arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.2 Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Big rooms, good location and great staff
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work

7.2 Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Good location, great staff and big rooms
Same as my other reviews: Good location, big rooms and great staff. Will go back again especially for last minute check ins due to my work

6.8 Anna F.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Nice big room, accommodating staff and good location
Been booking this place several times already, the staff has always been great, I like the rooms and the location. Will go back again

6.4 Ferdinand L.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Good...
The room was the same to other 3 star hotel. Food was oustanding. Over all money were too dear when booked late.

4.8 MIN C.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Not up to standard.. room service to be improve
-water accumulation at shower area:( -Bath towels are not ready when I return to my room :( need to call them to get it! -Breakfast just normal.

7.6 Victor G.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
Very good breakfast and location
F1 hotel is accessible to a number of restaurants including the Boni High. We got a junior suite which was more than spacious for us. The staff are friendly. The best part is the buffet breakfast that offered a wide array of choices. The only complaint we had were the elevators for which our keycard did not work. If you were unlucky, you would spend a little time waiting for a lift to stop. But overall, it was still a wonderful experience.

9.2 Rebekka J.
United States
April 06, 2016
Fine Place to Stay
Loved the location. Very close to Western things. If you are looking to stay in the Philippines, don't stay there. Everything close is Western. For me I was very happy!

9.2 Rebekka J.
United States
April 06, 2016
Nice Staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The elevator was annoying and the pool was not very nice. The breakfast was okay, but after 5 days was boring. Generally really like it!

8.8 Jeff K.
Canada
April 04, 2016
:)
:)

8.4 Christian B.
United States
April 03, 2016
Conference in BGC
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and spacious, staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was excellent.