or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2027 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2027)
Sort by:
Donna L. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2013
Excellent!

Food, staff and fun!
10
Amazing experience ... Great room, great staff, and delicious breakfast buffet. I would stay here again. I highly recommend this hotel.
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Great room great service. Horrible elevators

The hotel is very nicely located near major banks and offices. Very near excellent shopping and restaurants at high street.
8.7
Everything about the hotel was great except the elevators. They were so bad I would not Consider staying there again. You simply can not imagine a hotel of this size and quality Having an elevator system of such poor quality. It took from 5 to 30 Minutes to get to your room. The elevators go up when they say down. Don't stop on the floor you Push. Stop on floors your not going to and then simply refuse to accept your floor until you Have passed it. Every single person. Complained. Multiply people each day. Asking for help to Get to their room. Also there is no service elevator. There are only three elevators And their constantly full with staff and patrons waiting and trying to get to their rooms.
Denson J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Comfort, location, value
7.3
Comfortable and relaxing. Located in bonifacio global city which is near may shopping and eating establishment. Not very far from airport too.
Josephine M. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2013
accessability

gastronomic breakfast; close to major establishment.
7
Fabulous. Convenient for night life experience due to walking distance proximity among shopping centers. But best of all it's closer to St. Luke's Hospital.
Munir S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good location within the BGC area

1) Location near shops/stores
6.3
Azela A. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
great room

nice room for the price, near shopping malls and easily accessible
8
great place to stay if you want to experience the nightlife and shopping in boni taguig.
Sultan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2013
.

.
7
Esther G. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice Staycation

proximity to our house, comfortable room, proximity to shopping malls
7.7
Overall it was okay. We had a few problems with the service. First, we called the concierge twice about sending our luggage to our room quickly because my 5-month old baby was already hungry and his food was there. After about 20 minutes, I decided to go down to the front desk to just get my son's food bag. The girl at the desk assured me that they will be sending our luggage at that moment. I went up and in a few minutes our luggage arrived. One of the staff said that there was only one person delivering the luggage. We also had problems with housekeeping as it took several hours for them to send our requested towels and bath robe. Aside from these problems, our stay was comfortable. We wanted a staycation and we got it. We were able to relax, get some sleep and spend time together. We would probably stay in this hotel again.
Leng L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Expected std for business hotel; Patience required

well located in Fort Bonifiacio Business District; Friendly Service
6.7
This is my third stay in F1Hotel. Noticed that the lift service is sorely inadequate for a business hotel of 35+ storeys. It has only 4 lifts, serving both staff and guests. During peak period e.g. when guests are rushing for meetings and staff cleaning the rooms, it is possible to wait for almost 15mins for your turn. Staff do not use the service lift for their trolleys and cleaning carts, so guests have to cram themselves with the equipment. Apart from that, the service standard is expected of a 4-star business hotel.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Excellent hotel.

Large and comfortable rooms, exquisite design, delicious breakfast.
10
It was very pleasant. The rooms have a very nice design and layout. The location is very convenient if you're in Manila to shop since malls and commercial areas are within walking distance. i'll definitely go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06