arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Benito T.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
Overnight stay
It's proximity to the Bonifacio high street, and S&R.
I did not get to sleep much because for some reason, we were given a room facing a construction site. And i could just hear noises all night. Plus the room was really dusty and it has that peculiar smell in the bathroom that radiates in the bedroom. I guess the room upgrade I was given was not an upgrade at all. Plus, the pool needs extra cleaning or maintenance.

Tippi F.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
Great hotel but so-so buffet
Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
The hotel was walking distance to the best places in the BGC. Staff were friendly, and service during check-in and check-out were efficient. Rooms were also clean and fresh-smelling. However, the breakfast buffet wasn't great as you would expect from a 4-star hotel. Also, our sleep was disturbed on Sunday morning when vacuuming of the corridors (or another room?) was done at around 7 am. Still highly recommended if the buffet won't be an issue or you're a heavy sleeper.

Michelle T.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
Unchanged beddings with stains grossed us out...
Location, big rooms, fairly priced.
This was our 2nd time to choose F1 as our layover hotel. The first time we were really satisfied. But we were surprised to arrive at a dirty hotel. Reception smelled of molds. Our room was dusty. The white shower curtains were moldy & was too short for the shower, making the rest of the floor wet when bathing. Worst of all, when we were just about to go to bed, my daughter discovered that the bedsheet had a brown stain on it. I called housekeeping to have it changed, and that's when I found out that even the mattress topper had stains on it. This hotel obviously does not give attention to cleanliness in this matter. Their housekeeping staff even blurted out that they don't get to change all beddings because one staff is assigned 19rooms per floor. How's that for a hotel that claims 4 stars on its cap? This experience really grossed us out and will never stay in this hotel again.

Brian C.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
Regular Guest
Great location, Good breakfast, Great staff
As always, it was a comfortable one. This hotel has become my "go to" hotel if I need to be in the area.

Maria S.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
3rd stay, not perfect but best value at price.
Good Breakfast, 3 Pools and room space.
It was great, this was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Best value for it's price point. Not very close to tha mall, but walkable. I'd stay here again but not on peak price, I'd wait for mark downs.

Maria S.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Best value at price point
Price Room Space and Great Breakfast Food
It was great, this was my 2nd stay at this hotel. For it's price point, you don't get any other hotel with 3 different pools and an above average breakfast buffet setting. The only thing that they need to fix is the shower flooring. Because there is little floor division between shower floor and toilet. Shower water tends to overflow easily and it get's messy.

VEERASAK K.
Thailand
May 24, 2015
First disappointed visit at F1
Location, room size, reception
Feel disappointed this vist. Lost money in room.

Mark S.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
small parking spaces
Staff Cleanliness and location
stay was good except for the basement parking experience. So small

Chien-Chih L.
Taiwan
May 24, 2015
great location
great location, walking distance to mall and shopping area
I will not book this one if I go visit Global City

Loren D.
Philippines
May 23, 2015
Family staycation
- clean room - friendly staff -good breakfast buffet
Just fine.