My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Alan K. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
First time visit to Bonafacio Global City.

Room, room, room. Super comfortable beds. Great lighting. Two TVs.
8
Stay was fine. Only one night. Did not go to The Fort with its clubs and restaurants. Next time! Quiet hotel. Only difficulty was took several requests to get ice from room service (no ice machines on rooms floors). Highlight was the room. Modern, big, big windows, fabulous beds.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Simple, adequate clean and spacious room

Price, Location, Quiet
7
The hotel is fine, but the design of the lobby and checkin and front access is wiered to say the least. It is clumsy and not attractive.
Karl I. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2013
age is creeping on this hotel

large room, affordable prices for suite rooms, in front of S&R
6.7
I was quite disappointed since my family uses F1 every time they travel to Manila. A year ago, I would be praising this hotel. However, they seem to be slipping on their service. No one approachEd our cab with a trolley despite seeing we had a lot of luggage. The elevators take to long. The wi-fi is next to impossible to connect and the wiring for lights inside the room seem to only connect to one switch, making it difficult for half of the room to be lit while the other half is dimmed. I guess they were quite comfortable being the only hotel in the area for a while
Benson O. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Beautiful, Large Room & Amazing Customer Service!

Size of the room, excellent service, value for money
10
We stayed at the F1 Hotel in preparation for our wedding. The City Suite was much bigger and better than I expected and definitely value for the price. Our friends were so impressed with the room. It was immaculately clean, large, and very comfortable. When our wedding desserts didn't fit in the hotel's fridge, the F1 staff went out of their way to put the desserts in their kitchen's fridge. They also brought us extra chairs for the ladies getting their makeup done. We were very impressed with the F1 and absolutely loved staying there. We enjoyed the couch in the room and the 2 TVs so our guests could enjoy different TV shows while preparing for the wedding. The staff was friendly and went beyond their regular duties to meet our requests. We will definitely stay there again and we are so full of thanks.
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great value for money

location, good service, great quality rooms
9.7
Abby C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
enjoyable

comfortable, staff friendly, relaxing
8
Ali W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good location, friendly staff. Decent sized room

Location location location
7.3
Check in was quick and easy, they made a mistake at checkout but was rectified quickly.
Yap L. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, condusive and luxury room.

Friendly staffs, Comfortable room and Condusive environment.
8
Writing on behalf of my staff, he mentioned that his stay was pleasant and cmfortable. Condusive and Friendly staffs who are professionally trained. Well spoken and helpful. The room was spacious and with high standard. Will defintely go back again when he is in Philipphine.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Best value hotel

Friendly and accommodating staff, great selection buffet breakfast, and comfortable spacious rooms
8
Checking In at F1 was in a breeze with friendly smiles from the staff... Willing to accommodate your requests and needs.... Rooms are very spacious including the bathroom.... Good variety of buffet breakfast.... Lots of nearby restaurants and shops and supermarket.... Over all one will not really need to think twice to go back to F1... Looking forward to another memorable stay in the hotel
Brandon K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
Centrally located gem

Comfort, location, value
9.7
Wonderful stay at the F1 once again. Next to the fort with great shopping and restaurants as well as the spa. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08