arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3043 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Florence B.
Philippines
February 25, 2015
convinient
location, clean and friendly staff

6.7 Jasmine L.
Singapore
February 25, 2015
Great location
Very near to High Street, friendly staff, big room
Well within BGC which makes going out land staying out late very convenient. The only problem was that there were small cockroaches in the hallway (and maybe in the room?). The elevators took forever to come and they only go certain floors.

8 Kenneth V.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Good and some bad
Location, food, bad on making sure you don't get overcharge by taxi outside the hotel.
All was good except for the part where the hotel staff doesn't give you the taxi details on paper when you ride the taxi and the taxi doesn't use the meter and charge you php400 for the fare from hotel to the airport. Compared to other hotels, f1 doesn't provide the extra effort for your well being. Careful when taking a cab from the hotel. Cause the taxi drivers will take advantage when you are a tourist.

9 JANE V.
Canada
February 23, 2015
F1
Buffet was sizeable fairly close to the airport about 20-30 min with the crazy traffic
It was a good stay they really overcharge for airport pickup but it was very nice to have someone waiting for us ready to go.

8 grace O.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
staff was very courteous...upgraded to suite
staff, food and service was good
We were happy to have the experience

9.7 Joely M.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
Great hotel in a great location!
location, breakfast and staff
WONDERFUL STAY! :)

8.7 MARY L.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
F1
Location. Staffs. Service
From the staffs. To the services. The food. The rooms. It was all great

8.7 Christian Y.
Philippines
February 22, 2015
Thumbs up!
Location, Location and Location

7.7 Shyr T.
United States
February 22, 2015
The laundry service is too expensive
room location and security
over price in laundry service , it is price by the piece depending on what garment. Airport pickup was a no show when we arrived , so we had to take taxi on our own to the hotel. Very good location around shopping area. Housekeeping is very fast in servicing.

4.3 Matthew C.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Worst Staff
location
Terrible. The staff here are very rude for a 4 star hotel I would expect more. Aside from the location this hotel is one of the worst hotels I have been at. Ended up leaving the hotel before my stay was finished.