My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th Level F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Double F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Gym
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining
Hotel Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Armand A. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2013
Worth the money.

Location, walking distance from shops and restaurants,
9.7
Maiyo H. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
Great Location, however problems with room & staff

Location, location, location
5.7
Excellent location, however room water pressure low and weak wifi. Took multiple phone calls to get someone to bring router to room. It's unfortunate that the developer did not spend the money required for proper hotel infrastructure as the location is excellent.
Brian L. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2013
Average experience

Breakfast, location, room cleanliness
6
We had an average experience with this hotel. It began when checking in as there was no record of our reservation and had to wait 1 hour in reception for a room. Our bags also failed to be taken to our room after 4 hours so we retrieved them ourselves. Also, the check-in staff called our room around 9PM to confirm who we were then sent a person to our room to complete some paperwork and hand over a security deposit. We have stayed at many hotels in Manila within this class/price range and the least comfortable and this hotel would rank at the bottom.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
It is near my football turf. Very accommodating

Big, nice and approachable
9
I always stay in this hotel because it is within the luxurious place in Makati. I don't worry about the food because there are many international restaurants to choose from.
Gregory E. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2013
Great hotel, great price.

Location, Large and Clean Room, Breakfast Buffet
8
Whilma P. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Great staff. Very courteous. Large room.

Staff, large room, location
7.3
I'm happy with our stay at F1 Hotel Manila. The hotel rate is affordable. Large comfortable room.
Pimala T. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

comfortable bed nice design and strong water supply shower
7
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2013
not really good

food,many variety to choose ur food and its new
6
Im not really satisfied.
Inez U. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Comfortable

Friendly staff, Near shopping and restaurants, Clean room
6.7
My key to the room was deactivated and that caused some inconvenience. Aprt fromthat, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Diana A. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
very spacious and clean for a reasonable price

space, cleanliness and food
8
will visit again and will definitely recommend. perfect for couples and famiłies

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Main Lobby at the 5th LevelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe DoubleF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - GymF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Outdoor PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Club LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day DiningF1 Hotel Manila Manila - F All Day Dining RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - The Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila -  Special Easter Party

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08