or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Jeremiah C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Great hotel, great location, great customer servic

See above
9.3
Chak K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
business trip, a room for the rest at night

clean, tidy, high rise building
6
The hotel consider close to shopping centers, lot of restaurants and a park. The room is clean and tidy. And consider quiet at night. The breakfast has variety of foods. The stay in the hotel is just for a rest at night, so not try the gym or swimming pool or spa.
Danny D. Business travelers Guam, November 13, 2013
It was enjoyable.

location, price & dining
8.3
It was a good stay, I usually stay at F1, for the convenience to the company office.
Craig J. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Best place to stay in Global City

Location, Clean, Good Breakfast
9.7
Hotel is located very close to clean out door mall. Close to American WWII cemetery.
Derek Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
Lovely hotel to impress a young lady.

Clean. New. 5 star
9.3
I was so pleased that I stayed additional days and upgraded my room. It was very nice and impressive for my lady friend. P.S. I never knew the PI had high speed internet and I've lived there for over 2 years. This hotel has high speed internet! - Maybe they have their own satellite and tell Smart & Globe to kiss their butt?
Stephanie T. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Comfortable, Good location.

very good location. near nighttime activities
5
Brian B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Staff was great, minor issues

food well prepared
7.7
although the staff was welll prepared and very kind, same ole hotel things to watch out for, car service was triple a cab ride, all incidentals were over priced,,,internet slow, and kept disconnecting
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
The hotel is average

The gym is good, the location is in the cleanest area of Manila and the pool area is nice
7
The options for breakfast were very good however the seating and staffing levels resulted in slow service for coffee and a number of tables took a long time to be cleared
Derek Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
The F1 was luxurious, but the food was expensive

High speed internet. New clean hotel. Impressive
9.3
I enjoyed it and it was suitable to impress my lady friend.
Mia G. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2013
Convenient overnight stay

Location, comfortable bed, nice staff
7.7
Booked the room last minute to attend an event in the area. I experienced easy check-in and was allowed to go to the room a bit earlier than the standard check-in time. I was given a free upgrade to the suite. It was my second time to stay at F1, I come back because the location is great. Very near all the shopping and dining areas in Bonifacio Global City. The rooms are quire comfortable but a bit bare.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01