or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Joselito F. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
F1 Hotel Experience

Accessibility to sightseeing areas, affordable hotel room rate and friendly staff.
8
My family enjoyed our stay in F1 Manila. I did not find it difficult to locate and did not experience traffic on my way to the hotel. Parking area is also good. I parked my vehicle at the basement free of charge. My children had great fun swimming in the three pools. Breakfast was also great. They served plenty delicious food. The bedroom is big and comfortable to stay. The hotel also has friendly staff.
Alvin T. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
simple fun

clean, simple, fast wifi
6.7
not much to do as there are not much establishments nearby, for some reason there are no available parking within the hotel, so I parked in the open parking lot at the back, which I need to pay for. I don't think I'll be checking in this hotel anymore.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing

Located at the Bonifacio Global City, Attentive and Friendly Staff, Fast Internet Connection
8
Our stay at the F1 Hotel Manila was fine and we got what we expected, a relaxing short stay at Bonifacio Global City.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
It was a relaxing two night stay with the family.

The three best things about the F1 Hotel Manila are its location, efficient staff and good wifi connections.
8
Our stay at the F1 Hotel Manila was fine and the Staff made it pleasant as they were there to assist us whenever we needed them.
Jonathan O. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
comfortable as always

location, reasonably priced, courteous staff
9.3
i've stayed here many times over the last two years. always a pleasure.
Stuart L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
SIMPLE HOTEL

NEW, BIG ROOM, QUIET SURROUNDING
5.7
CHECK IN WAS FAST. ROOM SERVICE FOOD IS VERY EXPENSIVE AND LONG.I WOULDN'T SUGGEST IT AS THE FOOD ALSO TASTES BAD AND WE HAD AN UNCOOKED ONE. THE ROOM WAS NICE, BIG AND CLEAN LOOKING. HOWEVER, I WOULD SUGGEST THEY DO SOMETHING WITH THE MAINTENANCE OF THE HOTEL AS IT NEEDS MORE IMPROVEMENT. THE WALLS SEEM THIN TOO AS WE CAN HEAR THE OTHER ROOMS AS THEY CLOSE THEIR DOORS. IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP ONLY, THIS MAY BE THE HOTEL FOR YOU. BUT IF YOU WANT TO SPEND THE DAY IN THE HOTEL, THEN MAYBE A BETTER ONE WOULD SUFFICE.
Alma K. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Good location, clean room, nice pool for children,

Good location, near parks and shopping malls, nice breakfast buffet
8.7
My family and I had enjoyed our stay at F1 hotel because of its location. Its only a walking distance to parks and a few minutes walk to Bonifacio high Street were you can shop and dine. Good selections of shops and restaurants. Around 15min walk to SM Aura and Market Market Shopping malls. Though the down side of the hotel are the expensive food when you prdered at thier room service. Als, I may advice you to bring bottled water since tje price of bottled water at the bar was x20. Take advantage of the near by resto, theres a lot of selections that agfordable and delicious. Try also walking at night time.
Christine C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
Centrally-located and with very good breakfast

location, comfort, breakfast
10
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel although, the wifi at my room was very slow to non-existent.
Olivene G. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
The room is big that we can accommodate guests

comfortable bed, large size room and okay bathroom
9
The experience was great our deluxe king room was big enough to accommodate guests for dinner. The bed is so comfortable that it was really hard for me to get up because I was so relaxed sleeping on it. The interior design of the room is also nice.
Ann M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Internet was not fast, good breakfast

Comfortable bed, close to high street bars, good breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07