arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3049 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3049 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Shaun L.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
a MUST-STAY in Manila
Location, comfort, good service
It was very easy to get around. It's only 10mins walk away from high st / fort / Forbes. The place is very clean and comfortable. Front desk was very quick to all my requests.

Elizabeth M.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
Nice business hotel also great for city staycation
Location, large rooms, clean
Enjoyable

hilda A.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
staff are worse...room not properly cleaned..they
its located at BGC
Not good.

jenniffer E.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY AT IT'S BEST
1) the room is huge! 2) awesome location 3)best bacon I ever had Hahaha
For the price I paid I was really surprised when I got to the room. It's huge! And very nice. Modern yet classy. It's now my go to place when I go to manila! And the is the best. Right in BGC and right across SnR Hahaha you can't go wrong with this

Rubina A.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
F1
Room
Good

Gray R.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Good hotel with good price
location was the best thing. It was near High Street
place was ok and so was the food. The pool was too cold and I felt it could be cleaner. The location was great as it was near high street. The room was also good.

Virgilio S.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Your hotel for a staycation
accessibility, spacious rooms, sumptuous breakfast
The city of Taguig prides itself with the sobriquet 'probinsyudad' as it possesses the ambience and sophistication of a provincial city. The F1 Manila Hotel stands perfectly in Bonifacio Global City (BGC), a fast growing financial district in Taguig. If you do not want to travel far to enjoy a good rest and simply stay in the vicinity of the five cities of Manila, Makati, Mandaluyong, Taguig and Quezon City, and be pampered with the amenities that BGC offers, and if you just want to stay close to the airport, then F1 Manila Hotel is the hotel for you. It is walking distance to many of the major spots in BGC including the Bonifacio High Street and the Fort. The hotel has a swimming pool for kids and adults, a spa and gym, and a retaurant and coffee shop that offers many kinds of sumptuous food. The rooms have wifi, cable TV, safety deposit box and flat iron. They are quite comfortable, spacious, clean and modern while the bathroom is big enough to enjoy a hot shower. There are a few drawbacks - the elevators are quite small for a 20+ story building, five to six people will have to squeeze themselves. With this, you need to wait a while to get to your floor. And you need to learn how to use your card key in the elevator! There is no hair dryer in the room and this is a no-no for women. The swimming pool is only 4.5 feet deep, just sufficient for a short lap but the water is quite cold! We noticed that the main entrance of the hotel is closed so we have to enter through the back which is not too inviting for guests. The reception area in the fifth floor is also quite small and uninteresting. On the whole my familty enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Elizabeth V.
United States
April 06, 2015
There were flies at the breakfast buffet.
AC is working great. Nice, neat & clean place.
Great

Patirck M.
United States
April 05, 2015
Great location
Location. Beds comfortable. Living area nice size
I have stayed here about 30 nights over the last couple years. It's a nice 3star place. The hallways are quite loud, the elevators are slow and the food is up and down. The location is great tho and the rooms are comfortable when you can't hear the hallway noise.

Pio G.
Philippines
April 04, 2015
F1 Hotel review
Big room, nice pool and accommodating staff
Good overall