or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel

F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global City F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - Serendra F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Tritia T. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Good for tourists, not for business travelers

Great rooms, friendly service, comfy beds
8
The room was nice and the staff was friendly. However, my visit was definitely affected by the rains/flooding. My room had water leaking from the ceiling but I was quickly transfered to another room. Also service was slow due to staff not being able to make it to the hotel to work. It's a great location if you're traveling on vacation. However, if you're traveling for business, the internet is rather slow/spotty and they do not have wifi in all the rooms. Also the hotel has smoking rooms and the smell does come through into the non-smoking rooms. But overall a nice hotel if you're not working.
Karen S. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
excellent

very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, clean
9
Great stay, very comfortable! I will definitely stay there again.
Scott K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Not as good as expected

Location, shopping, and safety
7
I didnt care for this hotel overall. The elevator system is terrible. There is one elevator that cannot access the restaurant floor and that seems to be the elevator that shows up most often. You will have to wait for a second elevator or go down several floors and then take the stairs. Our room was only equipped with one bath towel, one face towel and one bottle of water per day for two people. I think they could have done a better job at paying attention. Upon check out i forgot to redeem my deposit slip and the staff neglected to remind me (75 US dollars or 3000 Pesos). I have emailed them about it and they will not respond. Even though this hotel is in a great location and it is clean, i will not be returning. There are plenty of other options in global city (the fort area) and i will choose another next time as this is by far the best area in the Manila area.
Rashed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2013
It's good spend a night on it

Clean rooms
6
Janice I. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great family hotel

safe, comfortable room, fast wifi
9
Staff were superb and really attentive. I love the fast and free wifi. Room was great and comfortable - had most amenities I needed. The breakfast is a complete downer though - didn't like it at all - had a lot of choice, but it just didn't taste good :(
Sameer C. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
comfortable

location, hygeine full service
6.3
My stay at F1 was a very comfortable stay as the hotel is well located in the heart of the bonifacio Global city
Ferdinand A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great location for a great weekend

the hotel is within the shopping centers and restaurants and the rooms were clean and accommodating staffs
8.3
We had a great weekend at this hotel if not for the rainy weather. I'm sure we'll be back here to enjoy more the area.
Karen S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing

Staff, location, comfort
10
Excellent stay, very helpful and friendly staff, comfortable rooms. The only problem is the elevators are a bit tricky.
Bokyoung L. Business travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
expensive but worthy

clean, good location, good service
8
I used to stay here whenever I ve been in bonifacio. This hotel has good swimming pool and bar with comfortable ambiance.
Turki A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 17, 2013
good location hotel

location, spa
6.3
F1 is a high raise hotel meaning waiting for elevators, it is abit woren out hotel , the internet was slow and dreadful, the food and beverages in the hotel are insanly expensive. did not like the AC system there i liked the location, not bad of a swimming pool. breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - St. Lukes Medical Center Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings -Market Bonifacio Global CityF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings - SerendraF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06