or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1950 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
Roy B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
great

parking, location, price
5.3
Ntombizodwa D. Couples Zimbabwe, November 1, 2013
Good for access to the city. Poor wifi/ rude staff

Bed, close to airport, in city centre
8
Nice rooms although only set up for one person and had to ask them to bring extra towel toothbrush etc. they didn't bring everything. Bed was very comfortable pool area really nice. Room service very poor. The guy accused us of using up our deposit when we hadn't even touched it. Accused of being wrong - bad move for any type if customer service. Turned out it was their mistake after all that fuss! Wifi did not work only for short period. Kindly they sent and IT person to the room to look at it and he brought us a modem but this stopped working also. Don't rely on wifi here. Great location though and it is a well maintained hotel.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
Worth it

Simple, clean, and spacious
8.3
Our stay was okay. This is not a very luxurious hotel, but good enough. Besides, the rate is affordable. The room is very spacious, and the beds are comforatble. A/c works okay. Hair dryer and speakers are readily available. Bathroom is small but clean. Staff takes a while but all our requests were given. The swimming pool, however, is very cold so we did not enjoy it. The hotel is very near to shopping and dining locations.
Brandon K. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2013
Centrally Located

clean, location, modern
8
It was great, however, I booked a two double bed room and got two twin sized beds! I would stay here again though. It was centrally located. A good value for the money.
Jennifer S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Will come back here again! :)

Food, comfortable bed, modern design
9.7
I didn't regret choosing this hotel as it met most of my expectations. Me and my family had a great time. I like the modern design of the hotel overall. Most of my request like high chair and crib were provided. Except that the crib they gave us has no matress and the backing seems like just 2 pieces of plywood..it was really hard that I need to put more blanket to make it more comfortable for my baby.. nevertheless we will still book this hotel. Maybe next time they can provide us a better crib..
Juanito S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
comfortable

Location, security and comfortable
9.3
We just stay for one night. Among the hotels that I stayed, F1 is the best hotel. Only one thing is the front desk is at the fifth floor.
John N. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Good hotel Very poor internet service

servire, food and room
7.7
internet in room only possible if you stood by the door, at the desk impossible!
Christine A. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2013
centrally located with spacious room

buffet breakfast, location near shopping and dining area, late check-in accommodation
8.7
Edward H. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Good Design and attentive staff

Design and comfort of the room and friendly staff
9.7
The staff are always helpful and attentive at all times, the room is a good size and bed comfortable. Nice also to have a sofa in the room to sit on.
Jaideep A. Families with older children India, October 27, 2013
It was a good stay

Nothing special stands out. May be nice sitting area near the pools.
7.7
Overall we found it good. Rooms are a bit small however, it was expected given that the property prices are very high in this part of Manila. Centrally located and near shopping center and high street which has some great restaurants. Nothing special but I cant say that I wont go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06