or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Alain L. Couples Canada, March 10, 2014
Good stay

Safe, clean, nice area.
10
I was impressed. The breakfast was a huge buffet.
Fidelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location is in Global City near to almost everything you need. Safe swimming pools for both adults and kids. Very clean rooms.
8
Arien O. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
so so hotel

1. room is big 2. comfy bed and accesible to shopping centers and restaurants
8
i had a good stay in hotel.very comfortable room with a good bed and linen is fresh.what i dont like is that the bathrobe looks unsanitized due to stain and more the robe is already torn yet still being served.no big towel available.not comfortable with elevator service as the access key is located very low and location of the restaurants and lounge was not properly introduced to us on what elevator to use.there was an instance where we used the stairs since we rode the wrong elevator no. we didnt enjoy the facilities like restaurant,and pool.pool is too small while receiving area in poolside is much bigger. hotel entrance is not inviting its not clean.
Duncan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 5, 2014
New hotel

New, good location, boutique style
6
Very good stay. Near room but no view swimming pool was very cool. Water was cold though.
Kimberly C. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Convenient Location, New Hotel

Good Location, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
8
very basic. Okay to stay there for a couple of nights. Nothing fancy. good location. Easy for me to go out and meet people because it is walking distance to Bonifacio High Street and St. Luke's Global City.
Philip O. Groups Ireland, March 4, 2014
Execellent stay

Staff, location, views
10
Staff were wonderful & could not do enough for you. The location was perfect near to shopping centres & restaurants. Rooms were spacious & clean. Only niggle was the elevators only allow you acces to your room floor. Made it a bit difficult when visiting other people in the group as I had to ask receptionist to use her key card to acces different floor. Hotel transport to airport was reasonable at php 1,900 for a van with five passengers. Breakfast had a wide selection of dishes & staff were very attentive. Would stay again
Deukheun C. Business travelers South Korea, March 3, 2014
comfortable ans quite

comfortable, quite, good breakfast
9
from manila airport to this hotel taxi fee is 200 peso but many taxi driver will request to excessive tip good and quite place , no traffic jam , near big shopping mall
Jeanette L. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2014
Very convenient and comfortable.

location, fast check-in and check-out, and good breakfast
8
Anthony D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Location nearest St Luke's Hospitol, location to shopping and dining, friendly and professional staff
10
The room was very clean and pleasant. Not quite exactly like the ad but close enough. The ad made it look bigger. Non the less, it was a very nice room. The staff were very friendly and professional. The elevators could move a little faster. They need to work on that. Having to hold the key card and press your floor you stay in can be a challenge especially if you have your hands full. They need to work on that too. The only real issue I did have with any of the staff was that they keep asking me if I was going to be checking in every time I came back from an errand. They see me leaving but don't recognize me when I return as a customer staying in the hotel. They kept assuming that I wasn't suppose to be there. As a safety issue I can really appreciate that, but as a customer who is staying there, it can get a little tiring. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and look forward to staying there again on my future trips to Manila. I highly recommend you stay there and experience what they have to offer.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
comfortable and good value for money

attentive staff, proximity to dining areas and shopping stalls at BGC, good breakfast spread
7.7
It was our second time to stay at F1 and both stays were comfortable enough. The room size was ok. Internet access was good considering it's free. And the breakfast spread was good enough. The staff are attentive, too. the only problem I encountered was with the elevator. It keeps going down even if we pressed up and we went up and down a couple of times before we finally got it right. Other than that, our stay was satisfactory enough and given its proximity to BGC shopping and dining areas, we would be staying again if needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06