Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2902 reviews

2666 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2902)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great
10
Great
Report this review
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Holiday at F1

Good and fast service, spacious room and good breakfast foods!
8.3
Fantastic. We will go back here!
Report this review
Demelza R. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
great location

location...shopping...dining
8
very good
Report this review
Ester J. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
None

Proximity
8
Good variety of menu for the breakfast buffet. The bathroom was not cleaned properly it has a pungent smell and the electricity supply to the 26th floor turned off during the morning when we were in a hurry bathing and preparing to leave for the airport
Report this review
Kristine S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2014
Third time is not charmed

Location, room size, location
4.3
THis is the third time I stayed at the hotel and it seems to be going downhill. Let me enumerate why: 1. On the second day, housekeeping cleaned haphazardly - I could tell by the way my toiletries were moved around but still had wet spots all over. And bathrobe was taken away for laundry but never replaced. 2. When the bathroom vent was turned on, there was a faint smell of paint that seeped throughout the room. 3. Power outage on the morning of my check out - woke up around 10AM and realized that the room was warm. When I called the reception, was told that it's a building issue and all guest rooms are affected with no estimated time for it to be fixed. No compensation offered other than a token "oh we have prepared something for you at the lounge" which turned out to be a measly breakfast. The staff also said that they were calling all the guests to inform about what happened but I definitely did not get a call. And judging by how warm the room was, it must have been over an hour since the outage started. 3. Reception staff have lukewarm manner - usually I'm the first one to greet them. 4. When calling the concierge, you have to wait for 10+ rings before somebody picks up. I had to hang up twice on this stay. Saving graces: 1. Room size - good to have a small couch in the room 2. Location - one block away from the malls
Report this review
Natasha M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
no back up electricity during blackouts

location,location,location
5
no electricity the whole night due to blackout
Report this review
Jay D. Families with young children Canada, December 22, 2014
Good value

Room was great. Staff was wonderful and accommodating.
8.3
We stayed for 5 nights. Everything was great except the water in the pools were cold. And the last day was such an inconvience due to an all day power outage. But still highly recommended!
Report this review
Christian B. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Great break!

Location near the bgc mall park/ spacious room size/ friendly and courteous staffs
7
Overall a great experience for our children being away from home once in a while. Definitely will do it again!
Report this review
Jake T. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Food & Room Comfort
8.3
The hotel is nice.
Report this review
Jihun H. Couples South Korea, December 21, 2014
Only hotel in BGC

Location, room condition, staffs
8.7
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Breakfast buffet is alright. I brought a car and the parking lot was full at 1st so I had to park at the paid parking lot across from the hotel but they provided me a parking space after few mins. It's better to request a parking space in advance if you bring your own car.
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 2666 reviews Next page
F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03