or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2014
Recommened

Location, big room, clean
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Great stay

Clean, Spacious room, good locaiton
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good hotel

Location, Spacious, Cleanliness
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.
Pavorn K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Good stay

location, Spacious, Clean
8
we stay at F1 hotel manila for trade event. Our group has 8 persons and all of us satisfy with hotel. The minus side are unstable wifi and long waiting time for elevator. Other that that, we quite happy with spacious room, cleanliness, and nice surrounding which we can walk to many good restaurants.
Christopher J. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
near business centers

inside business establishments, good hospital and shopping
6.7
it was okay. room was big and have 2 big beds. its not that greatly designed and entrance was not appealing but its a good hotel.
Pei S. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Worth it!

good, cheap and okay location
6
Imelda R. Families with young children United States of America, March 12, 2014
fun

best customer servise
9.7
AWESOME AND THANKS TO EVERYBODY.
Vincent F. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Excellent hotel with a very gracious staff

Location, Room Comfort, Price
9
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2014
Nice hotel

location...bed...shower
7
will stay there again
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Shopping Good

Shopping and Dining
4.3
Dont like the Hotel and but the area is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02