or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Ritchel A. Couples Denmark, August 25, 2013
ok

location, manager of hotel, breakfast
6
Kathreen K. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
The best hotel :)

They serve delicious breakfast, the room is beautiful and the hotel is very accessible from my workplace
10
We enjoyed our stay at F1! It was a very nice experience for my and my partner. It is very accessible from my workplace and from the place that I rent. I so love the breakfast because I always have that love for food. I will definitelt comeback and recommend the place to my family and friends.
Joselito G. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Nice and smooth

breakfast, the hotel view, and room design
7.7
Jose C. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2013
It was a pleasant stay!

Friendly staff. Good location. Clean and quiet hotel.
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. The rooms are bigger than your usual hotel. It was quiet and clean. The best thing about this is that the location is very accessible.
Almira M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
nice hotel in the city

big room, good location, delicious food
8
Noel C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
State of Calamity

Bathroom was roomy
4
Not very pleasant. I ate the seared tuna at their restaurant and got sick. Lucky Saint Lukes was close by. Threw up more than 5 times and got the runs. When I confronted the hotel management they down played the event and tried to make seem it was not their fault. Also, they did not want to pay for the hospital bill and take the tuna charge off of my bill. Very dissatisfied...a friend told me that was a typical Filipino behavior.
Maryjane A. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Relaxing and cozy hotel

Location, friendly staff and very accessible
7.7
We needed to stay somewhereelse because of the flooding we experience. Themade the stay very comfortable and enjoyable
Christopher B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Good size rooms, fantastic buffet breakfast.

The buffet breakfast, the room size, close to the airport
8
This was only an overnight stay so we chose somewhere not too far from the airport. The room was a good size and plenty big enough for me, my wife and our daughter. As we arrived late at night we didn't use any of the services other than breakfast the next morning. The breakfast is a buffet with a large amount of choice and was excellent. If you are looking for a overnight stay and a good meal the next morning before moving on then this hotel is for you, it is also very reasonably priced in comparison to some other Manila hotels.
Rodney M. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2013
Good location value for money hotel

1. Located in CBD a few steps to high end shopping center and restaurants 2. Large room with sofa 3. Comfortable bed
10
This hotel is located in a very new CBD of Taguig. A few steps away you will find great shopping stores and nice resraurants. The rate is not too affordable for average earner guest but the price is just right for the quality and comfort you will get. They have wide variety of food in buffet breakfast. They have parking space available at the basement which is complimentary.
Pow M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Good hotel in the Bonifacio area

Clean, comfortable and safe
7
My stay was good with decent service and a good variety of food for breakfast. However difficult for taxi to find the hotel. Signage is poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07