Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2023 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2023)
Sort by:
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Excellent, highly recommend

Good access to airport, good breakfast buffet, good size rooms and beds
9.3
Overall, our 2 nights were good. It's close to Global City and Market Market which is a great hub of shopping and restaurants. My only issue is that there were no instructions on how to use the Air conditioner remote, the phones (what # was front desk, room service, etc), the duvet covers were not very clean, and not enough towels but since it was hard to get room service we didn't bother fixing these issues.
Jan I. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2014
beautiful scenery surrounding thr hotel

location that is near restaurants and malls, very nice pools, room is very nice
7.7
The kids enjoyed the pool. The buffet was great. Our room was comfortable. Fast check in and check out.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
This was our 2nd time so it must be nice there...

Complete and simple. Except for the wifi issues we just had plain and simple fun.
8
Jinjin C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Bittersweet

Excellent design, cozy ambiance and food was great
7.3
Even if our stay was just for a little while, we got to experience the luxurious delight the hotel had to offer us. To begin with, the ambiance of the whole place was very fascinating and to top it off the breakfast was also good.Everything seemed pretty great for my stay except for the fact that I did not get a good night rest because I found the pillows on my room too flat. Sadly, what should have been a perfect stay got ruined by pillows. Anyways, for further recommendations I would probably suggest this hotel to my friends, relatives and the like. Hopefully, when they get the chance to experience the hotel they would have a better stay.
Lutricia A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Convenient but elevator system is confusing

Accessibility to S&R, NYE mass in the function room, very near Bonifacio High Street
7.7
It was generally ok. Room was spacious enough for a family. Elevator is just a bit confusing. From the room, you can hear other guests when they talk on the hallway and when they close their doors.
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Will be going back for another staycation.

Large rooms, near Bonifacio High Street, and great breakfast buffet!
9
We checked in for New Years Eve. Our room was clean and large. We took a dip at the infinity pool and ordered cocktails from the pool bar. What i like best about the hotel is the location. Near BHS and The Fort Strip where all the action is. Would stay here again.
Nathalie A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Not Too Happy with F1 hotel

It's close to shopping areas and restaurants
4.7
I was not too happy with the hotel staff since I requested for a nonsmoking room but was instead put in a smoking room. I have young children who have asthma and the stench in the room was so strong. When I asked the bellman if it was indeed a nonsmoking room, he said it was a smoking room but converted to a nonsmoking area because it was peak season. He even asked me if there's a smell of smoke bec he cannot smell it in the room. We had to complain a lot of times before we were transferred. Aside from this, the pool was only allowed on dec 31 up to 3 pm. Guests checked in from 1 to 2 pm, giving little time for kids to enjoy the pool. By the next day, everyone crowded the pool area to maximize their stay.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice staycation

good location, comfortable bed, comfortable room
7
Location-near Bonifacio High Street and SM Aura Room- deluxe room, king size bed, wood parquet flooring safe for kids who always run around, USB/ Cable TV, sluggish wifi connection, with hot/ cold shower malfunction (gets too hot then suddenly gets too cold even without adjusting the knobs) Service- had to wait for 1 hour for my request for another robe and a pair of slippers since they only provided for 1 guest (despite indicating 2 guests in the reservation. I also requested for the electric kettle to be replaced, because it was rusty and with dirt residues inside. I was told that the housekeeping supervisor leaves at 10 PM and my request might not be facilitated. I even called at around 9:30 and had to call trice before they send someone to the room. Breakfast- free brunch was great. not much selection though. the fruit tray got empty and they are not attentive enough to refill (it was still 2 hours prior to buffet closing time) Pool- 3 pools of different depths. 2 pools are suitable for kids. water was too cold. a warmer would be nice improvement. Children's facilities- no kids play area Spa/ Gym- didn't have the chance to check because there was to staff at the entrance when we dropped by.Only one lift has access to this floor. Need to add more lifts or do something to reduce waiting time / making people wait in long lines because the lift is full.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
safe and confortable stay

spacious, clean, nice rooms
7.3
it was good not until we had a bad experience by the pool, the cement floor wasn't rough so it is slippery when wet, no mats or precautionary signs. I slipped on my back and no one attended to me and my pregnant wife, good thing my wife wasn't close to me when I slipped because if it did, she might have fallen also.
Belen G. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Superb, Very comfortable

cleanliness, location, friendly staff
9.7
Was my first time to stay in the hotel and found it very nice, cozy, comfortable and the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms are commendable. The hotel is also close to the famous Global City noted for its fine dining and all kinds of restaurants just around the vicinity. It is also close to the shopping mall, clubs and right across the hotel is the famous St. Lukes Hospital. The staff in the front desk, consierge and the restaurants are very friendly, supportive and accommodating. I felt was at home with the hotel and i would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Kudos to the management of F1 Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02