Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3085 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohamad N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
I enjoyed my stay here.
location, size, facilities
I enjoyed my stay here.. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Allen W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice & clean hotel
Excellent & dedicated front line staffs. Setback as they could not get me a multiple adapter. As I was on a hotel-airport transfer with F1, the driver was practically dozing off while driving us. Bad
Good & a really experience. See above.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Uwe S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice stay in Bonafacio (The Fort)
Spaceous, modern and clean rooms. When checking in I received a free of charge room upgrade -even without asking for it.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Jeremy A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not what I expected!!
Location was great, their deck with the floral and pool is awesome, nice breakfast buffet!
I had roaches in my room and did not notice until the last day. Baby and adult roaches. They were informed at checkout and they just said the would get someone to check on it! Will not stay again because of that.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

khedalyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
F1 stay
Room, location and comfort
it was awesome, its our 3rd time and we keep on coming back!
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Ma E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
I booked for a deluxe room and was surprised to be assigned to a one bedroom suite. They showed movies for children near the pool at night and cheap food are available
Our stay was ok. The bed was great. Only problem we had are the elevators. They are too crowded most of the time and the floor availabilities are confusing. The pools are ok but sometimes too crowded by children but it's ok. Food is expensive esp the buffet which had very few selections. Buffet food is not good.
Reviewed April 18, 2015

MASSIMO C. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
just location
location and staff
Weird hotel, breackfast very basic, lifts will take a lot of patience, small gym and outdoor area / pool. But location is good and rooms confortable. Overall correct but a bit overpriced and do not expect charme lol
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Jocelyn A. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Home Away From Home
Courteous & Friendly Staff, Quiet & Comfortable Ambience of the Rooms, Wide variety of food choices( and we were oy there for breakfast!)
This is our 2nd time and we wouldn't have come back if we were not very satisfied with the hotel. Staff is very helpful and always courteous & friendly, the rooms are comfortable & clean, it is pleasantly almost serene. We only stayed overnight both times but we were impressed with a very wide selection of breakfast food items and how savory the dishes were. It also is a plus that we get excellent service for a great price! Keep up the good work F1! Thank you!
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Ada C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
good job
location, room size, food
it was valentines day and we ended up staying in rather than going out ;)
Reviewed April 17, 2015

michelle T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
value for money
nice pool, spacious room and affordable food. though I don't find the bathroom super clean.
It was good, hotel staff were accommodating, complimentary breakfast sumptuous. Nice location since it is a walking distance from different shopping mall ang bars. I may say it is a safe environment 'cause my hubby and i took a walk from a bar (k pub) to hotel👍
Reviewed April 14, 2015