Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3085 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jonathan D. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great place for business but WiFi must get better
Staff, location, room
Great room, superb staff, always friendly and helpful, nice breakfast. The only thing that really needed improvement was the wi-fi connection. It kept dropping and I had to use the CAT5 cable in my room to work. Relaxed atmosphere is also nice.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Michael C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Work trip to Manila
Room , staff and location perfect with good value.
The hotel is located centrally to the area I was working in and has a number of restaurants and bars close by. The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly . I was upgrades to a suite which was well set out and comfortable .
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Karen B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
perfect location
cleanliness, location, efficient staff
i had a great stay at f1 hotel perfect location .it is just right across if st lukes hospital which is one of the top hospital in the country and vey near to restaurants and malls. the location is perfect everythings there already.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Jefferson G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
great hotel
1) Location 2) Room Size 3) Service
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Anna H. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Spacious Homey Feel
1. Spacious city suite 2. Walking distance to BHS 3. Clean and comfy
It was an overnight stay to celebrate a son's birthday. Although there wasn't any view from the room, we enjoyed being near a great shopping area with a wide selection of dining spots plus the bonus of its proximity to an excellent 4D cinema.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Paton L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Staycation
Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Yoke S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Great location in BGC and comfortable stay
Its location, good service people and clean condition.
Very comfortable. We booked within 24 hours of our stay and got a free upgrade to a suite. Thank you to F1!
Reviewed June 16, 2015

tio M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
comfort, fast check in
comfort, fast check in, good location
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Chloe Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable 4 Star Hotel
Location, room condition and service
Reviewed June 16, 2015

VEERASAK K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Best location in BGC
Reception, room space, location
Shower leak,
Reviewed June 15, 2015