoyed my stay - usually stay elsewhere at high end branded hotels but elected for this hotel as close to our regional office. Will be back for sure - price is well below what I had been paying and the std is same if not better
Egan R. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Rooms are not 'well-soundproofed'

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.7
I would give my stay an 8 out of 10 stars. The room is clean and large enough for me and my friends. The staff are friendly and attend to our requests in a timely manner. My only issue is that the rooms are not well-soundproofed. I and my friends stayed there for our christmas party but we started getting calls from the front desk telling us about the complaints from neighbor rooms about the noise and they have been hearing 'voices' from our room. Duh! I hope the hotel attends to this.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Simple and Basic yet fulfilling and contented

Clean and complete
8
Generally ok, My family and I chose and went there with a purpose and we were satisfied.
Vincent M. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
Easy access to malls

Location 3x
6
Great, the only thing that was dissapointing was the beds, we booked a two double-bed room, each bed provided were good for one, so we end up joining the two beds so our baby wont fall off cos she was in the middle
Michael L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2013
a great hotel, 5 star service

the room, the staff, the food
9
a great hotel, its really 5 star and the staff say hello every time they see you, they are always ready to help and extremely friendly. the room was amazing, it was simply great stay.
Arceili S. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
Very nice location

new hotel, very good location, respectful staff
8.7
The hotel is located near shopping and business areas.
Aloisia T. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2013
A place to unwind

location, quiet area, accessibility
9.3
my stay is always pleasant at F1 hotel, as it is accessible and a good location for both leisure and business. it is also a very quiet area that i can relax and rejuvinate.
Bjoern K. Couples Sweden, December 12, 2013
The location is second to no one

location, breakfast and room standard
9
Loved my stay at F1, such a good location, restaurants, clubs and shopping is just nearby. I will return.
Peter C. Business travelers Belgium, December 12, 2013
Very basic for one night

location (that's it)
6.3
Very basic service. A package was to be delivered to my attention while at the hotel. Package delivery attempt was made and refused by hotel. But upon tracing, nobody could tell who had refused the package. Wifi in the room works ... if you stand next to the door !
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
Comfortable stay in a new hotel

convenient location if doing businss in Fort Bonifacio, new hotel, spacious room
7.7
Chose the hotel as I had a morning meeting in Fort Bonifacio. Peak hour traffic from Makati to Fort Bonifacio is apparently really bad. F1 is new and therefore a very good alternative for a stay for morning meetings. As there is a number of good restaurants fairly close, dining out is easy. Reception is on the 5th floor, which I personally find a bit inconvenient for check-in and check-out as it means having to wait for the lift twice. Minus point is that hardly any taxi driver knows the way around Fort Bonifacio. Checking out the places/office towers to go to on a map will be beneficial and save a lot of time and hassle (and money for the taxi).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06