arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

9.3 michelle T.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
value for money
nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍

9.3 Pebles F.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
Thumbs up!
• From a deluxe room, I had an upgrade to City Suite with same rate 👍. Friendly Staff. Very accesible and convinient location.

6 Able L.
Malaysia
April 12, 2015
Nice pool area
nice pool area
Location wise is good since it's located at Global City. Hotel is a bit overated as a 4 stars hotel.

5.7 Marc T.
Germany
April 11, 2015
Pool is in the shade the whole day
Staff is friendly. Location is very good And it's easy to find
Not impressed. Strange smell in the hotel and rooms. Hardly any fruits and the pool is in the shade the whole day. There is a 24/7 construction side next door

6 Teresa R.
Philippines
April 11, 2015
Not so good
Nothing
Unpleasant

10 cezar C.
Philippines
April 10, 2015
excellent stay at F1 hotel
excellent food, courteous and kind personnel, beautiful and comfortable room
Had a very comfortable and relaxing stay

5.3 Nelson G.
Philippines
April 10, 2015
So so
Location

8.3 James S.
United States
April 10, 2015
Very comfortable!
Higher room price but when factor in fantastic breakfast buffet for2 on top of very comfortable rooms it feels like a realtor good deal if you're used to paying $100US for a room
Loved it compared to say, Makati Palace which is decent, but F1 is definitely an upgrade.

6.7 Brian J.
United States
April 09, 2015
stay here for the location, not the hotel
big rooms
ok

6.7 Brian J.
United States
April 09, 2015
basic but good location
big rooms
Iffy internet