Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3025 reviews

2782 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3025)
Sort by:
Sigurd H. Couples Denmark, March 28, 2015
Convenient and clean, breakfast is deteriorating

Location, room cleanliness & facilities, parking
8
Jake H. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great location

Restroom tiles needs cleaning with water stains.
7
Didn't like the city suite room.
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
bad experience

near to shopping mall, new and good location
5.7
the room was dirty and there were cockroaches on the table
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
hotel

location
7.3
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Great Breakfast

breakfast, view, comfy bed
10
It was fine for overnight stay. The bed was comfy but they only have 2 pillows. Bath area was small, smoking exhaust was not so good. The overall stay was fine and the breakfast was great.
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
great place to stay.

attentiveness and courtesy
10
From the staff to the managers, I will say that they have made our stay a great one.
Divya M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2015
Would definitely come back here again!

1) Location 2) Price 3) Housekeeping
9
Traveling alone I needed a place that was 1) safe 2) great location wise (not too far away from shopping, to be specific) and 3) not overly priced. Thanks to Agoda, I got a great deal on the studio room in the residential floor. I was surprised to see the size of the studio - I think it was massive. The BGC area in general is safe so that ticked my first box. This hotel is about 5-7 minutes away from all the restaurants, bars, and the mall and hence the area was very lively. I felt very safe going back to the hotel at 12am on a Friday night alone. Housekeeping was very cooperative and they sent someone to clean the room even in the later hours of the day. The last two days there was an issue with the shower which was promptly fixed once I brought it to their attention. The only issue I had was that it was a bit noisy some days, I guess because i was living in the residential floor. All in all it was a great experience and I highly recommend it...
Gilbert D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Royce A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast is amazing
8.7
Tracy M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2015
Great location for business in Fort Bonafacio

Location, comfortable beds
7.3
I've stayed here before and your "comfort" level will be compromised if your room is on the entrance side of the hotel. There is new construction going on and it goes till 11.30pm so very loud. Also, our bathroom door needed to be closed the whole time otherwise our room will smell like sewerage. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and the location couldn't be better
Previous page 491 - 500 of 2782 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04