Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3012 reviews

2770 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2016
Buffet breakfast disappointing

Room
6.3
Not so good!
Report this review
Edmund L. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2016
Great for business travelers
5
I would stay here most of the time when I'm in Manila. Rooms are big and spacious and breakfast buffet spread has good variety. Facility wise in terms of the swimming pool and gym are not very big and the spa in the hotel is a bit pricy. During the recent trip, my colleague experienced ringing of door bell at 5.30am and he woke up to head out of the room to answer, he found the housekeeping staff had opened the door himself and showed himself in. He has made a formal complaint to the hotel and this was the first time we experienced such incident. I hope the management gives him a good explanation as to why this happened.
Report this review
Nina E. Business travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2016
Need to improve cleanliness
4.3
Need to clean the windows glass so we can see view the neighbours through the windows. The bath room also is not clean enough inside the shower room
Report this review
Heng J. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2016
Very good service value for money
6.7
good
Report this review
Hector D. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2016
Low value for money
3.3
The room had a smell. There was nothing inside the ref. Heat in the shower was minimal. Shower wall was coming apart.
Report this review
Andrew P. Business travelers Canada, March 8, 2016
Good location, poorly organized and dirty

Location, location, location
4.7
I had to arrange airport car pick up by contacting the hotel directly. In the past, hotels would send me an email after asking for this service. Shame on Agoda & F1 Hotel for not doing it this time. Called hotel in morning of arrival to ask to arrange a car, said that they could not do it within 3 hours notice. It was 8:30am, I needed a pickup at 12noon. Apparently they can't count hours in PH. Room was not ready upon checkin at 1pm. When checked into room at 7pm, the bathroom had mold, stunk and shower was extremely dirty. Looked like no one cleaned the shower, had to shower with slippers on to avoid the grime. Overall good location, poor hotel. Reviews on website are misleading. Won't stay there ever again.
Report this review
Ernesto A. Couples Guam, March 7, 2016
good stay

location; cleanliness and service
8.7
It was relaxing
Report this review
Yippella E. Business travelers Australia, March 4, 2016
A so, so hotel.
4
My expectation for this hotel was high since it was recommended by my friends. I wasn't really impressed with the main entrance also with the reception area. The floor was untidy and the corridoor to thr rooms was kinda scary. The toilet sink was even blocked and there were no stocks of tissue even it I stayed there for 2 nights. One good thing with this hotel was the staff were really friendly snd helpful.
Report this review
Marjorie A. Families with older children Philippines, March 1, 2016
The staff were courteous, efficient and reliable.

Great value for a hotel located in the BGC area.
8
Report this review
Mira T. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2016
location
5
this hotel is good only for its nearness to St.Lukes Hospital
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2770 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04