or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2303 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2303)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year's Breakfast was a disaster

1. Very central location - quite a walking distance from the nearby stores and shops 2. Rooms are spacious and clean 3. Accessible to families with cars as there is a nearby parking downstairs.
6
We stayed there last Dec 31- Jan 1. For the past few years of our stay there during New Year's eve it was quite ok. Breakfast is served on the f1 cafe as I remember, But last Jan 1 we experienced a terrible, horrible mess during breakfast ( Jan1) which was served on the ballroom area on the 2nd floor. Understandably people will wake up late on that day due to the fact that they stayed up late For Xmas eve celebration. We were there at 8:30am and the people are furious about the long list of line for the breakfast even before we came. We were asked to enlist our room numbers and wait for us to be called. Before us, there were already 1 page full of room numbers waiting to be accommodated. We waited for almost an hour just to eat. Finally when our room number was called, we were placed on different tables. We are three in the group and we expect we can be seated together, but we weren't. Another thing, there was no more foods on the buffet table anymore. We have to wait for quite some time.They refilled it one after another, but due to the fact that many people are waiting before us, food served will be gone in no time. No more plates available, coffees are served cold. Breads and other food are not refilled. It was horrible. My daughter even said that it wasn't like this before. We had a very good experience here for ghe past xmas eves that's why we are going back every year. But this one is different. Poor staff too at the breakfast reception. I hope you could do something about this next time..
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Just okay

The staff are friendly, the place is in good location, near the malls
5
Spent the new year there. A lot of people. The countdown is okay... I was expecting a really well maintained hotel... Unfortunately, the place is not so well kept...
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Our new yearstay

Polite and accomodating staff
6
I think they did nit prepare well for their full house booking. Breakfast was a chaos. You have to wait for a long time to get a table to think its already 9am
Marujita T. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
New Year's Eve at F1

1)Quiet, clean, comfy rooms; 2) good location away from pollution (not too much fireworks); 3) nice place to relax
9.3
Aside from the fact that we could not use the pool after check in (since this was the venue for the New Year Eve's celebration, the rooms were comfortable & clean. Fast service in turning down our sofas for additional beds. Breakfast was okay with a variety of viands to choose from ...although there was a build-up of customers after 8 am (as expected every year-end). Maybe the hotel can find a way of doing their year-end celebration at a roof deck so families with kids can enjoy the pool area. Checkout was easier since we decided to have a late check out at 2pm... and avoid the rush out from 12 noon.
Jennifer R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2015
Service is okay but needs some improvements

Staff performance, cleanliness and location of the hotel
8.3
Our stay in the hotel was okay however, may we suggest that they should put indicator as to what elevator is ready (i.e. outer light with sound). Further, the directory is not visible because they put it in the glass.
S C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Welcoming the New Year

Big room, comfortable beds, accessible to anything
6.7
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 young children. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was nice even thou there's no bath tub. What we didn't like is parking lots are not enough for the guests. We almost wasn't able to park inside the hotel and elevator was slow.
Jeffrey D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Great location in bgc

Price location design
10
My stay was excellent. Check in was quick. Location is just a couple blocks from bgc high street, there are plenty of restaurants near by and room service was good also. I choose a room on the residence floor. Room was good with oven top microwave and fridge which I didn't need for a 1 night stay. Breakfast buffet had plenty of choices. A coworker recommended this hotel to get away from the city but to still be close and it was a great recommindation
Ronaldo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
A wonderful stay

Its best location, corteous staff and big room
9.3
It was a wonderful stay and made me feel relaxed. The staff is very courteous and accomodating. The breakfast was great and the room is very spacious and clean.
Arrabella M. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2014
Good food

Food Location and pool area
6.3
It was good but not as good comapre to other hotels.
Raymund F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Nice room, Accessibility
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. It is located in the heart of BGC. Hospital is just in front of the hotel. Also, recommended if you want to shop since stores are just nearby. We also had a room upgrade free of charge during our stay. Nice staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04