Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events
Area: Bonifacio Global City Number of Rooms: 243

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2690)
Sort by:
Prince V. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
Always my first choice in the area.

Location. Service. Room.
10
Perfect. Always fits what I need in a hotel and more.
Report this review
Aylward C. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms.

Location, cleanliness and service.
9.3
The stay was superb.
Report this review
Anna P. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2015
Nice big rooms and great staff

Nice big rooms, great staff and comfy bed
8.3
stayed here last week, checked in late, had no problems. Staff was accommodating. Would definitely go back
Report this review
Jun H. Families with young children United States of America, July 11, 2015
Only 3 star hotel

Location, breakfast, bed size
6
Lobby waw very messy with guests luggages and unorganized. One elevator is breakdown and only 3 elevators hadle all the guests. We always wait more than 10 mins to 15 mins to get a elevator, it was very painful especially busy schedule. Construction is making a noise surrounding and entrance is very small so that it is very hard to carch a taxi
Report this review
Brandy M. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2015
F1 has really downgraded since last year!

Food, staff, pool
4
F1 is a beautiful hotel! The elevator is always down, the rooms are dirty, cleanliness is horrible there!
Report this review
Jeanette T. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2015
3 stars at the most

Location, location location
7.3
We only stayed overnight to be close to an event. The hallways were dark. The elevators were slow that you have to wait 10-15 mins. The room is modern design but the bathroom is tired. The toilet cover was peeling and had a smell. There were no items in the mini bar so that made me Feel I'm in a budget hotel. It's ok for a budget business stay. Breakfast is so so.
Report this review
Maribel C. Business travelers China, July 8, 2015
Spacious accommodation with cordial staff

big room, perfect location and good food
8.7
my latest stay at F1 was a lot of improvement from my previous stay. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Supachai C. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2015
Nice stay

Comfy room, Nice location, Value for money
7.3
Good!!
Report this review
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, July 8, 2015
Nice big rooms and efficient staff

Big rooms, nice staff and comfy bed
8.7
loved my stay there: booked last minute (again) and they were very accommodating. The rooms are big and comfy. Had no problems checking in and checking out
Report this review
Raquel W. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
My stay at F1

Staff are nice. Good location. Value for money.
8
My stay in general was nice. I will stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Nearby AttractionF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - StudioF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Facade at NightF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 BedroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03