or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2159)
Sort by:
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and clean.

they have a great pool, great buffewt breakfast and the internet in the rooms was great.
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, price and comfy bed
8.7
We booked the deluxe king room and it was far better than I expected after reading some reviews. Although the finishes in the room need upgrading, it was a fairly big room for my husband and I, plus our baby. The only con I would mention is the noise from the main road outside. We were up on the 15th floor and could hear the cars on the main road. Although this was not too bothersome, I would recommend to someone who prefers a quiet room to request a room facing High Street instead.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Ok

Ok
9.3
Everything in the Hotel unless the Wifi services. I cant use my device at all in the hotel and the connection very poor. If the hotel management improves the internet service, it could be much better. Suggest to management to provide a Halal food for Muslim guest. Trust that Hotel will become first choice in Bonifacio area. Thank you.
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
Good location but awkward hotel

Location, location, location
6.3
Decent rooms. Very business type hotel. Good to stay for a short time.
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Great location for a business hotel

Location, Clean, near shopping and dining.
7
Hotel was comfortable. Average business hotel.
Maurice L. Business travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
Business Hotel

Central, Clean, Food
7
Stayed for 10 nites. Hot water did not work. At best water was luke warm when turned fully hot. Noisy in the day due to neighboring site renovations. Staff slow to respond to incidents such as noise and crowd control
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Lovely hotel in nicest part of town

Comfortable and spacious room, relaxing, clean
9.3
Just stayed here the one night. Really had a pleasant time, the room was very comfortable and the bed was nice. Had a room on a high floor with a nice view. Gym a bit small but adequate. Buffet breakfast was very good and food was in plentiful supply. Nice area too, away from all the hussle and bustle.
Ce P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

location, value for money and comfort
7.7
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
money's worth

nice rooms, food, friendly staff
8
Our stay way generally nice in their one bedroom suite. The facilities are nice and the hotel is relatively new. Their food also exceeded my expectation. The only thing I saw that needs improvement is their card keys that sometimes malfunction in the elevators. Other than this, our whole stay was nice enough to recommend to friends and relatives.
Chyrs A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Ultimately relaxing!

its accessibility, ambiance, and the breakfast buffet.
9.7
It was an ultimate "staycation" experience. We booked a deluxe king room, but due to the unavailability of deluxe types of room, we were upgraded to a suite. Amazing! :) When we got inside the room, we were totally amazed because it was very spacious and the view was spectacular. One thing we liked about the hotel is the fact that there weren't too many guests, thus, there was no congestion in the elevators, or at using any of the facilities of the hotel such as the fitness center. We also loved that the fitness center was overlooking the pools of the hotel, and we would have tried swimming if it was not too cold to swim. :) The staff was also very accommodating. We checked-in late, and they allowed us to enjoy our stay and extended our check-out time for another hour. Lastly, we loved the buffet breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02