Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Leo R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2014
It was worth it

Elegance and cleanliness
8.3
Worth it
Juergen R. Business travelers Germany, July 24, 2014
New hotel in Fort Bonifacio

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good variety and quality of food at breakfast
7.7
The best thing on this stay was that I received a free upgrade to a suite. It is always nice if you move from the living room to the bed room to sleep. I also felt that on this visit, the quality and variety of the food were significantly better compared to my previous trip. I have to say though that this was in line with a significant increase in price as compared to the last time. The price is now really in a range where the expectations have to be higher but all in all, I was very satisfied with my overall experience.
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Not too bad

location, service, clean.
6
Peter K. Business travelers Hungary, July 22, 2014
Business in Manila

clean, well located, good deal
8.7
I always stay in this hotel when I am in Manila for business. Close to Makati, but far enough from the hustle and bustle of the traffic of the city centre, this area actually allows for some midnight walks with is spacious avenues. A new world is being built in Bonafacio area and you are right inside of it. A famous club street is not far, walking distance, if looking for some classy dining or drinks.
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
weekend stay at F1

comfort, accessibility, fvery acoomodating staff
8
Our overnight stay at F1 hotel was a pleasant one. Didn't expect it to be that good. The hotel staff is commendable. Breakfast buffet was great as well.
Evangeline V. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
enjoy and relaxing

spacious room. attentive staff and high speed internet
8.3
good
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Nice location

Nice location
9.7
Joyce B. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Great Hotel for Business travelers

Location, hotel condition and great staffs
9
Great hotel for business and staycation. I love the spacious room and its location
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, July 20, 2014
F1 experience

location,cleanliness,room size
8.3
Catherine K. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was okay, not top notch as other makati hotels

hassle free check in and check out, good location, free room upgrade
5.7
We booked a room for my overnight birthday staycation. Since this hotel was in BGC we thought we will be wowed by the experience. It was not top notch but it was not also disappointing. Good things: 1. Breakfast spread is great for its price. 2. We were treated to a surprise upgrade (because our reserved room was not available, so great luck I guess) 3. Beds were comfortable and room looked clean For improvement: 1. Furnishings looked cheap 2. Toiletries are very basic 3. Towels really needs to be changed. Looks overused and looks more gray than white. 4. Hotel staff could still use more training in customer service (except for the restaurant staff who were very accommodating) 5. Pool had no heater, it was super cold!!! 6. No life guard on duty Overall, it was an okay hotel. There are more hotels (3-4 star) hotels who offer the same amenities at a cheaper price. Those with the same price offer better amenities and services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07