or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2158 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2158)
Sort by:
Rollie S. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Staycation

Location, breakfast, rooms
7.7
In general my stay was good. Check-in and check-out was fast. Though i find it inconvenient that the front desk is located at the 5th floor and not somewhere on the ground floor. Also, I find the security personnels a little discriminating, we were only wearing jeans and shirts with a backpack and we were required to have our bags opened and checked; but i didnt see them doing the same with other guest with cars and big luggages.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Stayacation at F1 Hotel Manila

Location, Food, Accomoodation
8
Maricel M. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
this is a nice hotel at the global city!

location, accomodating staff, nice hotel
9.7
We had a great time!
Rowena B. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
3 swimming pools

Pools, breakfast, location
8.7
Definitely going back again here,,, best breakfast selections
Vincent S. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

1.) Centrally Located 2.) Easy access to public transport 3.) Near to Restaurants and Shopping Malls.
8.7
Stefan K. Business travelers Switzerland, October 4, 2014
Very good hotel

Good location, very clean, good value for money
7.3
I stay there for 1 night. They didn't had rooms available so they give me a service apartment. The apartment was nice and comparable to the deluxe rooms, however no drinks at the minibar and no wifi. I got a mobile wifi unit, however they gave me the wrong password so i couldn't use it Great hotel, poor staff performance but would go there again
Ricky F. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
F1 hotel

Location close to airport and shopping
9
Good clean and new hotel only stayed one nite had to leave early staff had packed breakfast ready for us before restaurant opened ezcellent
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
A Place to stay

'Hospitality, food and cleniness
9.3
Great and will go again.
Kathryn L. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great value for money!

Staff, room and location
9.3
I had a great experience with F1 Hotel. Each staff I came across with were very friendly and warm. I love the location because it's accessible to different establishments.
Lorenz A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Perfect location.

Location, location, location.
9.3
Enjoyable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08