or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2097 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2097)
Sort by:
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
comfortable and good value for money

attentive staff, proximity to dining areas and shopping stalls at BGC, good breakfast spread
7.7
It was our second time to stay at F1 and both stays were comfortable enough. The room size was ok. Internet access was good considering it's free. And the breakfast spread was good enough. The staff are attentive, too. the only problem I encountered was with the elevator. It keeps going down even if we pressed up and we went up and down a couple of times before we finally got it right. Other than that, our stay was satisfactory enough and given its proximity to BGC shopping and dining areas, we would be staying again if needed.
Norbert W. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great location for BGC

Location, location, location
8
My third stay and the main reason to stay here is the convenient if you are doing business in BGC and surrounding areas. Competition is coming with grand Hyatt and Shangrila next year !
Joy M. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
Not stress free

Wifi, interiors
5.3
Services such as Room service is too slow, towels are not that clean to think its a new and city hotel, amenities are super tipid - one set of toiletries in a suite room? If you ask for plates and utensils you need to pay in excess of two sets Even when asking for room makeup, and small things for request it takes hours and needs to be followed up twice or thrice... We are even staying in suite and the service is not superb, few selections on buffet, Interiors are nice.
Terry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Great place to hang out for few days

Location, awesome staff, excellent breakfast
9.7
Wonderful stay at this hotel. I had no complaint except the slowness of the room Wi-Fi at a hotel of this raking. Location was great with market market within walking range as well as many eating establishment. I do consider that the price is rather expensive
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
Comfortable stay

location, room size and accessibilty
7
Room was a good sized one with a smaller than usual bathroom (there's no counter, only a sink). Okay breakfast, filling but nothing special. Staff also did not pay attention to my booking. Booked for two nights but came in on the second day, very early. Staff immediately said that check in was at 2pm - pointed out that I'm actually checking in late.
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
great location...nice area to walk around

location...AC is in good condition
7
Had a great time...but breakfast needs to improve...elevator is slow
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel for business traveler

First time stay in hotel which recommended by friends, located near my office and BCG City, close to Market Market Mall.
8
Good to say, value for money. Next week i will come back here
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Tidy & clean hotel

Tidy , clean & good location
6.3
This is a good location hotel , tidy & cleam. & can easy to everywhere.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
We grade it as 3.5-star hotel,overall

Food OK, near to High Street Bonifacio for food n shopping
7.3
We were disappointed after entering our suite room, it was more like a 3-star quality facility. The parking area was tiny and dangerous. Will rather spend for a higher grade hotel if ever we visit to Global City again in future. Not worth it here.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2014
Great stay for business

Location, clean room, breakfast
8.7
Location is great close to Makati around 10 mins, but you will not see as much as crowded like in Makati. The plus is easy walk to Bonifacio high street which has a lot of restaurants. The worst thing is the wifi internet that really need to improve especially it is the must for business traveler to have a great wifi connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01