or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet Breakfast F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier Lounge F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe Twin
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - City Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort Suite F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Poolside F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2092 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Esther G. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Nice Staycation

proximity to our house, comfortable room, proximity to shopping malls
7.7
Overall it was okay. We had a few problems with the service. First, we called the concierge twice about sending our luggage to our room quickly because my 5-month old baby was already hungry and his food was there. After about 20 minutes, I decided to go down to the front desk to just get my son's food bag. The girl at the desk assured me that they will be sending our luggage at that moment. I went up and in a few minutes our luggage arrived. One of the staff said that there was only one person delivering the luggage. We also had problems with housekeeping as it took several hours for them to send our requested towels and bath robe. Aside from these problems, our stay was comfortable. We wanted a staycation and we got it. We were able to relax, get some sleep and spend time together. We would probably stay in this hotel again.
Leng L. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Expected std for business hotel; Patience required

well located in Fort Bonifiacio Business District; Friendly Service
6.7
This is my third stay in F1Hotel. Noticed that the lift service is sorely inadequate for a business hotel of 35+ storeys. It has only 4 lifts, serving both staff and guests. During peak period e.g. when guests are rushing for meetings and staff cleaning the rooms, it is possible to wait for almost 15mins for your turn. Staff do not use the service lift for their trolleys and cleaning carts, so guests have to cram themselves with the equipment. Apart from that, the service standard is expected of a 4-star business hotel.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Excellent hotel.

Large and comfortable rooms, exquisite design, delicious breakfast.
10
It was very pleasant. The rooms have a very nice design and layout. The location is very convenient if you're in Manila to shop since malls and commercial areas are within walking distance. i'll definitely go back.
Erwin C. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
satisfying and worth the value

friendly crew, location and food is decent
8.3
It was all good, hotel crew were friendly specially the restaurant - buffet cook/servers. Only 1 issue that surprized me is the towels in the bathroom- inferior quality given the price of hotel. Towels were old and cotton fibers already seperating - they need to check this- one of the main indicators of a good hotel. But the rest was acceptable.
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
My 24th at F1 Hotel

1. Room 2. Pool 3. Beds
7.3
I enjoyed celebrating my birthday here :)
Sasu H. Couples Finland, November 23, 2013
Ok value, good breakfast

Convenient, modern, close to shopping areas
8
Everything went without a hitch but the room was supposed to be a non-smoking room - and the assigned room had clearly been smoked in.
Katryna M. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2013
Some things need to be fixed

The staff - at reception, at the restaurant, at the bar, the transport service - all great. The location, if you want to be in the Bonifacio area instead of Makati. The large room.
6.7
The staff and location are good. The elevators are too slow. Long waiting time and also move slow. The internet is inconsistent. Sometimes ok, sometimes really slow. The safe in the room could not be locked. Only 2 pillows in the room, and not very comfortable.
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
F1 Hotel - Good food. Great events.

Great location, clean room, cool events
8
F1 hotel have attentive staff, and just happened Miss Earth pageant was heald there during my stay. Location was close to the shops at the Fort. I would stay again at F1 on my next visit to Manila.
Joann C. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Ok. Need better elevator system.

Location, staff in restaurant
6
Kevin Y. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
NEW HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, NEW.
8.3
Great. But elevator system is confusing. Lobby at 5th floor made it more confusing. Room card slots for the elevator is at a very awkward position.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Canary LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Buffet BreakfastF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Premier LoungeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - City SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - DeluxeF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fort SuiteF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PoolsideF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Baby and Lap PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet EventsF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Banquet Events

Customer Reviews - F1 Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08