or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Romelyn N. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Very professional staff. Central location. Free upgrades really appreciated. Highly recommended.
Joshua K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable, Relaxing, Convenient

Big Rooms, Efficient Staffs, Good Location
7.7
F1 Hotel is located in Bonifacio Global City which is a nice area that is safe and offers great shopping and nightlife. The hotel room is big and clean while staffs are very friendly and attentive. One suggestion is to check the rooms before a guest checks in so that there is enough towels to use. Great hotel nevertheless.
Alvaine I. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
A very nice stay

Nice breakfast, good and friendly staff, and very near to malls and shopping areas
7.7
We had a very nice stay at the F1 Hotel Manila and we plan again to stay there.
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Good staycation

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
8.7
Very relaxing staycation. I loved that it was so close to everything. Supermarket just practically across the street. Close to a pharmacy and hospital as well. Malls, restaurants, and nightlife are within 5-10 minute walking distance. The pool and gym facilities are sufficient for making sure you don't miss out on your workout routines. Overall it is a good value for money.
Janis S. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2014
Our default hotel when in town

Great location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
It was great as usual which was expected that's why we almost always stay here for quick stays while in Manila! The best part of this trip is that they gave us a corner room which was large, with a hallway and large bed. We didn't ask for it and was not charged extra for it too. This time the check in and check out went fast. It used to be pretty slow so I guess the staff are now well trained.
Wee L. Business travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
great place for food trips

location, near mall & fine restaurants
7
staff were accomodating, smooth check in
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Overall good hotel and would highly recommend it

Convenient location to airport and Global City, good size room, great buffet breakfast
9.3
No instructions in the room on how to use the phone-how to get room service, front desk, etc. No written instructions on how to use the air conditioner. They had the best tasting beef steak with onion that I have tasted. Overall, very good experience.
Neil R. Families with older children United States of America, January 3, 2014
Obvious deterioration of the hotel/staff overtime

Only the location
5.3
Bernadette L. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2014
worth remembering

the room, the swimming pool, and friendliness of the staff esp in the restaurant
8.7
it was very good, the only thing in my concern was the water temperature in the swimming pool area, i was hoping that the hotel will invest into having a warmer temperature for the swimming pools so that young or old would have a greater time swimming even if it is windy :)
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Excellent, highly recommend

Good access to airport, good breakfast buffet, good size rooms and beds
9.3
Overall, our 2 nights were good. It's close to Global City and Market Market which is a great hub of shopping and restaurants. My only issue is that there were no instructions on how to use the Air conditioner remote, the phones (what # was front desk, room service, etc), the duvet covers were not very clean, and not enough towels but since it was hard to get room service we didn't bother fixing these issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05