or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Gayle M. Business travelers Philippines, October 06, 2013
Centrally located at the Fort

Convenient Location, Clean Rooms, Three Pools
7.3
I stayed at the F1 Hotel Manila for one night in the Fort Suite King. The suite room was smaller that I expected. The best things about this hotel are Central and Convenient Location at the Fort Bonifacio Global City, Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Buffet Spread and Three different Pools for kids, adults, and a lap pool.
Robert C. Families with young children Philippines, October 06, 2013
great value for money

3 pools, king size bed, perks
9
Christina C. Couples Philippines, October 05, 2013
Comfortable staycation

Location, large rooms, good food
9
Fantastic stay at the center of Bonifacio Global City! Big and comfortable rooms!
Toby M. Business travelers United States of America, October 05, 2013
Repeat guest, disappointed

Amenities
6
This is my second stay with the F1. As a frequent business traveler I stay in many hotel rooms, and chose to return to the F1 due to great location, comfortable room and work space, and nice amenities (like a lap pool). I was disappointed this stay because I discovered thin walls that I had not dealt with prior-- there were children in the room next door (there was an adjoining door), and it was if they were in my room with me. It took several hours and three phone calls to the management to get moved. During this time I lost a significant amount of work productivity. Do I think that the children were being overly loud? Not necessarily. I think that the thin walls, coupled with the poorly insulated adjoining door were the culprit. Disappointing!
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, October 04, 2013
new highend hotel with large rooms

new highend hotel with large rooms and good gym
9.7
new highend hotel with large rooms and good gym with large lap pool. Rooms were 1 bedroom. Walking distance to bonihigh
Khooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 03, 2013
Different teams, different experiences

Location, room comfort, in-room dining
6.7
Overall stay was good with the exception of the concierge. We left our bags at concierge after we had checked out to attend a customer meeting. When we got back to retrieve our bags, NO ONE WAS AROUND at the concierge desk. Security repeatedly called and I even overheard one call which the security was told that they could not help and not to bother them. I am sure it was their protocol that only concierge was allowed to release the bags and not security, so I do not fault security. We had to wait almost 20 minutes before security finally decided to allow us to look for our own bags and retrieve them. We were almost late for our flight. In all this, not a single person from concierge, or front desk or management came to help.
Rachel C. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
nice central hotel, stylish and with helpful staff

location, value for money, staff
8.7
enjoyed the gym and the facilities. The upgrade was very appreciated and really made our stay. The staff so friendly and went out of their way to assist you.
Gregory C. Groups Canada, September 28, 2013
Great location! Close to restaurants and shopping.

Great location, friendly staff, wonderful buffet breakfast.
9
The F1 Hotel is well situated within Bonifacio/Global City and is just a short walk to the restaurants and shops of High Street and Market Market. The friendly staff, comfortable room and great buffet breakfast made for a very enjoyable stay at the F1.
Kit M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
tidy , Modern & clean hotel

tidy , modern & clean hotel
8
This hotel is very good design , can easy access everywhere, the location is good for all businessman, tidy , quiet & clean .
Kristianne L. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
cozy ambiance

location, elegance, friendly staff
9.3
a good venue to prepare for a wedding. highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4A05