or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, October 16, 2013
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Franciscus M. Families with young children Netherlands, October 15, 2013
quiet, good

for us the most important was the distance to st lukes hospital, very close
8.3
we stayed five days and the only problem we encountered was with the card of the elevator.
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Sufficiently Satisfying

Relatively large room space, friendly and efficient staff, accessibility to shopping and restaurant area
8
It was satisfying on all counts. I'm a local resident but will not think twice about booking for an overnight stay or weekend just to unwind. Their buffet breakfast offered a wide variety but the Chinese menu was least impressive, e.g. dimsum was dry/oversteamed.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Amazingly close fantastic Bonifacio Global City!

Location, location, location!
8.7
Simply terrific! If you are in Manila for a relaxing time off and want to partake in great shopping and eating, then this is the place for you!
Carlo M. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Good Location and Vaule for Money

1) Location 2) Size of the Room 3) Breakfast
7
We booked F1 hotel on the last minute since we did not want to go through the rush hour traffic. Decided to stay in F1 due to its superb location in the new emerging business district. Room size is relatively larger than the other hotels I stayed in. Buffet Breakfast is also included in the packaged I booked with Agoda.
Adelbert M. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
great place

great location, has a swimming pool and comfy rooms
9.3
great place for stay-cation. walking distance to bonifacio high street.
Ilde A. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
Nice, convenient, and comfort

Nice location, good for dining, and shopping.
6.3
Great stay, friendly staff, good food, and nice swimming pool.
Armi G. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Good

Room size, location and pool
7.3
Jennilyn F. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
My Family's Stay at F1 Hotel

The swimming pool is child friendly food is not expensive at all and very tasty our bed was comfortable
10
Overall my family enjoyed our stay. The hotel is close to other establishments and we enjoyed strolling in the parks.Staff were friendly and helpful .Food is very tasty and not expensive. Our room is very clean comfortable and reasonable priced.Very proud to have this kind of hotel for our foreign tourists who want to stay in a nice hotel.This is a world class hotel with hardworking and friendly staff.
Munir S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Good location

The location is strategic which is nearby client's office, shops and restaurants. Less congested area
6
It was generally OK without any problems, the location is perfect for my business visit location-wise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07