Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Very relaxing in a new hotel.

Location, Comfort, Clean
9
Awesome place to stay if you want to go on shopping, bar hopping, and just simple walking around the city. very clean surroundings and very modern. really nice swimming pool and delicious buffet offering for dining.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
it's a home away from home :)

location, comfort and ambiance
9
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Modern, good location, clean
8.7
Enjoyable stay, no issues. Nice clean, modern hotel with decent wifi service and a good breakfast selection. Nice pool with a bar. Located close to all the shops and restaurants in Fort Bonifacio.
Helen B. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
It was a great experience.

location, friendly staff,nice room
8.3
It was a great experience and the location is good.
Heng X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice and woderful.. Will definietly be back again

friendly staffs, nice and cozy room, comfortable
8.7
April E. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Walls were paper thin.

Location, comfortable beds and proximity to restos and airport.
7
We stayed during the Christmas holidays and we were placed in a room in between families vacationing in the Phils. We were distracted by their noise during our entire stay. They were loud and keep on banging doors as they go from each other's rooms. Such a nuisance. I did call the reeption area and they had the families near us checked it did mellow a bit but still continued until we checked out. They could have atleast offered to transfer us since the families almost occupied the entire floor or it sounds like it sine they bang and act as if they OWN the hotel. Nothing fancy in this place. For a couple of thousand more ill stay in a better hotel. Not going back.
Deseo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
My stay at F1 Hotel was truly satisfactory.

Attentive Staff; Value for money; Nice location
9.7
All what I'm looking for a hotel can be found at F1 Hotel, with an affordable rate at that. It's very near shopping centers, local restaurants and even supermarkets. The room was comfortable and the buffet breakfast that goes with the booking was likewise tummy-filling. I'll definitely would not hesitate to book another room at this hotel, soon.
Thelma L. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Very good!!!

Clean, great staff & walking distance to shopping/ restaurant strip
10
Loved it!!! Room we booked in is very spacious & well designed. Breakfast buffet is very good even for a vegetarian daughter. It's definitely a hotel we would love to use again.
Diana C. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2013
Value for money, great location

location, price, cleanliness of room
9.7
James G. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Very Nice Hotel, Centrally Located

Location, Service, Modern
9.7
Very nice stay at the F1. The staff was friendly and helpful, The rooms were clean and modern with perfectly functioning WIFI. We also enjoyed the breakfast and the Central Location of the Hotel. Lots of Restaurants, Bars & Shopping within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06