or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2210 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Edward R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great value for money.

The friendly staff who always greets, located within Bonifacio Global City and the room was spacious.
8.7
I was looking for a place where I can have my stay-cation and since I really love going to BGC I looked for a Hotel which already had good review and are highly recommended by my friends. I was quite curious about this F1 hotel since it resembles the Grand Prix event so I booked it. When I arrived, the guard already approached my cab and asked if I had any other luggage, upon entering the building I was greeted by the staff. I was a bit confused when I didn't see the reception at the same floor but good thing the staff pointed out that I should go the 5th floor, the hotel lobby. The check-in process was quick since I have already paid in Agoda. They just asked for my credit card or cash for the incidental fee that was refundable upon check-out. Since the elevator going my room was key card activated, the bellboy helped me out and explained me what to do. When I got to my room, my first reaction is it was spacious for a single bed room. They had a lit closet (complete with iron, safe, hangers and even weighing scale), the mini bar was nice and stocked (chargeable of course), there was a desk where I can work (including the high-speed LAN internet. They also had a mini living room and of course the big comfy bed. To my surprise, they also had an iPod dock where I can play my music (big plus!). Aircon was nice and the TV cable channels were plenty. Wi-Fi is already available. The bathroom was typical but had good stock of toiletries and it only had a shower area with curtains. Hot water available. The surroundings were quiet during my stay. I guess my only problem was the elevator which, given that they had around 30 floors, took time to reach me in the 6th floor. They had 5 units, which I actually found a bit confusing since only 1 or 2 elevators can access the 3M level where the gym and the pool are. Sadly, I wasn't able to hit the gym, swim in the pool and even had a message in their Spa. Track 30th was close. I will be returning someday when I need another break.
Ciara I. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2014
Will come back again

Accessibility, cleanliness, value for money
8
Peter C. Business travelers Belgium, January 23, 2014
Good business hotel but wifi headaches

location, breakfast
6.3
I stayed here twice and they should really do something about their wifi. On the first stay, I had to squat on the floor next to my room's entrance door to capture a useable signal. On my second stay, I got upgraded (yoohoo) but there was no wifi in the room, only cable, so impossible to use iPad. They suggested I used the wifi in the lobby ... a nightmare with a constantly dropping signal, I gave up after trying for 20 minutes. I have to say they did put a router in the room on the second day, but that was not really meaningful for only a 2 day stay.
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Efficient, clean, great buffet breakfast

Clean, breakfast, view
10
Second time at F1. Used to be associated with Best Western. Not in the name now. Same hotel didn't seem to suffer from the change. Clean, great buffet breakfast, close to restaurants and big mall Market Market. Would stay again.
Frederic J. Business travelers Switzerland, January 22, 2014
Nice business hotel in the Fort

big room, comfortable bed, decent prices
7.3
My stay, although very short, was nice. They upgraded me to a junior suite, which is pretty big and nicely decorated. The bed is big and comfortable and the bathroom is of decent size. I would say it's good value for money.
Marie C. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
relaxing

cleanliness, buffet breakfast, location
8
good first experience with this hotel. the room was nice and clean and the hotel is in a great location -- close to shopping and restaurants although the free buffet breakfast is fantastic!
Ping K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
miserable experience

NIL
3
I put up 2 nights in F1 Hotel Manila due to an event was organised there . The internet in my room did not work at all ; the lift accessing to floors took ages.... not to mention there were garbage smell at the service lift (next to guest lift); the water heater in the bathroom either dispense boiling hot or icy cold water . My room was doom and gloom , as it was painted in grey , brown and black maybe . I managed to access to wifi at the pool area finally... and guess what there was construction going on nearby . This is rare but certainly one of the poorest hotels I ever stayed in .
Jacklyn U. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Conveniently located and a great room.

location, wifi, size of the room
7.7
The location and the size of the room are big pluses for this hotel. And the wifi connection was great, easy to connect and stay connected, wasn't slow or spotty at all. The breakfast buffet was so-so, you'd be better of checking out one of the many restaurants nearby. And the walls were a little thin so when someone was being loud in the hall I could hear it in my room and it was kinda irritating but aside from that I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Manas T. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near in shopping malls
7.7
Rhodora P. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Nice boutique hotel.

Location, big rooms with 2 TVs
6.7
Stayed for 4 nights. Check in was on the 5th floor and elevator was small and sometimes takes time. The room was big with 2 TVs although the entire room was quite dark. The bathroom although without a tub was sufficient. Buffet breakfast was included with except for 1 or 2 dishes are the same the entire 4 days that I have been there. Housekeeping staff were very nice as well as the staff at the ground floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03