or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Norman R. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Comfortable Stay

large room, little expensive, entertainment area
7.7
Marilou R. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
one of the best hotel we have stayed

complete amenities, attentive staff, reasonable price
8
Being located in the heart of the newly developed central business district in the country it was an amazing experienced for being one of your recently guest in your hotel, more power
Mark H. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
Cheap and Great Location

Cheap and Great Location
8.7
Cheap and Great Location
Anna A. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
nice place to stay

location
8.3
Vincent S. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
The hotel was nice but the service was slow.

Room is big, Clean, Friendly Service
7.3
I would like the room service to be quicker. Took a while to order food late night and also requesting for extra towels. The parking is free but needs to be validated I gave them my car make and licence they shouldn't need me to validate
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Hotel staff and amenities make the difference

Staff, location, fitness center
10
The people really make a difference, from Wella at the front desk to Sandy and Marion at the front door and hotel driver.
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
Okay

Location
7
Nice location but never had difficulty going to other parts of the city
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Very comfortable, relaxing and clean.

they have a great pool, great buffewt breakfast and the internet in the rooms was great.
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Rozelle M. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, price and comfy bed
8.7
We booked the deluxe king room and it was far better than I expected after reading some reviews. Although the finishes in the room need upgrading, it was a fairly big room for my husband and I, plus our baby. The only con I would mention is the noise from the main road outside. We were up on the 15th floor and could hear the cars on the main road. Although this was not too bothersome, I would recommend to someone who prefers a quiet room to request a room facing High Street instead.
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Ok

Ok
9.3
Everything in the Hotel unless the Wifi services. I cant use my device at all in the hotel and the connection very poor. If the hotel management improves the internet service, it could be much better. Suggest to management to provide a Halal food for Muslim guest. Trust that Hotel will become first choice in Bonifacio area. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04