Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Jeffrey O. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
F1 Hotel Manila
2.7
bad experience
Brennan V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
Good

The food, service, and Food
9.3
It was good, just had some problems with the room.
Sigurd H. Couples Denmark, March 28, 2015
Convenient and clean, breakfast is deteriorating

Location, room cleanliness & facilities, parking
8
Jake H. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great location

Restroom tiles needs cleaning with water stains.
7
Didn't like the city suite room.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
hotel

location
7.3
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Great Breakfast

breakfast, view, comfy bed
10
It was fine for overnight stay. The bed was comfy but they only have 2 pillows. Bath area was small, smoking exhaust was not so good. The overall stay was fine and the breakfast was great.
Catherine G. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
great place to stay.

attentiveness and courtesy
10
From the staff to the managers, I will say that they have made our stay a great one.
Divya M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2015
Would definitely come back here again!

1) Location 2) Price 3) Housekeeping
9
Traveling alone I needed a place that was 1) safe 2) great location wise (not too far away from shopping, to be specific) and 3) not overly priced. Thanks to Agoda, I got a great deal on the studio room in the residential floor. I was surprised to see the size of the studio - I think it was massive. The BGC area in general is safe so that ticked my first box. This hotel is about 5-7 minutes away from all the restaurants, bars, and the mall and hence the area was very lively. I felt very safe going back to the hotel at 12am on a Friday night alone. Housekeeping was very cooperative and they sent someone to clean the room even in the later hours of the day. The last two days there was an issue with the shower which was promptly fixed once I brought it to their attention. The only issue I had was that it was a bit noisy some days, I guess because i was living in the residential floor. All in all it was a great experience and I highly recommend it...
Gilbert D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Royce A. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast is amazing
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03