Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1941 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1941)
Sort by:
Mari J. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2013
Job well done for the staffs

Fast service, great location, clean rooms
9
Rooms are clean and has good ambiance though quite pricey
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2013
Big rooms, faulty elevator

Big rooms, nice view, breakfast buffet
8
Charles S. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Disappointing

Location
6
Poor. The wifi didn't work. Verified and reverified password. Someone came up to offer assistance but same results. Also, left my parking ticket up in the room (parking is validated for guests) when I went out. Was held at gate for 20 minutes asking for ID, filling out a form, having a guard disappear for 15 minutes to Xerox my ID, all the while holding a validated checkout form. Made to feel like a criminal and will not be staying here again. Also at checkout 3 other people in front of me were complaining for various reasons to do with the room and billing. I'm a low maintenance business traveler and have stayed here 3 other times but will not be returning. I told the security head on the way out and all he did was give me a thumbs up. Very disappointing.
Beverly J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great and relaxing

food, clean rooms and near in shopping malls
9.7
Great experience and relaxing ambiance. At first we decides to stay in 2 days only but when we experience easy to access in serendra for shopping and dine we add another 1 day stay in the hotel. We love the buffer breakfast of the hotel.
Mark D. Groups Philippines, December 8, 2013
Awesome for nightlife!

Room, Staff, Amenities
10
It's really great getting easy access to the great nightlife places in the fort area. Very accommodating staffs. Although I waited for almost 2 hours to get a room but its understandable since there was an event that it almost booked the entire hotel room (Miss Earth Pageant), but overall truly a good place to stay for party-goers that needed to stay in a hotel after a party.
Jose J. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

What we like in this hotel is the proximity to bars and clubs, great breakfast choices and it is just in front of a hospital
8.7
It was great!
Melissa C. Families with older children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Great Stay!

Location, Room Quality
8.7
LOCATION - The property is at the back part of Serendra (I think that whole thing is Serendra?) - VERY convenient to go shopping, if this is what you want to do - Since it's very near Serendra, there are also plenty of choices for food - It's, so far, near open spaces (until the construction of the building near it will be complete) - It was not easy to look for taxis though - We tried to find one on our own on our first day - It would probably be best to ask for help from the Reception ROOM - We got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite! - That was awesome - The room had a king bed - And there was a sofa bed on the living room - There was a TV on the bedroom and the living room - Bathroom was squeaky clean - Toiletries were also available for free - There was a safe, small refrigerator STAFF - Housekeeping was very quick to address our needs - Did I say VERY quick? Yes! FOOD - We had free breakfast, and the buffet selection was good - There weren't so many, but it was a pretty good selection - No complaints about it OVERALL - The hotel was generally great - We had a pleasant stay and would love to go back next time, if given a chance
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Business trip in Manila

Good location however aircon was not working
7.3
Alan P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
A Return Visit

Good pool area, excellent location and wonderful staff.
8.3
Like this hotel...back for second time. Only complaint is about the elevators, slow and a bit quirky.
Hernani O. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
nice stay..

close to bonifacio high streets, clean, nice breakfast
7.7
it was a nice stay... lots of restaurants and bars at bonifacio high streets for the evening, and had a nice breakfast at the hotel's restaurant in the morning...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01