arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mark L.
Philippines
April 29, 2015
3-Star Hotel at Best
Location, Location, Good Food
If only for the elevators, I would rate this hotel to be 3-Star at best. The buttons were confusing and for a fairly new hotel, they seemed to have installed one with decades-old technology. Rooms were so-so, liveable but nothing to write home about and so were the ameneties. Food was much better than I expected, especially for the price. And the location was very good and very convenient as the hotel is located at the central part of the Bonifacio Global City and all of the offices as well as restaurants would be walking distance.

Raja H.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Pit Stop
Location, view from the room and cleanliness
Wonderful

JOSEPH B.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
Good Food & spacious room
Food & Room Space
It was good stay, the breakfast is very good and the room is spacious although during our stay since we choose the high floor and their is a storm so the wind blows very hard at night and you can hear from the window. Although the bathroom amenities were standard I can say, can be compared to best western makati

Sherwin A.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
great location, good staff
thoughtful interior, location, great food
Comfortable

Ynah M.
Philippines
April 24, 2015
My stay was great, location is perfect
friendly staff and very accommodating
very good very relaxing except the toilet, lots of cockroaches i asked the cleaner to spray she did but still lots, i complaint the manager but no actions, i took the photo of cockroach still in my mobile..

Mohamad N.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay here.
location, size, facilities
I enjoyed my stay here.. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..

Allen W.
Malaysia
April 22, 2015
Nice & clean hotel
Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
Good & a really experience. See above.

Uwe S.
Germany
April 22, 2015
Nice stay in Bonafacio (The Fort)
Spaceous, modern and clean rooms. When checking in I received a free of charge room upgrade -even without asking for it.

Jeremy A.
United States
April 21, 2015
Not what I expected!!
Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.

khedalyn V.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
F1 stay
Room, location and comfort
it was awesome, its our 3rd time and we keep on coming back!