My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1862 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Saud A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2014
Poor facilities, not organized
2.7
there are no much of facilities, the hotel not organized as the loopy is located on the fourth floor, the staff is stress and not welcomed to the guest , the room is dirty, and the window is closed always, the breakfast low class with not much choices
Christine F. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
Good for family staycation

Pools, room, location
7
We had a great stay at this hotel, the city suite is quite big for couples with two kids and we just paid half the price for it thru agoda. I find it really great that the lap pool is separated from the wading pool, my 1 yr old son loved the kiddie pool so much coz he can stand in it due to shallow water. My only concern is the stairs from the wading pool, you can hardly see it and most of the kids who played in that pool got bruised by the lowest step. Hope the hotel can put a blue tile outlining the edge of the steps so you can see it. The breakfast buffet is good. Don't forget to order the bacon from the chef.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Fair enough value for money

location, friendly staff, cool airconditioning even in lobbies
7.3
It was ok. Although the shower heat was a little hard to control, the cool airconditioning made up for it. The Adobo at the breafast spread was yummy. The pineapples were sweet. Overall it was a good stay.
Heinz B. Couples Switzerland, June 11, 2014
great staying with a very friendly staff

very clean room, wonderfull buffet for diner, quiet place
10
Barbara P. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
F1 Business Travel

Courteous Staff, Wonderful Breakfast, Secure and Clean
8.7
Ray H. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Easy accessible and clean

Free Wifi, gymn & nice surrounding
7.7
This is my 3rd time staying at F1, value for money. Only issues is during peak hour, the lift waiting can be a hassle if you are rushing. Morning time only 2 staffs handling check in and check out, believe they can speed up the service.
Osric D. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
perfect staycation

room size, location, near restaurants/bars
9.7
perfect hotel for a staycation
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Very close to nightlife.

Swimming pool Close to restaurants Safe and comfortable
7.7
Excellent and I will definitely stay here again. Will reconnect the place
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
The Best Hotel In Manila

location location LOCATION
10
I've stayed here countless times. The staff, the food, the location...everything is superb. This is my go-to hotel for myself whenever I find myself in Manila, and this is the hotel I book for out-of-town guests. Stay here, you will not regret it.
Eva M. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Just the right amount of activities for the family

location, friendly staff
7.7
Had a nice weekend stay in the hotel with my family. I chose this hotel because it was my birthday weekend and I planned to treat my family to try out the 4D cinema at Bonifacio High. The hotel's location is just perfect for that -- the cinema, the fountain park, and all the great restaurants were just a block away from the hotel! We just walked from our hotel to all the interesting attractions at Boni High. The hotel itself is just right - don't expect anything fancy. This is a condotel and some floors are exclusive to residents. It was a bit weird at first because their lobby is at the 5F. The ground floor actually serves both the hotel and the condo, so the GF reception will just ask you to go to 5F for the hotel lobby and front desk. The staff - from the front desk, to the room attendants, to the rest and pool are all polite and professional. Food during breakfast was just okay, but I like it that they don't charge extra for the hot chico although it wasn't part of the available drinks in the buffet area. The resto/cafe is strategically located just near the pool, so adults can stay at the cafe while kids swim in the pools. There are 3 pools - one wading pool good for toddlers, one 4ft deep pool good for young children and adults, and one shaded lap pool. The only downside is that the lap pool's stairs is broken so it'd seem like you'd fall as you try to climb up from the pool. The rooms are nice and very, very spacious. We asked for an extra bed and still, there was enough room for the kids to play around. The only problem we encountered was the noise from the other rooms, especially the one above our room -- they were pulling beds/furnitures and were really noisy. WE had small kids so we were cautious about noise at night time. The walls and floors seem too thin to clock out such noises. Overall, our stay was okay and I'd definitely bring my family back should we decide to just spend another weekend away from home. =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08